I am so incredibly pleased with MyDressLine, you have no idea. I had procrastinated on buying my prom dress for so long, and I ordered it from here just a week before prom, praying it'd make it at least the day before prom. But, literally, the dress came in 2 days. MyDressLine is so considerate to your schedule and making sure the dress gets in advance. It's like they knew that I was stressing about getting it altered and they sent it in early to make sure everything was perfect by MyDressLine. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

STACIE (09/13/2018)

4.3/5

This dress is so beautiful. I chose made to measure service in burgundy color. The tailoring was very fast and the material is very good quality. This was my second order from MyDressLine and I will definitely order again. First time I ordered my wedding dress and it was just perfect! I could never ask for more! I have my dress shipped to my country without shipping cost. I highly recommend MyDressLine to all my friends and to anyone who wants a beautiful dress. Very good service, tailoring and high quality materials! Thanks MyDressLine.

CATHRYN (09/14/2018)

4.3/5

I have ordered almost 10 times from MyDressLine and I have never been disappointed. Despite all the awful reviews they have online I have never had an issue with MyDressLine. The order will take only 8 days for my dress to be delivered because I'm all the way in Africa. The quality of the dress is super and I love my prom dress much in all my dress. I honestly love this shop - affordable and stylish all type of dress available. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

HATTIE (09/14/2018)

4.3/5

I purchased a dress from MyDressLine about two months ago. The delivery estimation by the company was around 5 days and this was how long it took for me to receive my order. I was very pleased with the handling time. My dress- AMAZING! I ordered a dress originally from another overseas online company and I have to say, the MyDressLine dress is made perfectly with such great detail. I custom made a rack design on their website and asked for certain things to be changed and they did just that. I would highly recommend MyDressLine to anyone looking for an amazing wedding dress. Honestly you are best.

EMILIA (09/12/2018)

4.3/5

Shipping and customer service are amazing! They kept in great contact all throughout the process. The fabric of this dress however is a bit heavier than I was expecting. Instead of satin it is more a heavy cotton. Still a show stopping dress none the less. The tailoring is exceptional and the detail work is beautiful. Thank you MyDressLine.

MADELINE (09/13/2018)

4.3/5

I would absolutely order from MyDressLine again. Ordering was easy, shipping was on time and no delayed occur and all was very professional and friendly. Order was delivered in promised time and was exactly as described and matched photo. The crafting, workmanship all are good. Very happy with the dress and service from MyDressLine. I will be back for every occasion whenever I needed a dress.

TAMMIE (09/13/2018)

4.3/5

MyDressLine has not only had great clothes for any occasion but they have awesome customer service. I'm not very tech savvy and I didn't see that the shipping notification came in a different inbox. I emailed them asking if there was something wrong with the order and they kindly explained to me that it had been shipped and had even given me the tracking number. They also emailed me back right away. I will definitely be continuing to shop at MyDressLine and spreading the word about their adorable clothing!

Ginni (09/14/2018)

4.5/5

I was skeptical about buying dress online without trying them in first. MyDressLine took away all my fears!!! I ordered two dress from them. I received my dresses within 4 business days. I ordered at 11pm on a Friday night and was jumping for joy when my package was delivered Tuesday evening. Both fit perfectly and were exactly what they advertised. I called with questions and was pleasantly surprised because the customer service was superb. Great quality, great fit, great price. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

FRANCISCA (09/13/2018)

4.3/5

I ordered my wedding dress from MyDressLine. It shipped to Canada with no problems or delays and it was absolutely beautiful! The quality of the dress was amazing. I ordered the Saboroma dress with keyhole back and it was absolutely gorgeous, no one believed me that I ordered it online. I am very tiny and they were almost perfect with the size, I had not to do any altered. I would absolutely recommend this website! Thanks MyDressLine.

MONIQUE (09/13/2018)

4/5

I ordered this dress last minute for a wedding from MyDressLine. I was very hesitant as this was my first time ordering from MyDressLine. The dress was delivered 5 days after I ordered it. It came well packaged. The quality of the dress was superb it was well made. The size was perfect no need for alterations. I would definitely recommend MyDressLine and I definitely will be ordering from MyDressLine again!! Thank you so much to MyDressLine. I will come back for more dress.

DIONNE (09/14/2018)

4.5/5

It's my first time shopping at MyDressLine and I'm very happy and impressed with the quality and the accuracy of the size. I'll definitely recommend it to everyone I know and it has become my favorite online clothing shop. All of their styles are trendy and classy. Quality products, exceptional customer service from helping you in-store to dealing with any issue that may arise after the sale Thank you MyDressLine.

ALTHEA (09/14/2018)

4.3/5

AMAZING! every time i order from mydressline.com I get my purchases on time and they are exactly what i ordered. I love their clothes it's sometime a bit over my budget but it is worth check out and shopping there i love them . MyDressLine is well known for its customer service--and for good reason. Though it generally tend to be a bit pricier, they also often have phenomenal sales on items, slashing prices with deep discounts. It's worth looking into.Thank you MyDressLine!!!

LORRIE (09/14/2018)

4/5

MyDressLine is the best store to shop at! I ordered blush maxi dress for my daughter’s ring ceremony. The quality was magnificent and I was satisfied that the arrived in less than 2 weeks. Many say that their items are expensive but you get what you pay for plus tracking number included. MyDressLine's customer service is excellent and they have high quality workers. I have always been pleased with my purchases. Thank you MyDressLine!!! I will order again.

