All in all I am very satisfied with Mydressline. They have a good selection of dress. cheap prices and if there is something with the order, they are quick to solve the problem. Also the quality of the dress are good and they quickly responds to feedback. Thank you Mydressline.

MARJORIE (06/14/2019)

5/5

Customer service representatives are second to none, always pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. I do think however that some of the styles and colors could do with a bit of a gee-up, as mentioned by a number of customers which would appeal to and attract younger online purchasers. I love dress quality and style. Will see you soon. Thank you Mydressline.

JUANITA (06/14/2019)

4/5

I ordered my party dress from Mydressline about 10 days ago. It has just arrived and I can honestly say I am completely satisfied with the dress. Quality of the fabric is amazing! I am so satisfied that I will buy all my bridesmaid attire from them. Thank you for excellent service. will definitely be recommending Mydressline and using again. So after all, it is not a bad experience with . I do feel bad after give them a bad review.

MELVA (06/13/2019)

5/5

Great web experience! I was looking for a dress for my cousins party, it was a last minute buy but I got the dress just in time for the wedding. So great full. It was just as described, and fit wonderfully. Highly recommend for anyone looking for great dress at great prices. Thank you Mydressline.

KATELYN (06/14/2019)

4/5

I have ordered a standard-sized dress before from this website and the quality was brilliant. I ordered this dress custom made for a party and again, I was not disappointed. The dress fitted perfectly. It was exactly how it looked in the picture, and the quality was fantastic. I will definitely be ordering from Mydressline for my next big occasion. wonderful workmanship, beautiful, looks, good customer service. Awesome dress in black, it fits perfect, Very good quality, and perfectly tailored. I Love it Mydressline. I will order from here again and recommend the site to others.

VALERIE (06/14/2019)

4.5/5

Great place to find a pretty party dress for a very low price. I just bought one here for my daughter, and she like the party dress. Very good sipping, arrived in about a week and the dress looks ever better than it did on the site. Thank you Mydressline.

SHERRY (06/14/2019)

4/5

I was very pleased with the dress I received. The dress was the color I expected and the sewing was wonderful. The details on the dress are exquisite. Very worth the money I am looking to purchase another dress from Mydressline.

ETHEL (06/14/2019)

4/5

At first I was afraid that Mydressline was to good to be true, But then I realized that they offer real customer reviews with pictures which really helped me determine the quality of the dress. A lot of different dress to chose from which is great. So I placed an order of one prom dress, Amazing service and gorgeous dress indeed. And was not disappointed it's not a scam, And I received so many compliments on my dress, That I have decided to become a loyal forever customer thanks Mydressline. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

ILENE (06/13/2019)

5/5

Have just received my daughters Mac Duggal dress by UPS. I just wanted to thank Mydressline for the excellent service I have received from the moment I placed the order. They kept me updated all the way along and it all went very smoothly. She adores the dress and is looking forward to wearing it for her birthday in month. Many thanks to Mydressline.

SASHA (06/14/2019)

4.5/5

I was very pleased with the dress I ordered from this company for my daughter's party. I paid the extra money to have it custom fitted to my measurements and it fit perfectly. I received it 8 days after I placed the order. The dress looked exactly like the image on the website. The quality is super. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

CLAUDINE (06/13/2019)

4.5/5

Like I lot of people I was dubious about ordering from online. I need n't have worried. My dress has just arrived and it's stunning. Exactly as the picture. The girls on the live chat were so helpful with ordering the dress and extra material for my hat. So pleased. As like most people I'm on a fixed budget and wanted to look the best that I could with the amount of money that I had to spend and now I will. Thanks Mydressline.

JULIANA (06/13/2019)

4/5

From start to finish, excellent in every aspect! From placing the order, to the arrival time, and condition of the dress, everything was perfect! The dress couldn't have been more beautiful! I like their dress stuff is good shipment was also efficient now its my favorite place to get shopped. Many thanks to Mydressline.

WENDI (06/14/2019)

4/5

I ordered a dress and it fits perfectly. Mydressline has a lot of choice. I like how they sell trendy and fashionable dress but its affordable. Shipping was very quick. I received my dress in about a week. I love them. Mydressline did a great job with description! Thank you for giving me one more perfect dress for my beautiful day. Will be buying more dress from Mydressline in the future.

