Menu
Your Cart

COVID-19 – We are open and shipping Worldwide!

Product Reviews

Mydressline is a very trendy and affordable site with a lot of different dress to suit everyone's style! The dress featured on the site are some of my favorite products they stock and the pictures provided are great to visualize yourself wearing it. The dress look very high end and there aren't as many negatives as there are positives! I'm very happy about the prices as they could be and look a lot more expensive! The customer service is amazing and they always reply at least 24 hours after you've sent the email. shop with with Mydressline and enjoy great deals with them, They got courteous staff with quick response. This is my favorite online shopping store. Would highly recommend!
04/01/2020
LAURA
I bought a custom sized dress and it fits me perfectly. The fabric quality is fantastic. The price comparing to the dress quality is a bargain. Loved the service. The dress was packed neatly. Amazingly kind customer service, good products or else they will compensate you for it, the dress is unbelievable gorgeous! So happy with Mydressline. Definitely will buy again and will recommend it to others. Many Many thanks to Mydressline.
04/01/2020
NANNIE
To the team at Mydressline. You have been making my wife to be and I extremely happy. With making our special day, our special day! You have given us nothing but A +++, plus five gold stars. stunning party dress. My own gorgeous party dress. Plus my wife. Still an exciting mystery. I can't wait to see hers. It is so easy. Sending you the measurements and they all fit, to a tee. None of them needing alterations. Thank you always being in touch, answering questions ASAP, being exceptionally professional and being fantastic. Once again A +++. PLUS FIVE GOLD STARS!!!
04/01/2020
ODESSA
I am so grateful to receive a beautiful custom made dress from you (just as Beautiful as the photo on the website). It fits absolutely PERFECT and the details, like the Pearls, are amazing. Thank you for making my wedding day, a very important day for me and my future husband, with this stunning dress. At first I was VERY skeptical of ordering from you, because you don’t really know what to expect. But now when I have my dress I know that I couldn’t do any better. Thank you guys at Mydressline.
04/01/2020
JEANIE
I'm a first time customer of Mydressline and I had a very satisfying experience. I ordered a dress for my daughter's wedding. It arrived within the promised time, well packed and in excellent conditions. The beauty of the dress is far more than the photo on the webpage. I checked the dress on the inside and I will say that it's well made. I am extremely happy with both the service and the quality of the dress. Also communicating is very satisfactory. The prices of Mydressline are so affordable and the things they sell are so tempting, that I recommended the Mydressline to my family and friends.
04/01/2020
SOFIA
We are very satisfied with this site. We get very good service and fast reply for our requests. The dress are of good quality and as nice as they are in the site, and they are delivered nicely packed. My experience was very good, I love the dress, material and service so much I have to say that Mydressline really takes care of their customers, and provide a very good service! I'm a real Mydressline fan from now on. This was so great.
04/01/2020
ALLIE
I would like to congratulate Mydressline for their work, my dress was made and sent to Brazil in 15 days and came Perfect condition, exactly like this in the model. Thank you for your attention and good service, all my Doubts were answered by giving me a lot of security to make the purchase. CONGRATULATIONS Mydressline!!!!
04/01/2020
SERENA
I have received my order back in under the suggested time. The girl dress I ordered was absolutely stunning, I can't believe how pretty and well sewn it is, I had seen some reviews that said do not shop here and I ignored all of it and I'm so glad I did, my wedding is in November and now I can rest easy knowing there is no faults. The dress was everything I imagined .Thank you Mydressline.
04/01/2020
TABATHA
Oh My Goodness! This dress is just Gorgeous! It arrived in great condition and the workman ship is utterly outstanding. I am definitely going to buy my evening dress from Mydressline. Excellent dress and service. 5 Thank you so much to Mydressline.
04/01/2020
MELISA
This dress is absolutely beautiful. The detail is so delicate, and I think it's even lovelier than the picture. Being tall I ordered this dress with the added tailoring option and I am not disappointed. My whole order arrived within weeks of placing, all together, well packaged, even with a dress bag which is excellent service. Good range I am happy, this is not my first time. I was satisfied with my transaction. Costumer service was very good. Many thanks to Mydressline.
04/01/2020
MARYLOU
The picture do not do this dress justice! This dress is ridiculously pretty. The layers of lace, the train and buttons running down the back. Has a very romantic feel to it. It was a little pricey compared to a lot of the dress I tried on, but the quality and beauty was far superior! Always a great site, easy to use and top quality dress. Easily navigable website and simple checkout. Pricing comparable to similar outlets. Easy and great shopping experience. Hope the gear lives up to the excellent service so far.
04/01/2020
NEVA
EXCELLENT!!!!
Love every single thing I've ever bought off this website. All dress have arrived within the specified time period and have looked even better than I expected. Such a wide variety of dress at a range of different prices and sizes. I have only ever heard good things about MyDressLine dress and many of my friends could also agree that the dress they've bought on this site are dope. Very nice dress!! Much better than on the picture. Many thanks to Mydressline.
04/01/2020
LENORE
I recently purchased my beautiful formal dress from MyDressLine. The service was outstanding, my consultant was very friendly and helped narrow down the large selection of beautiful dress. The customer staff gave me a very affordable price for my dress and alterations. I highly recommend a MyDressLine for evening, bridal and formal dress. I give MyDressLine my best reviews. Will not hesitate using MyDressLine again.