ELINOR (09/14/2018)

4.7/5

The dress was of good quality when I got it. The dress is true to size. The color of the dress reflected the picture almost exactly. I wore the dress to my husband military ball and received tons of compliments on my dress from people there as well as from friends once I posted a picture to Facebook. Thank you MyDressLine for making my first Ball a success!! Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

MYRNA (09/13/2018)

4/5

MyDressLine is AWESOME!!! I am a frequent customer. I always love what I buy. The quality is amazing and so are prices. I have all of my sorority sisters hooked as well! Never have had a problem. Customer service is very helpful. I always use the live chat if I have a question. It is a pleasure shopping at MyDressLine's. unlike most of the other high end stores in this area they truly care about their customers. The styles are up to date, the quality is there plus first rate customer service. Wearing any designer dresses from MyDressLine speaks volumes!

JERRI (09/14/2018)

4/5

I have an addiction to MyDressLine! I check the site probably 5 times a week. They usually always have a discount code and I have never had a bad experience with customer service. A lot of the dresses I've noticed run pretty short so it's always a surprise when I receive them. All in all, I think it's a great site with moderately priced items that are of good quality. Love shopping at MyDressLine store. The quality of items is really great and a large selection of brands. The price on some items are high but I think you get a higher quality item and great customer service. LOVE THE STORE!!!!...

LILIA (09/14/2018)

4/5

Hello Thank you very much MyDressLine I've got my dress and your nicest I've had a lot of image. It was in very good condition. The quality is perfect and this is coming from someone who is super picky and looks at every stitch to make sure it isn't falling apart. I haven't had one problem with MyDressLine, which makes it so easy and the reason why I love shopping online :) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED MyDressLine, Happy Shopping!

MOLLY (09/14/2018)

4.5/5

My daughter usually doesn't online shop on her own, but had found MyDressLine. It looked legit, so I went ahead and ordered even though I hadn't been to MyDressLine before. The site was easy to navigate and there was plenty of information to be able to order a fancy dress without trying it on sizing, colors, and pictures from all angles. The checkout process was easy, and we received plenty of communication on the status of our order. The free shipping was quick and arrived when it was supposed to. Finally, the dress was well-packaged and included a hand-signed note of wishes for a perfect fit. That was sweet and special to a young girl. This is just the Junior Prom -- we will be back, MyDressLine! Thanks!

TRINA (09/13/2018)

4.7/5

After looking around and speaking to other companies regarding ordering a dress, I found MyDressLine. Right from the start the customer service was impeccable. This service was then followed through and I received the dress well before the estimated arrival date. I had requested some minor changes on the dress which were done with no hassles. The dress is of such high quality materials, I am extremely happy with it! I can’t wait to order another dress from you guys! Keep up the great work.

PENELOPE (09/12/2018)

4.3/5

I was really happy with the dress I ordered from this website. I loved the selections and had great fun browsing through all the beautiful dress. Once I ordered, I was nervous because I have never do online shopping. But I ended up with a wedding dress that fit me like a glove and I felt like a princess wearing it. The dress is beautiful and shipping was very fast!!! I will definitely order again!! And I paid less than $$$. Thank you so much to MyDressLine. I will come back for more dress.

ODESSA (09/12/2018)

4.5/5

The dress was personally made according to my size and it fits me well. Moreover, the color is so beautiful and I like it very much. I chose pearl pink for this dress, and it turns out so sweet and graceful. It is so attractive and it catches the eye of all the people! The detail of the dress is good. The sweetheart and the beading are really wonderful! I'm happy to say that I'm excited to wear my dress. Thank you very much to MyDressLine. I am a happy customer and life time customer of MyDressLine.

AMELIA (09/13/2018)

4.3/5

I ordered this dress in a black in custom measurements to be my wedding dress, it fit beautifully. The material, detail and the dress as a whole is of very nice quality. I did get worried regarding the shipment was so fast. It was packaged professionally and appeared to be gently folded inside out in a plastic bag inside the shipping box. I recommended MyDressLine to others. Thank you MyDressLine. You are very helpful to every girl who believes in high fashion. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

ADELE (09/13/2018)

4.5/5

My daughter has ordered two dress for two different occasions and we were so pleased with the prices of the dress and how well the dress for my daughter. They also were shipped within one business day and were delivered in 4 days! They had many options of different styles, colors, and brands to choose from. The style of every dress is amazing. Very happy and satisfied with MyDressLine!! Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

FRANCINE (09/13/2018)

4.3/5

I feel so famine and pretty wearing this dress. It is very well made and the details and seams are excellent. It is nice and full, where as other companies skimp on material and the dresses are not as full as they might appear in the pictures. This dress is a dream to wear, and my husband likes the dress so much, he's hinted he wants to see what it's like to wear it too. The beading, jewels, crafting and design are unique. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

CHRIS (09/13/2018)

4.6/5

I am very pleased with these dresses from MyDressLine! Not only did they arrive 2 weeks early but they are lovely. They are neatly sewn, with nice, shining fabric. The seams and hems are very neat, the dresses are fully lined with silky fabric and they even have subtle padding in the bust for extra shape. I have received very good service-- I really appreciate all of the follow up emails and calls from the customer service team I have received concerning my orders. After my positive experience, I would definitely recommend this to others and I am likely to order again! Thanks very much!! Overall, really excellent price and customer service, lovely products and great quality MyDressLine.