THELMA (06/14/2019)

4/5

I love my dress. It fit perfectly and was very well crafted. I have been more pleased with my purchase or the very timely manner in which I received it. I received exactly what I wanted from them. An exquisite wedding dress with my own design changes. Fantastic service - nothing was too much trouble, especially given the very reasonable price. I am so much happy with mydressline. Hearty thanks to Mydressline.

WENDY (06/14/2019)

4/5

Really nice dress. It arrived just within 8 days. I was surprised with the speed of the dress. Size 2 fits me well and color is just what I thought. So glad with my prom dress from Mydressline.

CLARA (06/14/2019)

4/5

First of all,the order arrived faster than I thoughted! I had planned to leave for another country when I made the order, And I was so worried that it would not come on time. I am so happy because it did not happen. Moreover, the dress is adorable. I am very satisfied with it!! Thanks Mydressline.

MERLE (06/13/2019)

4/5

I bought my homecoming dress from Mydressline, And I am very pleased with my dress. The dress looks great and the shopping experience was good. Most of my friends plan to order from them as well. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

MADELYN (06/14/2019)

4.5/5

I was so happy with my order from Mydressline. I ordered two wedding dress and a bridesmaid dress. They arrived exactly when promised. The quality and workmanship was impressive and they looked even nicer than the pictures. I thought they were nicer than most of the dress I saw at other shops. Thank you Mydressline.

VICTORIA (06/14/2019)

4.5/5

I am well impressed with this company. I was terrified of ordering my dress online, as it is difficult not being able to try the dress on, feel the quality and and seeing the color in real life. But, my dress is absolutely beautiful! Well made and fit me almost perfectly! It fits like hand in glove! Amazing! Communication and feedback has also been second to none from the start, Both here on Facebook and through their contact form on their website. I am very, very impressed, and can highly recommend this company! I can't wait for my big day now! Thank you Mydressline for all your help and support, And for being part of making my big day something I now really look forward to. Your customer service is top class!!

KAYE (06/13/2019)

4/5

I don't really do reviews but I'm going to for this one. After reading a lot of comments about Mydressline. I was kinda hesitant to order a dress from them but I did. The customer service is EXCELLENT! My dress came a week after being ordered. It is BEAUTIFUL! Fits perfectly. I could not be happier! Thank you Mydressline. I can not wait until prom!

TESSA (06/14/2019)

4.5/5

My experience with Mydressline was very good. I was always able to find exactly what I wanted to buy. I will buy from your store again and again. I was very pleased with the prices and the styles and quality. Thank you so much.

EMMA (06/14/2019)

4/5

I finally settled for the purple dress although everything on Mydressline was simply adorable. I love the quality, collection and prices. The vast collection blew me out. I tend to fall for every single dress here. I never knew it was possible to get dress online because most sites I am familiar with have party dress. But I learned it after my order was delivered. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

VALERIA (06/13/2019)

4/5

Thank you for the dress! My dress arrived today only 10 days after placing the order! I am happy to say that the dress is very nice, Especially for the price! It needs a few minor alternations, but that is to be expected buying a dress online that you can't try on. The dress is light-weight, but well made and very pretty. Thank you Mydressline.

CORA (06/12/2019)

4/5

I purchased a style dress for my party. I ordered it to be custom made. It arrived yesterday very timely and the quality is so much better than I expected for the price! The custom fit was PERFECT. I am so impressed. I was nervous to order something from online sight unseen but it turned out great. The dress fit perfect too. Sizing matched exactly. Thank you Mydressline.

KASEY (06/13/2019)

5/5

I bought some dress from Mydressline after my friend introduced me to this company. I love what I bought perfectly. Not only this, the company did not give me any reason to be worried. The communication was perfect. The dress were delivered as expected, and I met the dress in perfect state and shape. Those who saw the dress said the prices were very reasonable. I love the experience.

