Menu
Your Cart

COVID-19 – We are open and shipping Worldwide!

Product Reviews

Hi there 3 days for dress to arrive to Australia. Lovely dress was given extra fabric and breast shapes! Measurements were spot on! I will still do some altering but it was the correct 00 size! Dress was beautifully made and exactly like the picture! Hope this helps other people! Thanks Mydressline.
03/31/2020
MARCI
Very happy with my dress purchase and it only took 6 days to reach Australia! The dress fit perfectly and was exactly as advertised. I would definitely recommend this website. They have so many beautiful dress to choose from I couldn't decide on which one. Thank you so much to Mydressline.
03/31/2020
MARIETTA
This is my first ever review and it's only right I should share the experience of my first ever online shopping experience. It was just over a year ago and I ordered a beautiful Allure dress from Mydressline, And happy to say everything went well. There was a little bit of confusion at the start but I think that was my fault. But everything worked out fine. The dress was perfect but needed some small alterations. Great selection and happy to recommend.
03/31/2020
IMELDA
I was amazed at how easy the ordering, delivery and service was! I appreciated the follow up phone call to confirm the order and details, it was a hassle free experience, a prompt delivery and the dress is exactly what I had expected. Many than, I will be ordering again in the future. your dress are amazing! Thank you so much to Mydressline.
03/31/2020
MARVA
This is probably the tenth dress I purchased from Mydressline. Some I have adored, some not so much. But whether or not I adored the dress, the service has always been fantastic! This latest dress, a MNM Couture, is fabulous. Love, love, love it. My dress fit perfect, was flowing in the wind and looked great on a sandy beach. Many thanks to Mydressline.
03/31/2020
BERTA
I don't really do reviews but I'm going to for this one. After reading a lot of comments about Mydressline. I was kinda hesitant to order a dress from them but I did. The customer service is EXCELLENT! My dress came a week after being ordered. It is BEAUTIFUL! Fits perfectly. I could not be happier! Thank you Mydressline. I can not wait until prom!
03/31/2020
TESSA
From start to finish, excellent in every aspect! From placing the order, to the arrival time, and condition of the dress, everything was perfect! The dress couldn't have been more beautiful! I like their dress stuff is good shipment was also efficient now its my favorite place to get shopped. Many thanks to Mydressline.
03/31/2020
WENDI
I have ordered many times from Mydressline. They are my first choice for dress. I rarely look anywhere else. The service is tops. The tracking, documentation and response time for communication is immediate. I do not worry about getting my dress on time, or haggling over issues. They continue to provide top notch service.
03/31/2020
ROSANNE
Fast, low price, and beautiful dress! Mydressline is my new favorite dress store! I just couldn’t believe that a custom sized dress could reach me in just 10 days, And at a much lower price than I have paid from other stores like evening party in the past! Thank you so much to Mydressline.
03/31/2020
BRIANA
A big thanks to Mydressline. I messaged Mydressline on Facebook and they said there was time to make a similar dress to what I wanted if I paid extra for fast delivery. What can I say, they saved my bacon! Loved the dress, and it came as promised before the wedding! The quality is great and looking gorgeous. Love this store.
03/31/2020
GENA
This is my first time using MyDressLine and I am extremely pleased! I ordered dress, Homecoming Dress and Evening Dresses! I ordered it on the 23rd and received it on the 30th. I was so pleasantly surprised to receive it so soon. I tried on my dress and it fits wonderfully. I usually wear a size Small, but since I became a mom less than a year ago I decided to order a size Medium in dress since I want to dress more conservatively. They fit wonderfully and they look more expensive than they are. Great quality dress for a great price! I am definitely recommending it and going to continue shopping here.
03/31/2020
TRUDY
Hello friends, I have read a lot of review after I've ordered the dress from their website and I was scared. But I’ve received the package on time, the dress is according to the picture and my daughter like it very much. Size is as we expected. The quality is very good and the color match to what we have ordered. I am so satisfied and I've decided to write a review to that those people who want to buy from MyDressLine.
03/31/2020
NELL
I have had a great experience, I order my dress and it only took 4 days before my dress arrived at my door in Norway. The dress is amazing, and it was so much better that I expected! It was fantastic, and the size was perfect. I will recommend to everyone I know to shop from there when they want a beautiful dress! It’s so much gorgeous dress there, and I feel safe buying from MyDressLine now because I see the fantastic quality! I recommended MyDressLine to my family and friend.