CECILIA (09/14/2018)

4.5/5

Very happy with this dress, came in perfect condition although it was pink purple instead of like the picture but very happy overall. I wore it and washed it and it is still in perfect condition. The dress was a nice material but slightly see through also. This wasn't a problem because I was in love with the dress. I loved it even more than I expected. Everyone commented on how beautiful it was. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

CARA (09/13/2018)

4/5

Based on my experience with MyDressLine. I've purchased a wedding dress . I was scared when I read negative comments . But to the right .. When I received the dress and I found it very beautiful.. They deserve a positive comment .. Excellent customer service .. I think we can not be bought like this dress at this price and this quality from our hometown .. Thanks MyDressLine. I wish MyDressLine more than luck. And thanks for the wonderful dress. I'll deal with MyDressLine again.

MARGUERITE (09/14/2018)

4/5

Fantastic dress! I ordered this dress from MyDressLine for my daughter which is needed next month. Dress arrived one weeks earlier than request date. We were happy with the delivery time! The dress is beautiful and fits her perfectly. Will definitely order more dresses from MyDressLine again! Love quality and fit. I elected to do from custom measurements and am very pleased with the results! Thank you MyDressLine.

PEARLIE (09/14/2018)

4/5

The dress is absolutely perfect and everything that I ever wanted. The dress came exactly as ordered, prettier in person. The shipping was quick and the dress is super cute, although the color seems brighter than the photo online but in photos the colors look like the online photos. There are many different styles to choose from. Low prices and delivers fast! Customer service rep was very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

AURORA (09/13/2018)

5/5

I ordered 2 dresses to test the MyDressLine site out on fit and quality both of which were nice. Exceeded my expectation. I received my package within 5 days. Dress looked exactly like the pictures if not nicer. The mermaid dress is long but fits perfectly. I have no complaints. I had no trouble with shipping and the dresses fit better than expected. Happy with my service. No complaints here. Exceeded my expectation. I received my package within 5 days. Dress looked exactly like the pictures if not nicer. The mermaid dress is long but fits perfectly. I have no complaints with MyDressLine.

JORDAN (09/14/2018)

4.3/5

Absolutely gorgeous! The quality is fantastic, beading and stitching is amazing craftsmanship and the sizing was perfect! The customer service representative was prompt in answering my questions and was very courteous. the value of the dress is incredible I would have probably would have spent so much more in a bridal boutique for the same dress at least 3 times as much. The tailoring and shipping time was incredibly fast considering the dress was custom sized to fit me. It's my dream dress come true! THANKS SO MUCH MyDressLine my wedding is going to be so special and I'm going to look fantastic!

LORAINE (09/12/2018)

4.3/5

I was nervous about ordering a wedding dress on line. I wasn't sure where it would come from or if it would really look like the photo. We were pleasantly surprised. The dress was exactly what we ordered and good quality. We ordered over the phone with the help of a customer service rep who was very friendly. We paid for overnight shipping and it came the very next day as promised. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

LOTTIE (09/13/2018)

4.2/5

Pleasantly surprised by the quality. I didn't have time to wait for a custom so I ordered closest to my size. The bust is a perfect for measurement. All the fitting are perfect, however. The dress looks exactly like it does in person. This was a great purchase that was delivered before the initial time estimate and within the prescribed time once it shipped. Thank you MyDressLine for making a dress like this in Plus Size. I will come back soon.

LUCINDA (09/13/2018)

4.4/5

After searching for a while for the perfect dress for my graduation, I stumbled across this website MyDressLine. On this website I found the dress that I always dreamed of having. The dress of the very low prices my dress cost about $$$! I took a risk and ordered the dress. It arrived the exact date I wanted it to arrive. In real life the dress was prettier than I could have ever imagined. I love it so very much. I absolutely adore it. Also, MyDressLine customer service is great! Within a few hours I got answers to all of my questions. So... If you want to order from this website, please do! It's awesome! Great quality, beautiful dress, awesome customer service!

TOMMIE (09/12/2018)

4.3/5

We ordered the dress on Friday evening and it was here on Tuesday afternoon!!! Nervously I opened the box to find a Beautiful, elegant dress in the perfect royal blue color that was shown online! Our daughter was ecstatic!! The measurements we had taken were accurate with their size chart. Other than the dress being too long (which we expected, our daughter is not very tall. it was amazing! I highly recommend MyDressLine to anyone and we will be ordering all of our prom dress from here in the future! Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

SHERRIE (09/13/2018)

4/5

Arrived within 6 days from the U.S. to the UK. The dress is lovely quality and the size perfect according to the stated measurements. I was very quickly and efficiently refunded part of my payment according to their lowest price guarantee and the correspondence was quick, professional and courteous. The dress has nice crafting, workmanship and looking pretty on me. Overall, a very pleasant and rewarding shopping experience. Will definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank you MyDressLine.

ESTELLA (09/13/2018)

4/5

The dress i got from MyDressLine fit perfectly to my body. They followed exactly and very accommodating to what my requirements were when you enter it in the comments section when you order your dress. The beading and details were exactly what i had imagined it would be. My dress was made with very good quality and it looks like i paid a lot of money for it. They made it almost exactly as what the picture shows. In love with my dress. Thank you MyDressLine!!!!!

FAYE (09/14/2018)

4.4/5

I ordered this dress in blue with custom measurements. I made a slight mistake on the measurements and the dress fitted to tight around the hips. Fortunately, the dress has 1" flange on the inside that allowed the seamstress to loosen up a little bit. It arrived within the time frame provided. The dress was folded in a plastic bag that was enclosed in a box. The fabric on the dress is perfect and it look great. It is a simply dress but very elegant. I received lots of complements. Thank you very much to MyDressLine.