REVA (06/13/2019)

4.5/5

I ordered several dress from Mydressline As always, their shipping is fairly fast. The dress are always good quality and such a great price! With this particular order I did have an issue arise and Mydressline handled it very professionally and quickly. I was very pleased with Mydressline. My experience was great. Easy to follow along and complete my order. I definitely plan on buying from them in the future, And would absolutely recommend them. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

NANETTE (06/13/2019)

5/5

I have to say I was a little skeptical about ordering from on overseas company, but I was pleasantly surprised. The dress was exactly like the picture. The quality is very good. Shipping time was excellent! I did have an issue with the duty fees but their customer service was very quick to help me with that also. I would recommend paying extra to have it custom sized. Wonderful experience with Mydressline.

FRAN (06/13/2019)

4/5

Oh my God...absolutely fabulous. The dress is perfect. Stunning colors, absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly. Customer Service was extremely helpful. The dress I ordered came before expected and was exactly as described. We are able to help me out with a very last minute order. Great experience and everything was perfect. Highly recommend Mydressline. Thank you Mydressline.

ELLEN (06/14/2019)

4/5

The dress are very cute and the price was much better than anywhere else I looked. I did run into an issue, but the company worked very hard to resolve it and turn me into a very satisfied customer. I’m thrilled with the dress. Thank you so much. The quality is great and postage was super fast.

CINDY (06/14/2019)

4.5/5

I am thrilled with this dress. The bodice is boned and well shaped, the whole dress lined with seams overseen and the decoration perfectly matched left to right. It can be worn in any function either party or marriage function. The needlework is impressive. Delivery was as promised. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

DEENA (06/14/2019)

4/5

I received my dress yesterday and LOVE it. With 2 dress, finding the perfect dress has been tricky. I took a gamble and bought one online in a completely different color than that displayed. The dress is perfect, accurate measurement description and color match, sent promptly within 4 weeks. I will be ordering 2 more very shortly from Mydressline.

MEGAN (06/14/2019)

4/5

Hi there 9 days for dress to arrive to Australia. Lovely dress was given extra fabric and breast shapes! Measurements were spot on! I will still do some altering but it was the correct 00 size! Dress was beautifully made and exactly like the picture! Hope this helps other people! Thanks Mydressline.

MARCI (06/14/2019)

4/5

Hello, I bought 2 bridesmaid dress with two different shipments. The dress are simply perfect and really well done! It was beautifully tailored, And was the topping on my dress. Everyone loved the dress! The shipments were excellent one week before the estimate delivery date. I was in contact with the customer service by mails who always reply to me promptly and friendly. They redound me all the extra fee amount I paid for taxes. The professional approach and the willingness help me to drive away all the doubts I had to buy dress on internet for my marriage. I sincerely commend to buy Mydressline.

CORINE (06/13/2019)

5/5

Fabulous quality range of dress great prices and fast delivery. lovely range of styles and colors. My eighth purchase, would not shop for Mydressline anywhere else. Absolutely perfect and just as beautiful, if not more so than I thought it would, super fast shipping and just so beautiful beyond words. Love love love to Mydressline. Will forever be keeping me cozy and happy. Perfection and made with lots of love. Thank you Mydressline.

ALICIA (06/14/2019)

4/5

I wore this prom dress to the ball last night and received so many compliments. It fit well. The workmanship and quality of this dress was amazing for the price. I will definitely buy more dress from Mydressline.

DEBBIE (06/14/2019)

4/5

I bought my party dress from Mydressline and it was lovely. It was exactly what i was looking for and couldn't find in the stores, And it came at a great price. It arrived only about 1 weeks after i ordered it. I am happy customer of Mydressline.

GRACE (06/14/2019)

4.5/5

Received the dress I ordered for my daughter prom from Mydressline and was thrilled. Not only the dress looks better than on the site, the whole process was stress free and fun. Team of Mydressline were professional, Thank you Mydressline you made my daughter and me so happy.

JULIETTE (06/14/2019)

4/5

The dress is exactly how it was described and is of good quality. The finishing on the dress is of high standard. While, I provide exact measurement, the dress was a proper size than I needed. Thank you Mydressline.