04/01/2020
CHANDRA
Fantastic so Quick and easy, I found every step very easy we got exactly what we wanted! Even though I required a extra dress The Service was above what I could have wanted. No fuss or hassle with getting the extra dress and it was so quick! I Love MyDressLine all dress are perfect Loved the final dress was exactly what I wanted. It was easy to find and buy a dress on your site. I'll come back again. Amazing! Fast delivery, well fitted dress. I am very happy with MyDressLine!
04/01/2020
ELNORA
I am so glad I went with this option for my wedding! My partner and I are on a really tight budget as we are saving for our first home, so we didn't want to be paying thousands for my gown, bridesmaids dresses etc, but I did want myself and my bridesmaids to look good. So I called MyDressLine and the staff at the other end were just incredibly helpful. Customer Care tips and ideas helped to remove a lot of the worry and stress from the process of selecting the right gown, dress and fabrics. In the end I went with a bridal package. I feel the value for money was just awesome, as the quality was top notch and lots of people commented on how good we all looked - I was just so rapt!!!! I can recommend this business enough, and one of my bridesmaids is now going to use them for her wedding! It was a bit strange to be doing this via the internet,
04/01/2020
JAMI
Before I found MyDressLine I had a lot of problems and confidence issues when it came to finding my prom dress. I called them and I can honestly say it was the best thing I did. The owner was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble for her. I placed my order which included my dress, cathedral dress, lace bolero, bridesmaids dress and my girls dress. A couple of weeks later, after I found a dress on their website which I loved even more, MyDressLine were more than happy to change the prom dress order for me. I received my dress about weeks after placing my order. My girls and I felt like princesses on my party day and we have only got MyDressLine to thank. I highly recommend MyDressLine to anyone looking for their dream dress.
04/01/2020
DONA
The thought of buying my prom dress & bridesmaid dress online was quite daunting. I came across MyDressLine & sent off an email. Responded very promptly and the service & communication from that point forward was fantastic. My prom dress arrived first and it totally blew me away!! My mum helped me try it on for the first time & we were both blown away by the quality, workmanship & price tag! I really felt like a princess!! Bridesmaid dress arrived shortly after and my bridesmaids absolutely loved them!! They were also amazing quality. I am so happy I found & MyDressLine you really helped make my day perfect Thank you!!
04/01/2020
RAE
MyDressLine more than exceeded any expectation I could have ever dreamed of. The service was 5+ stars. The team was amazing and no detail was left unattended to. The quality was amazing, my dressmaker couldn't even believe the craftsmanship of my dress. Customer staff is one of the nicest people I have ever dealt with. She went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect, and it was. I couldn’t more highly recommend. My dress was stunning. More perfect than words. And the price couldn't be beaten. I have an odd shape and was unable to find a perfect dress. I loved details of 4 different dress and prom dress express designed me the most beautiful dress imaginable. I can’t thank them enough.
04/01/2020
SHARRON
This is my absolute honest review for MyDressLine. They have made the perfect dress I have requested. Their customer service I would give 100%. Always helpful and efficient and informative with each reply. I was a little skeptical in the beginning as because the measurements were sent via online as I am from Sydney but in the end to my surprise the dress delivered was beyond my expectation. It was glamorous!! I found this company through one of my friends who'd recommended it to me so I went with a positive review and my gut instinct and I am so glad that I did. In the end I also decided to get the bridesmaids dress made from MyDressLine and all delivery was perfect timing.
04/01/2020
TIA
I highly recommend Mydressline for custom dress ordering for bridesmaid dress. Had I known that the dress I ordered would be this high quality. I would've ordered my wedding dress from them as well. My order was exactly as stated. The dress I ordered was made very well and fit perfectly. Good service and fantastic goods, love it.
04/01/2020
LILLIE
I order a weeding dress custom size. The shipping was very fast to my country. You really send me a beautiful dress just like the photo. I'm very happy with my purchase. I really enjoyed the service. Everything is awesome of Mydressline.
04/01/2020
CONSTANCE
My experience with Mydressline was very favorable. Before placing my order, I emailed and spoke with representatives via live chat several times. They were VERY helpful and guided me through process of choosing correct size for wedding dress. Upon receiving dress, it fit perfectly. I highly recommend Mydressline for all your wedding needs as they are MOST AFFORDABLE and quality is GREAT. Thank you Mydressline.
04/01/2020
GEORGIA
I ordered my dress through Mydressline and unfortunately my dress did fit me well. Customer service department was very helpful. The dresses are nice quality. The shipping is very prompt. Customer service representatives do well with returning messages in a timely manner. Thanks for your kind help.
04/01/2020
JOY
Ordered this dress for my sister and we both love it. She is very tall so we ordered custom sizing. The dress arrived within weeks and it's beautiful and fits her very well. The color, fabric, and detail are wonderful. I definitely recommend Mydressline. Thank you so much.
04/01/2020
TAMARA
Showing 121 to 144 of 10719 (447 Pages)
This website uses cookies. Read Mydressline Privacy Policy to find out more.