CECILIA (09/14/2018)

4.5/5

For my prom which is coming up I've searched a lot of websites looking for the perfect dress....it took me days because none of them had what I wanted until someone recommended MyDressLine and between two to three days I found the perfect one. The shipping service is awesome, I received my dress two days after finalizing my purchase. This site is 100% legit and their dress are not limited for just one body type or size. The dress I bought is perfect. I can't wait to wear it!! Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

LATASHA (09/13/2018)

4/5

This is the second ordering experience I have had with MyDressLine and I don't think it will be my last. The MyDressLine is amazing and the shipping is an ease. You also have great customer service. The dress are much beautiful and color combination is perfect. You have excellent representatives that are super nice that makes MyDressLine an amazing one and the best website to purchase from. Thank you a lot.

JOSIE (09/13/2018)

4.5/5

This is the 6th dress I have ordered from MyDressLine. I ordered it in the same color as in the picture and standard sizing. As expected the dress was very good quality, well made and fit like a glove. I was very pleased with my dress. I like the dress, it was better than I expected with good quality material plus shipping was very fast. I have always recommended MyDressLine to friends and relatives and will continue to do so. Thank you so much to MyDressLine, I will come back for more dress in nearest future.

LELIA (09/14/2018)

4.3/5

MyDressLine is great. It's always a little nerve racking ordering a dress online, but I found a beautiful white maxi dress on the MyDressLine and took my chances. I'm very happy with my purchase. The dress is beautiful and fits nicely. Just be sure to take your measurements before ordering. For the price, the quality and shipping time were great! Thanks MyDressLine! Love you so much MyDressLine!!!

CLARE (09/14/2018)

4.3/5

I purchased a gorgeous Red and gold dress and while the pattern on it did 100% match the images online it was very similar and I received a lot of nice compliments on the dress and was very happy with how fast I got it in the mail after ordering it. 2nd time buying from MyDressLine in the past 3 years and both times I was very happy with the prices and quality of the dress!! Thank you very much to MyDressLine! You are best.

RENA (09/13/2018)

4/5

I have zero negative things to say about MyDressLine online store. And frankly, I'm very appalled by all the recent negative feedback. I have been shopping at the site for only 6 months and have made over ten successful transactions, but most importantly have been more than pleased with my purchases! They're the whole package; up to date fashion, great deals, and above average customer service! I will recommend MyDressLine to any chic gals!

MICHAEL (09/14/2018)

4.3/5

I am very happy to shop here because the dress are given a very nice price is also very affordable at all. I ask for all of my friends shop here they finally bought and liked dress. The dress I received are well made and look exactly like the pictures. There was no problems with them or the party dress I purchased. The dress are soft and definitely worth for every penny. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

EFFIE (09/13/2018)

4.4/5

Have ordered two dress from MyDressLine. Both dress were delivered to the door within five days to Australia. Both dress fitted perfectly we decided to go a little smaller so happy with both dress the quality color was exactly what you see. Bought one dress with 50 per cent off. Great deal unfortunately the shipping is not cheap. Will recommend MyDressLine and will be buying again. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

TRISHA (09/13/2018)

4.3/5

I am one of those girls that waits completely last minute to buy a dress. Once I saw this dress I instantly fell in love! The bright red definitely made me stand out. I bought the dress, and it fit like it was made for me. The dress is very well made, the fabric is excellent, and fits perfect. I could be happier! I recommend MyDressLine to anyone. They definitely have the right dress for you. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

SHAWN (09/13/2018)

4.6/5

I just ordered my daughters dress for party a couple days ago and we already got it today from MyDressLine. I was really nervous shopping on line for such a special event but she saw it and loved it. It fits her like she was meant for the dress. Used the sizing chart and the dress fits great! I will be using them again. I know maybe we just got lucky but the fast shipping and quality makes me give 5 stars. I would recommend to my friends for sure. Love love love!!!! Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

PATRICE (09/13/2018)

4/5

I am so in love with my dress from MyDressLine! It is absolutely perfect! I couldn't be happier with my dress and i will continue to purchase from this website! i'm very satisfied. The ordering was easy and the dress arrive before the date it said it was promised! and the dress is fantastic! They're the whole package; up to date fashion, great deals, and above average customer service! I will recommend MyDressLine to any chic gals! Thank You MyDressLine!!

ADA (09/14/2018)

4.3/5

This was a second dress that I've purchased from MyDressLine and everything was excellent! My first dress was for my MOH and it fitted her very well, so I wasn't worried about purchase my wedding dress. As I expected, the dress came to me perfectly fit and the material was absolutely gorgeous, and I got a lot of compliments from the guests! Thank you MyDressLine for everything and an excellent service!! I will come back for more dress. This one is favorite in my wardrobe.

JOANNA (09/14/2018)

4/5

The dress arrived was beautiful and I fell in love with it. I was a little worried about the sizing, but the size charts are very accurate and the dress fits perfectly. The dress fit perfectly with my body. Its price are perfect for this dress, the dress was surprisingly well made, and the fabric they used was fair quality. I would definitely buy from MyDressLine again if I had to buy a party dress, and I am planning to recommend it as well. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

RONDA (09/13/2018)

4.7/5

I needed a wedding dress for my wedding, but I didn't want to have to pay thousands of dollars for one. Thankfully the dress at MyDressLine are cheap and still of very high quality. I was skeptical of ordering such an important dress online, but they answered all my questions and helped me through my initial fears. So the customer service was definitely up there. The shipping time was good and thankfully I received the dress exactly when they said I would. They have plenty of options to choose from, so I found the perfect dress for me. MyDressLine is great for anyone looking for a great dress on a budget!