CARRIE (06/14/2019)

4/5

I already have this style dress in black and in what I would call black and I find them very useful. I like the fact they are hip length. The pink dress recently received is a good summer color or will cheer up a dark outfit. The prompt delivery was much appreciated. I love Mydressline.

JAMIE (06/14/2019)

4/5

I chose this dress because of its simplicity and romantic lace overlay. Ordering was simple and the dress arrived within the specified timeline. I ordered a size 8 in ivory and it fit beautifully. When the dress arrived, I could not believe how beautiful it was. I bought my evening dress on 6th,it arrived yesterday. I love it so much. It looks amazing, looks like the same as picture on their website. I am happy customer. MydressLine.

PAULINE (06/14/2019)

4/5

I'm so glad I found this website at the beginning of my party planning journey. We were able to purchase beautiful affordable matching party dress, as well as party shower dress and rehearsal dinner dress. I was super impressed with the quality of each dress, They exceeded all my expectations! The workmanship and fabric is also great. Thank you so much to Mydresline.

LINA (06/13/2019)

4/5

I was in a squeeze to find a homecoming dress and then found one that I loved at Mydressline. I had a lot of questions and emailed the company and got quick and helpful responses back in less than an hour! Super friendly and helpful! Great company! The dress was so beautiful, And looking gorgeous. Thanks Mydressline.

MADGE (06/13/2019)

4/5

The dress is exactly the same as the picture and the customer service was very good. The shipping and me receiving the dress was not a long process, At all and the dress is a perfect fit !! I would definitely order from this website again. Thank You Mydressline!!

LAWANDA (06/13/2019)

4/5

I knew I wanted a lace fitted dress and be happier with my dress. I received so many compliments and my husband said it was stunning. The train is the perfect length. The dress is a little heavy but the fit is perfect. I paired it with a mantilla veil. If you love lace as much as I do, then this is the dress for you from Mydressline.

KIM (06/14/2019)

4/5

I was very impressed with the whole process of purchasing dress from Mydressline. The efficient service, the excellent quality of the dress. very well presented and user friendly website, good prices, good packaging, arrived in good condition when promised, all in all a pleasure to do business with you. Thank you Mydressline.

ANITA (06/14/2019)

4/5

The dress was everything I imagined. The details of the dress were exactly like the picture in Mydressline. I ordered the dress in my normal size and it perfectly. I'll need to widen my circle of friend so I get to wear this dress again and again. Thanks for the beautiful and affordable dress.

SHEILA (06/14/2019)

4.5/5

The mydressline is easy to use, however the addition of a color search filter would be wonderful. There were several dress I would have purchased. I am just absolutely and utterly amazed by the beautiful outfit. Up to date tracking, prompt delivery, high quality material, perfect tailoring according to the measurements. And the ordered dress looks like the one on the picture.

ESTHER (06/14/2019)

4.5/5

I was very worried about ordering online! Mydressline you have amazed me not only with the quality of dress making but the customer service has been above and beyond! Don't even get the service in Australia that your team has provided! You answered ever question I had without follow up You accommodated everything I needed on both my dress and my daughters! I can't wait to order my next dress! I have told all my friends and family! Girls to be I highly recommend Mydressline! My dress was exactly the same as the picture I ordered! Beads all hand sewn!! Thank you so much.

KRIS (06/13/2019)

4/5

The evening dress fit me well, the color and detail are great. I am absolutely in love with my dress. It is so beautifully made with lining, boning, and it arrived earlier than expected, Thanks so much!! Highly recommend.

EVA (06/14/2019)

4.5/5

I ordered my dress on Friday and it arrived on my doorstep on Wednesday. It was exactly as I had seen at a local bridal salon and exactly as pictured on the designer's and websites. I had seen this dress at a bridal salon for double the price I found it on this website. I am very grateful to the staff for being so professional and competent. Thank you Mydressline.

GAIL (06/14/2019)

4.3/5

I bought a short dress for my little sister from this company. Infact, Mydressline never disappointed me. I was actually encouraged my some reviews I read about the company. The dress really matched my sister. The materials were good and nice. The sowing was perfect. I told them what I wanted and I got it. Oh! the price is very very reasonable. Everybody loved it. I will shop again

SUSANNA (06/13/2019)

5/5

It is perfectly designed and was delivered in a fine condition. It is very beautiful, warm and attractive. I did receive it delivered on time. Sure to order more in future. Thanks Mydressline.