03/31/2020
DOROTHEA
I ordered a dress from MyDressLine and it is the first time I have purchased anything made to measure online so I was a bit skeptical. It has just arrived and I am amazed at how perfect it is!!! It arrived in time in neat packaging and the dress was elegant and the customize measurements were perfect! The dress is identical to the one in the photo and the quality and fit are spot on. I would definitely use MyDressLine again! I recommended MyDressLine to my friends and family member.
03/31/2020
JEWELL
Love my dress I just received my evening dress from MyDressLine and it is more than I imagined. I was pleased with how quickly it arrived 7 days from when I ordered. I even had custom colored Beige and it was perfect. The quality of workmanship was outstanding and the fabric was even prettier in person. The length is perfect and it is floor length. Hemming is not a big issue. I love it and can’t wait until December to wear it. Thank you MyDressLine.
03/31/2020
DINA
I was pleasantly surprised with the courteous and professional service provided by MyDressLine. Every question I had was responded to within 24 hours. The dress arrived on the exact date committed and the quality of the dress was impeccable. The cost was reasonable for the quality received. I will definitely order from this site again and I would recommend this site to others. I received a ton of compliments on the dress at the wedding I wore it to. Thank you MyDressLine for a good shopping experience.
03/31/2020
CHERIE
Excellent customer service and speedy processing time. My dress was delivered in time and with great speed, it blew my expectations seeing how fast it was made and delivered. The quality of the dress is super and the style I have never seen before. It’s a beautiful dress and it fits me well. Great job guys!!!! If anyone needs a dress in a hurry, MyDressLine will do it!!
03/31/2020
DEBORA
They all look identical to the picture and not fit perfectly. They are as good as anything you would buy at a formal wear store but for a quarter of the price.
03/31/2020
ROSETTA
Absolutely STUNNING!!!! After having a few online chats and receiving a few pictures of this dress in different stages of dress I decided to go ahead and buy it. I was sooooo nervous about it coming but I received my dress very, very quickly on 1st of month. I could not believe it when I opened the dress out. It is absolutely stunning. The bodice detail is to die for. This dress was custom made for me and it fits perfect. It just sits on the ground and is exactly like in the picture. I ordered my dress in all Ivory and I can’t stop looking at it and I CANNOT WAIT to wear it on party. Thank you MyDressLine for this dress.
03/31/2020
TAMIKA
Thank you MyDressLine. I have found your dress to be fantastic - of very good quality and particularly well made. The colors are also wonderful. I have also been most impressed with the quality of your services. My queries have been attended to promptly and professionally and I would be happy to make further purchases from MyDressLine. My experience with MyDressLine was fantastic. Thank you again. I will be became a life time customer of MyDressLine.
03/31/2020
CONSUELO
I’m totally satisfied and happy with the service and dress MyDressLine offers, my dress is perfect, I would never have found a dress with such a quality at that accessible price as I found with them, plus, all the attention every time I had an inquiry was so polite and kind, I received my product much long before the estimated time, it’s perfect and fits on me just perfect, I’m really happy with all the service they give and I’m sure they will be my first option if I need a pretty dress in the future.
03/31/2020
CANDY
Excellent service and good quality dress! My dress arrived earlier that I thought and the dress quality is really good. Customer service was really helpful from the beginning to the end, I'm really pleased with MyDressLine. The dress will fit perfect, as the dress wasn't that expensive I was happy to pay for my dress each penny. Other than that, dress is so beautiful! I will recommend this site to all the brides and girls to be. Thanks for the beautiful dress MyDressLine!
03/31/2020
LATONYA
Hi, received my dress. They're beautifully made. Neat finishes, tidy. Quality fabrics. Only thing I'm waiting to see is if the fabric ravels at seams in time as some people don't do them well but they look well done. Also quick service provide by MyDressLine. Thank you, can't wait to wear them MNM Couture prom dress. I give you 5 stars for shopping again.
03/31/2020
JANETTE
MyDressLine is a reputable company that deals with problems quickly and satisfactorily. They are easy to work with and answer questions promptly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a company that solves stressful situations immediately. The highest quality dress provide and pattern is not seen anywhere else. I will definitely use this company for my needs in the future. Thank you MyDressLine for all your help.
03/31/2020
LORNA
Showing 169 to 192 of 10719 (447 Pages)
This website uses cookies. Read Mydressline Privacy Policy to find out more.