TANIA (09/12/2018)

4.3/5

I cannot begin to describe how thrilled I am with the gorgeous dress that I ordered. First of all, I received it much faster than promised. Secondly, since this is for my wedding, I was concerned that the train wouldn't be long enough. Well, it is same as the picture shows, which in our communications, they promised it would be! The quality is superb! The same dress in the USA was going to cost me $$$$. I paid MyDressLine is $$$!!!!! I have already been back to their website in search of some other things for the wedding. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY EXPERIENCE SO COMPLETELY GRATIFYING!!!

ESMERALDA (09/12/2018)

4.5/5

100% recommend these dress!! The quality was amazing, color was gorgeous and they both fitted perfectly!! I would highly recommend getting custom measurements. Both my bridesmaids were completely different shapes and sizes and it looked gorgeous on both girls. One of my bridesmaids has been in 5 bridal parties and she said that this dress was her favorite fit and style. The long length is super glamorous, and I actually wish I had somewhere special to go to order one for myself!!! There were so many comments on how lovely the bridesmaid dress were. Thank you MyDressLine for making our beautiful and very special dress.

KRISTI (09/14/2018)

4.2/5

MyDressLine is my fav store to shop at. I love everything I have ordered from this site. Customer service is wonderful and helpful. They don't get upset when you try to return something place. They provide return shipping labels, so returning is easy! The quality of the clothes is good. I'm very petite, and the xs size fits me perfectly. They also send me 15% off after every order. I still love it though. I'm waiting on 2 orders right now. I love MyDressLine! You cannot go wrong shopping at mydressline.com They carry top quality items and give great service with free shipping.

HILLARY (09/14/2018)

4/5

I was looking for my bridesmaids to have all different style dress for my wedding and I choose this dress for one of them. It was a perfect fit! She absolutely LOVED it and the color was perfect. It's so hard to find hunter green dress but we took the risk and ordered it and it was amazing! Love the dress so much! The color is beautiful, the fit is perfect and it arrived so quickly! Would highly recommend this dress! Thank you very much to MyDressLine.

BRANDI (09/14/2018)

4.5/5

Good time friends: I just wanted to let you know that I received my wedding dress today and I am SOOOOOO thrilled! The dress is so beautiful- oh my gosh! The online picture of it does it no justice. The dress and MyDressLine have both surpassed my expectations - the dress even came in beautiful and secured bag. I thank you so much. Thank you again! You've made me so happy! This is one less thing I have to worry about, thanks to you! Will come back soon and recommended highly.

ALBERTA (09/13/2018)

4.4/5

MyDressLine is a safe and secure website. Their service is quick because I ordered a dress and received it within two weeks. They replied to emails quickly and the dress was absolutely stunning. It looked exactly like the picture and it arrived in the color and size that I ordered. I would recommend MyDressLine to anyone from high fashion girl looking a safe site with excellent service and classy dress for proms, graduation and any event basically. MyDressLine has it all. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

BONITA (09/13/2018)

4.5/5

My daughter tried on a Saboroma size 2, and found it a perfect fit. The size chart on- line was accurate. I ordered the dress Monday night in a different color and it was here by Thursday lunch! Dress was exactly as shown which I thought was gorgeous. Unfortunately my daughter still preferred a different one in another color so I will return the first one within 5 days. MyDressLine has so many styles and everything is gorgeous... Based on my initial experience it seemed like a reputable company to do business with. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

LENORA (09/13/2018)

4.4/5

I ordered this dress in white for my wedding this month. The dress looks nearly identical to the picture and is good quality. It is covered in glass seed beads, white sequins, and pearl beads. It fits me perfectly. It is still very pretty, nevertheless. The dress is beautiful as it is though, and I will be happy to wear it on my wedding day. I have recommended this website to my sister in law already since she's looking for a bridesmaid dress for my wedding. Customer care was very good and supportive. Delivery was fast. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

HARRIET (09/14/2018)

4/5

I ordered my dress just few months before the wedding, I was a bit worried I might not get it in time. All the processing time I was dealing with customer staff.Customer staff was helping me and answering all the questions I asked. I got the dress a week ago, exact day, when I was promised to get it. And it was gorgeous. Didn't want to take it off. I ordered custom made size, and they made it just perfect for me. Can't wait to put it on, Thank you, customer staff and all MyDressLine team. Will recommend your page to my friends.

HARRIETT (09/12/2018)

4.3/5

I needed a homecoming dress quickly and we were able to get on and find one I liked and followed the sizing chart. Dress was ordered and delivered the next day. Looks absolutely fantastic on me and fits me perfect no alteration required. Every piece of dress that I have purchase was of quality and that is why I keep coming back. Would definitely purchase from MyDressLine again!

SHELBY (09/13/2018)

4.5/5

Purchased my prom dress from MyDressLine, and was thrilled with the quality. My dress was a gorgeous, and I would 100% buy it again, because it was completely unique, stunning and I felt like the belle of the ball in it! Shipping was also faster than I thought it would be, which a huge plus was. Not sure I'll need another formal dress anytime soon, but I'd definitely buy from them again if I did! Thank you very much to MyDressLine.