MITZI (06/13/2019)

5/5

I received my Dress today and I love it. My daughter is very happy and cant believe how perfect the color and fit was. We were both very impressed with the quality of the dress. Will continue to buying from Mydressline.

ELEANOR (06/14/2019)

4/5

Your quality of dress and customer service I give a A+!! I will recommend your website to my other friends. The quality of the dress is great, The style is top class. Besides, it is my first time to buy things online and it is great. Thank you very much Mydressline.

GEORGETTE (06/13/2019)

4.5/5

I ordered my evening dress and four prom dress from the site. I was prepared for a potentially bad experience as the cost was wonderful. However, the dress were beautiful, and my evening dress was great quality and excellent detailing. I received many compliments on the dress, And I would recommend Mydressline to anyone. You don't need to spend thousands on a dress.

EVANGELINE (06/13/2019)

4/5

Have the dress ordered exactly one month ago from Mydressline, And about weeks later, it was already there. Am super happy with it. The fabric feels very high quality, The color is just as I had imagined, The dress is totally spotless and fits like a glove! I also had no problems with the payment of customs duties is, Everything went very smoothly. Full marks from me! Thank you very much to Mydressline.

TAMMI (06/13/2019)

5/5

Communication was great throughout the process. I had never ordered a dress on line before, But after chatting with the customer staff I felt confidence to buy my dress from them. Great service I would certainly have no problem doing business with Mydressline again, I will recommend to friends for Mydressline.

JANNA (06/14/2019)

4/5

This is my first time of buying some dress from Mydressline. I must say that I am not disappointed. I really love their services, and their customer service. The delivery was perfect, and I met the dress as described in their websites. The prices are very reasonable. Waoh! I will surely buy again from this company. Infact, I will invite my friends.

DEIDRE (06/13/2019)

4.5/5

I'd just like to say that Mydressline has amazing customer service, They got back to ALL of my emails at an amazingly reasonable time, they even called my personal number to verify a few measurements I have yet to receive the dress as it was sent out for shipping yesterday but I am so excited to see the quality, If it's as good as the customer service I will suggest their company to many more people! Thank you so much to Mydressline.

ALISSA (06/13/2019)

4.5/5

They exceeded my expectations. The dress was even more beautiful in person than in pictures. Their customer service department is very helpful and responded to all emails in hours. The prices are unbeatable! And the quality of the dress exceeded expectations also. I highly recommend Mydressline for less to anyone planning their special day.

ROSA (06/14/2019)

4/5

Dress was gorgeous and fitted well, I was happy with the purchase. This was my first time ordering from the company. so I was a bit nervous. However, as it turned out, my worries were unnecessary. The dress arrived today and it's beautiful, well-made, and fits perfectly. I looked at the size charts before ordering.

LESLIE (06/14/2019)

4.5/5

Bought a beautiful dress from Mydressline, And was surprised how awesome it fit and looked better than the picture, well worth buying from, The fabric was amazing and look great. Will continue to purchase from Mydressline.

KATHIE (06/13/2019)

4.5/5

I am above and beyond satisfy with the excellent service. The customer service responded quickly and they delivered my dress on time just like how they explained in my email. They were informative with the status and process. My dress was beautiful and it fit perfectly with no alteration required. The quality of the material and style is greater than what I expected and it was very nice and not to mention how affordable it was. I will definitely order again !! Thank you again Mydressline.

DEANNE (06/13/2019)

5/5

I ordered my prom dress from Mydressline and custom sized it. The dress was exactly as seen and it fit me perfectly, no extra hemming was needed on my end. My dress even came with a belt 2 different styles which I saw in the picture online, But since I didn’t see any mention of a belt in my instructions for ordering, I had assumed that I would have to buy my own belt so I made no mention of a belt When I ordered. To my surprise the company promptly contacted me to ask me which belt style I preferred, And when I asked them to make my choice of belt be color to match my prom dress they did so without hesitation or extra fees. The customer service is amazing in this company. My dress arrived just 10 day after I ordered and I live in Canada while the dress was made in USA. Overall, Mydressline is excellent in my eyes.