ALLYSON (09/12/2018)

4/5

Truly a beautiful dress! I bought it in red to wear for ballet and it looked exactly like the picture. The sewing on the zipper was not as neat as I would've liked, but that was a minor detail. I received tons of complements on the dress and love how flattering the fit is. Shipping was quick (I chose to have it rushed, the overall the experience was so good, I'm getting ready to purchase a couple more dresses. Thanks MyDressLine!

SABRINA (09/14/2018)

4.3/5

I just bought a blue princess dress for my prom from MyDressLine. I am so excited. I can’t wait! I think it is great to buy your dress online because there is much less chance someone will wear the same. It is such a beautiful dress, it is sleeveless with a strap on one side. I cannot wait to wear this amazing dress. I highly recommend MyDressLine. I really like some of the other dress, I might show a couple to my friends. I might get a nice present for my boyfriend as well. The shop easy to use and the dress were affordable. I got a really nice prom dress.

EVE (09/12/2018)

5/5

I have been ordering on line from MyDressLine for a long time. I baught the prom dress for my party. I love it.it is gorgeous.I went for the made to measure & i would recommend MyDressLine if you go for this.the dress fitted us in a great way.great purchase. Easy purchases, free and fast shipping and easy free returns. Great selection and sometimes great sales. Often I keep what I order anywhere dresses. Very good quality clothing at a reasonable price. Love MyDressLine's Services.

ZELMA (09/14/2018)

4.3/5

I ordered this dress for my prom and it came exactly on time! I had to custom order it because I'm a 00 and my measurements were smaller than the ones given. As I expected when the dress arrived it fit perfect but there was a train and the length was too long knowing because I am petite. The waist was perfect she just took off the train and hemmed it to toe length. She also tightened it to make it go straight down because it's an A line dress. Overall, I was very happy with the delivery and I received many complements on my dress and I loved how it looked on my body. Elegant but also sexy. Thanks MyDressLine.

SANDY (09/14/2018)

4/5

I have ordered twice this year, once for my granddaughters birthday party dress and for my other granddaughters formal, I am extremely pleased with the turnaround time when ordering, I couldn't believe a 2 day turn around, both the dress were beautiful, they were very happy, we will be having more formals and proms, so you will definitely be hearing from me again, I tell everyone how easy and hassle free it is to order, we went to the Middletown shop and they measured my granddaughter, we went home and she was sure which dress she wanted so I called the office they ordered it for me, it was a very positive experience, thank you for making my granddaughters day her dream princess day. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

NIKKI (09/13/2018)

4.4/5

The clothes are really cute and look pretty much like the photos from MyDressLine. It is better than most of what you'll find online or even at your average store. I have had absolutely no problems with MyDressLIne. On average, I receive the clothes within 3 days with their free shipping option. Overall, great service and cute clothes. I've been fully refunded for every return. And when I do choose to keep the dresses I've ordered, I get many compliments on them. Love you so much MyDressLine.

NOREEN (09/14/2018)

4.7/5

Received my dress today. Decided to buy in cobalt blue. The material is beautiful. The support and finish is excellent and so too is the fit. I bought a size 8 and the measurements as detailed are exact. The beading is higher quality than I expected. It came quickly, boxed and packaged safely and securely. This experience has been extremely pleasant for me and I would consider to buy again from this MyDressLine. Hence the five star review. Thank you to the MyDressLine and the makers of my dress. A very happy buyer.

ANNMARIE (09/14/2018)

4.7/5

We ordered this dress in black and it is beautiful. Since my daughter is petite we had it tailored to our specifications and it fit my daughter perfectly. The fabric is high quality and comfortable. No bra is needed so that is a big plus. It comes with sporadic silver beads throughout but we thought it look classy without the beads so I took them off. If the dress was a lighter color the beads would look great. She got a lot of compliments on how the burgundy color complimented her deep red hair. The shipping was reasonable and it took less than 1 week to arrive. I have recommended MyDressLine to friends.

LYNDA (09/13/2018)

4.2/5

I ordered an Saboroma long dress from MyDressLine, it was exactly the same as in the picture and it was beautiful. A few weeks later I ordered a graduation dress from MyDressLine the website and it was beautiful as well, it fits me perfectly and I love it! The prices and the experience has been amazing. Plus I love that there is free standard shipping and it doesn't take long, also there is no taxes to pay. Thank you so much to MyDressLine. You are the best.

KERRI (09/13/2018)

4.5/5

I was very apprehensive about ordering a party dress online for my daughter's dance. After a customer service representative assured me that I would be receiving the actual designer original and not a knock-off, I went ahead and ordered. Quality of dress, service and frequent updates was exceptional and on time delivery fantastic...the tracking system is great. VERY happy indeed! Well done MyDressLine I will, without a doubt, order from MyDressLine again. Excellent service!

TRACIE (09/13/2018)

4.2/5

I was quite wary of purchasing a prom dress over the internet, but after three viewings in wedding shops I was at my wits ‘end as I just wasn't seeing anything like the dress I had imagined for myself. I started looking online and found MyDressLine. Talk about choice! They had literally too many styles! But once I'd got the hang of filtering the styles I sound found 'the one.' The 1 week wait was no more than local shops had quoted, in fact less than some, and with a total cost of little over $$ the price was hard to believe. I’m so happy that I put my trust in them for my dress, and they didn't disappoint. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

BENITA (09/12/2018)

4/5

I had a great experience shopping on MyDressLine. This was not my first time visiting the site, but it was my first purchase. The site has great selections at even greater prices. The different categories on the site makes the shopping experience so much easier! Many styles are offered in a wide range of sizes and prices. I would recommend MyDressLine to anyone in search of formal dress for any occasion! Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

ADRIANA (09/13/2018)

4.3/5

I was very pleased with how fast my dress came in. It came in right on time for my event. The dress fit perfectly and looked exactly like the picture. Price was reasonable and shipping was free. I absolutely loved how it fit and how it complimented my body their measurements are correct, I love the dress and I'll definitely buy another dress from MyDressLine. Overall, I had a good experience with MyDressLine. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

ABIGAIL (09/13/2018)

4/5

After searching the internet and in town for the perfect dress for a ball, I finally found it here. I ordered the dress and it was too big, had to exchange it for a smaller size. EVERYONE I dealt with was super accommodating and the experience was literally painless. I SO appreciate everything you guys did for me to get me this dress on time. Thank you and I will be recommending to anyone who needs a great dress and excellent service. You have a returning customer for next year’s ball. Once again, thank you MyDressLine!

CELESTE (09/13/2018)

4.3/5

I ordered a dress online from MyDressLine for my sorority's Formal event and I loved it! The price was affordable and the quality of it was great. The material was very comfortable and there's a large selection of dress to choose from for a variety of occasions. My dress arrived on time with no delay. Overall I was satisfied and would recommend MyDressLine to everyone who wants high quality and stylish dress. Will definitely shop here again.

MALINDA (09/12/2018)

4/5

PROS received the dress today- quick shipping. Love the dress 3 days. I ordered the royal blue color in size 2, the same one that the model wears and it fits me perfectly so if you're worried that the size will differ from what the page says then don't worry. CONS good cutting. Neck lace can be done with more detail. Absolutely loved the dress. The fit and color were both fantastic. Thank you so much to MyDressLine. I love my dress.

JANNIE (09/14/2018)

4.3/5

This is probably my 5th dress purchased from MyDressLine. I have 5 daughters so I am constantly buying dresses. The fact that there is no tax, free shipping and size charts that you can measure yourself and be sure you order the right size is really worth giving them a try. My girls always get so many compliments on their dress and I have referred countless people to their website. I love all the designer collection of MyDressLine. And I special thanks to MyDressLine customer care service. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

REBA (09/13/2018)

4/5

I was recommended MyDressLine by my friend whose bf bought the engagement dress for her here. I got mine here as well, and bought from the existing selection of engagement dress. Also bought a matching Long Dress Saboroma dress. My bf and I are both very happy with our purchase. Thank you so much to MyDressLine. You are the best. Thank you so much for my happy purchase.

MARA (09/14/2018)

4.3/5

I really loved the dress purchase from MyDressLine. It was very well made. The structure was solid. The fit could have been better. The custom dress are wonderful. The process of my custom order and shipping was incredibly fast! This was our first wedding with our 5 sons and I am looking for my dress for the next one in a few months. I highly recommend this site. Thank you so much to MyDressLine. I much appreciate with MyDressLine.

HESTER (09/14/2018)

4.3/5

MyDressLine is simply fabulous!! I have ordered Many times from MyDressLine lovely designer dresses. I am happy to say that each time I ordered a different size and returned it it was super easy! No stress, no hassle, and there are always coupons, as well as, a wonderful deal they send you to your email after you shop with them. The quality is perfect and this is coming from someone who is super picky and looks at every stitch to make sure it isn't falling apart. I haven't had one problem with MyDressLine, which makes it so easy and the reason why I love shopping online :) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED MyDressLine, Happy Shopping!

ALEJANDRA (09/14/2018)

4/5

My daughter wanted one particular, very expensive, dress. She found it at MyDressLine for the best price. Measurement guide was perfect so we were able to order the correct size and it shipped to us in three days. Very well made with quality materials. The fabric and crafting on the dress looks very pretty. Wonderful experience. Will definitely shop here again. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

DELORIS (09/13/2018)

4/5

I was extremely hesitant to shop at MyDressLine after reading the reviews but I ended up placing 3 different orders this month as I really loved their stuff and they had sales going on all month. MyDressLine was amazing at accommodating me and investigating the situation! The customer service I got was beyond comparable to any retail company out there! They beat strongrooms on there customer service! I will be ordering again very soon MyDressLine!!

ALANA (09/14/2018)

4/5

I ordered this dress in black. Words truly cannot describe how happy I was with the dress. The photos of the dress are a very accurate example of what you get. Even happier for me, was that I ordered the dress in a plus size and it was still just as beautiful as it was on the skinny model! I am very happy with this buy! I added Saboroma dress to the flowers that are around the waist and on the straps to jazz the dress up a bit! Thank you so much to MyDressLine. I will come back for my upcoming party dress. Thanks a lot.

BLANCHE (09/14/2018)

4.2/5

I ordered my MyDressLine prom dress on march 30, and received it on next 7 at first I was a little nervous that it wouldn't be on time for my prom day, but once talking to customer service they assured me that they would get it to me before my prom date, and they did and the dress was marvelous and fitted perfectly I recommend MyDressLine to customers wonderful! I'll try to upload a picture of me in the dress. Thank you very much to MyDressLine. You made my dress much gorgeous.

KARINA (09/12/2018)

4/5

I am extremely happy with my dress from MyDressLine. It arrived 16 days before I was expecting it and it looks jut like the pictures. The details, the lace, just breathtaking. I would definitely recommend any bride to shop here and MyDressLine you have a customer for life! OVERALL I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE! I have always been pleased with my purchases. Thank you MyDressLine!!! I will order again.