SUZETTE (06/13/2019)

4/5

Nice dress purchase from Mydressline. I order them for some dress. The dress were beautiful and perfect. The communication was good. They gave me good customer support. I will buy again here.

CHASITY (06/13/2019)

4/5

Thank you for delivering my order so quickly and efficiently. I am very pleased with my dress and the fit is perfect. The quality is very good. I have no complaints at all, And will use you and recommend you to others in the future. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

EDDIE (06/13/2019)

4/5

I just received my dress and it is more spectacular than the picture on the website, The dress is made of superior fabric and was packaged with great care. I received my dress within a week. I contacted the customer service department while waiting for my dress and the customer service department replied promptly. I shop online all the time and have never written a review until now. I highly recommend Mydressline.

COLETTE (06/13/2019)

4.5/5

Having a big body did not mean I was left out from looking smart. Since I got Mydressline I have had great plus size selections. I was exceptionally happy to see vast collection of dress. The Cute Mac Duggal Dress seemed to fit me, And that is the reason I ordered it. I have it with me and love it. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

NONA (06/13/2019)

4/5

The evening dress is right what i want, I like the halter and the color in the picture very much. the fitting is perfect and the rhinestone look so bright and expensive. It makes me more beautiful and charming. Thanks a lot to Mydressline.

LUCILLE (06/14/2019)

4/5

Yesterday I bought some dress for my family from Mydressline. They have huge collection of different type of dress. I feel very comfortable to buy there. They take actual price of their dress and serve best quality dress. I satisfied for their service, And also highly recommend them to all.

CARLY (06/13/2019)

4.5/5

The party dress I received is awesome. The dress arrived about 1 week after ordering, and it comes with a cute pink dress cover. It is of the best quality, yet not heavy at all. The customer service from this website is incredible. Very happy with the shipping. Thx MydressLine.

MONICA (06/14/2019)

5/5

I adore my dress. The fit is absolutely perfect. The quality of the material has received favorable reviews from local shop owners in England. The customer service has been outstanding. Every single question and quibble I have had has been answered swiftly and more than satisfactorily. You can shop at Mydressline with confidence. I can't wait to wear this dress on my party day as it is so comfortable.

FAYE (06/12/2019)

4/5

Ordered prom dress for daughter and measured her correctly as indicated on their site. The dress arrived on the given date and it was absolutely gorgeous, the color was just as in the picture and the fit was perfect. I did have it shortened in the front, personal choice, which gave it the appearance of having a trail. This was done as I was afraid of her tripping over it in the fashionably high heels. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

HAZEL (06/14/2019)

4/5

My Party dress I purchased from Mydressline is simply one word : stunning. The quality of the material is perfect as I was afraid it may come too tight but since it has a bit of stretch to it I am able to wear it all day. The shipping was super fast and best of all the price was just right. I went ahead and recommend my other friends to purchase their dress from you guys as well. Looking forward to seeing theirs. Thank you Mydressline.

JAMES (06/13/2019)

4/5

I have ordered many times from Mydressline. They are my first choice for dress. I rarely look anywhere else. The service is tops. The tracking, documentation and response time for communication is immediate. I do not worry about getting my dress on time, or haggling over issues. They continue to provide top notch service.

ROSANNE (06/14/2019)

4.5/5

finally I got my dress. WOW! I can't believe the price for quality workmanship. I received it very soon. Dress is the really same as on pictures. It is well tailored and neat. Honestly I impressed. Absolutely outstanding service. Thank you very much MydressLine.

CHARLOTTE (06/14/2019)

4/5

I ordered my daughters Jr. Prom dress from this site. I went to the designers site to make sure they were an authorized online seller first and confirmed that they were. The dress arrived in about 8 day. It was absolutely stunning. The workmanship was amazing. I was very happy with my purchase and will be ordering from them again for Sr. Prom. Many thanks to Mydressline.