HARRIET (09/14/2018)

4.2/5

Hi there! I would love to commend MyDressLine on the best dress and service I could ever have hoped to receive!! Their company is A++++!!! I ordered a dress from them which arrived quicker than I imagined, plus it was perfect!! You couldn't buy the quality dress for under $1000 in our shops here, and it fitted like a glove!!! Thank you MyDressLine for making my wedding day so special, I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know that is getting married!! Love you so much…

NATASHA (09/14/2018)

4.6/5

Great deals @ MyDressLine!!! You guys have definitely won a customer for life! I had received my order and could be happier. In all honesty I was very skeptical at first giving the prices and with all the internet scam we have these days. But you guys prove me wrong and I will be ordering again and again. I mean, the customer service is just excellent, my order was supposed to arrive at a later date but after contacting customer staff to bring it forward, not only they were updating me on a daily basis via email but even through the phone. I have felt that special as a customer. Thank you so much and keep it up guys. You guys are great. A very very happy customer.

MILAGROS (09/12/2018)

4/5

My new dress arrived that I will be wearing to my sister’s wedding next week, and it is absolutely gorgeous. The same type of dress in the high street was much more in price and this dress is the same quality if not better. The dress itself fits perfectly and I won't be needing to have any modifications made which is perfect. I also got it a day earlier than expected so the shipping speed was ace. There is a fantastic range and I will definitely shop here in the future and tell my friends, Thank MyDressLine!

ZELMA (09/12/2018)

4.5/5

I ordered my wedding dress from MyDressLine. The shopping experience was smoothest I ever had. They customized my dress according to my requirements which was awesome. The dress was ten times more beautiful than it was in the picture. My dress fit so perfect. I am ecstatically happy with my dress. I will definitely be re-visiting this site and recommending it to others. Thank you very much to MyDressLine.

GENEVIEVE (09/13/2018)

4.3/5

MyDressLine was great. I spent months looking for a specific bridesmaid dress style for my girls that I had seen a picture of. I finally found it on MyDressLine, ordered it and had the dress within about a month. It was fabulous. Their dress run very exact, so if you are measuring just at a specific size, I'd recommend going up a size. Much easier to take a dress in, then to let it out, especially because there is not a whole lot of fabric to let out on these dress. Thank you so much to MyDressLine for my beautiful and elegant dress.

IRIS (09/13/2018)

4.5/5

I ordered an ivory body con dress with a plunging neck line from MyDressLine. After I ordered my dress, it only took a week for the dress to get here. The dress was a beautiful, comfortable & heavy fabric, perfect for the fact that its white & winter. Overall, it was still a beautiful dress. The dress didn't work for me, the dress was beautiful and made out of quality material. The customer service is excellent. This is a site that I would recommend.

TAMEKA (09/14/2018)

4.3/5

We had a great experience with MyDressLine. My daughter had a hard time finding a dress for her 8th grade dance in the dress shops and the malls. She found the website and found the perfect dress. I paid for expedited shipping and it came exactly on time. One phone call and it was all taken care of - we had the exact same dress in the correct size three days later! Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

ETTA (09/13/2018)

4.2/5

First off, I am so glad I gave online ordering a second chance. MyDressLine will forever be in good favor with me. The dress came SUPER FAST. I ordered it and received it in the mail in a little over one week. The dress was true to the picture and the quality was very nice. No cheap or costume looking fabric. Definitely great for the price. My dress was custom sized and it fit me. I highly recommend MyDressLine as a quality and legit dress ordering site. My prom was amazing and I looked great. Of course I have pictures to prove it.

ANGIE (09/13/2018)

4/5

MyDressLine is the best store. I order from mydressline.com more than from anywhere else. They have the cutest clothing and are always offering email coupons and discounts. People consistently compliment anything I buy from MyDressLine. Returns are free, making ordering something pretty risk-free. I have made a few returns and they were quick and easy. They also have great customer service if you have questions. No issues with shipping very speedy and if you need to return an item its paid and very easy. I love this store.

ROSALINDA (09/14/2018)

4.5/5

This was my first purchase from MyDressLine and I am absolutely thrilled! I purchased the dress using the custom size option and the fit, style and measurements were as I'd ordered. The quality of the dress is great and perfect for the masquerade event I purchased the dress for. Shipping was much faster than I expected, the dress was packaged well and arrived quickly. I can't wait to wear this and will definitely be purchasing from MyDressLine. Thank you so much to all!

ANGELITA (09/14/2018)

4.3/5

Hi I just wanted to thank you for the amazing ball dress that I ordered for my daughter. She chose a knee length style and wanted it full length. My emails were answered rapidly and we were able to order it with the changes. Everything was made easy and the contact was great. The dress took a couple of days longer than estimated to finish but we received a reassuring email that it was nearly finished. The delivery was very fast. The dress is perfect, we chose the custom fit and it literally looks like it was made for her! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this MyDressLine to anyone.

NANNIE (09/12/2018)

4.3/5

I ordered a dress from MyDressLine and the service was excellent. The staff were amazing and went out of their way to accommodate my needs. When the dress arrived it was a perfect fit and my daughter looked unbelievable. The dress was a Saboroma it was stunning! I would recommend MyDressLine to anyone who is looking for quality, along with an outstanding service. Let's just say you get what you pay for. Thank you to all who helped with my order. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

JEWEL (09/13/2018)

4/5