LEONOR (06/14/2019)

4/5

This is my first ever review and it's only right I should share the experience of my first ever online shopping experience. It was just over a month ago and I ordered a beautiful dress from Mydressline, And happy to say everything went well. There was a little bit of confusion at the start but I think that was my fault. But everything worked out fine. The dress was perfect but needed some small alterations. Great selection and happy to recommend.

IMELDA (06/14/2019)

4/5

I'm very very happy with the quality of the material and the workmanship done. I had been looking at the dress for a few day, and debating whether to buy it or not But i'm soooo glad i bought it and now i'm saving it to wear to my best friend's wedding this summer, Thank you so much to Mydressline.

APRIL (06/14/2019)

4/5

This was one of dress that I ordered and I am so impressed with all of them! This particular dress fit beautifully and the color is stunning. I was worried it would be the wrong size, but the sizing chart is true to the dress. I love it and I get so many compliments every time I wear it! Thank you so much to Mydressline.

NADIA (06/13/2019)

5/5

I would always recommend this site to any shopper who wants to enjoy the better part of shopping online. This store has proven very reliable especially the way they package their deliveries. They are always punctual in their delivery and also very straight and direct. Good job and thumbs up to them. I received my dress and I love it. The quality is top class,and style is perfect. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

OPHELIA (06/13/2019)

4.5/5

Of course I am satisfied, the dress is well finished and fits great. Although the beading color is as I expected it to be, it is still very nice. Besides their service and attention are outstanding. I asked many questions before and after I placed my order. All were answered in a timely and correct manner. Thanks very much to Mydressline.

AURELIA (06/14/2019)

5/5

The dress is fantastic, even more beautiful than I thought it could be. I would recommend Mydressline to everyone who's looking for the perfect dress. I loved that I could pick bits and pieces from other dress to add to mine, I even received my dress ahead of schedule.

JOSEPHINE (06/14/2019)

4/5

This is probably the tenth dress I purchased from Mydressline. Some I have adored, some not so much. But whether or not I adored the dress, the service has always been fantastic! This latest dress, a Mac Duggal, is fabulous. Love, love, love it. My dress fit perfect, was flowing in the wind and looked great on a sandy beach. Many thanks to Mydressline.

BERTA (06/14/2019)

4/5

I was amazed at how easy the ordering, delivery and service was! I appreciated the follow up phone call to confirm the order and details, it was a hassle free experience, , a prompt delivery and the dress is exactly what I had expected. Many thans, I wil be ordering again in the future. your dress are amazing! Thank you so much to Mydressline.

MARVA (06/14/2019)

4/5

Breathtaking! This is one of the most beautiful dress I have ever owned! Received almost as many compliments as the beautiful girl herself! Make sure you send your measurements as this dress seems to be made for a tall woman. The entire bodice had to be brought up to fit properly. But when the alterations were done this gown is simply fabulous! Next time - and there will be a next time - I will send my measurements. Then I am sure the fit will be as perfect as the dress.

ADA (06/12/2019)

4/5

The dress and prom dress fit perfectly and the team was tremendous on making a recommendation for my body type. I don't believe you could ever find a better made prom dress elsewhere. I have just purchased my second dress and can't wait for it to arrive. Definitely Cheaper, Good Quality dress, Fast Shipping. Definitely will reorder when needed again. Excellent selection - painless online ordering - super fast delivery. Thanks Mydressline.

RHONDA (06/14/2019)

4/5

I had a wonderful experience with Mydressline. I bought a product after a friend had told me a lot about this company. The customer service is superb. The delivery is superb. Infact, I met the dress the way it was described on the picture. Great experience. I will patronize them again.

SHEREE (06/13/2019)

4/5

My daughter chose a beautiful prom dress from Mydressline. We had about 2 weeks to order it and receive it. It arrived a week earlier than anticipated and the dress is just as beautiful as it is on the site! The quality of the dress is just as good as I've seen at bridal shops. I am so excited to have found this company and we are looking forward to ordering again! Thank you so much to Mydressline.

ROSEANN (06/13/2019)

4/5

I would just like other customers to know that you guys are the best!!! I have bought many many dress and some have been okay but most are very good and I have told family and friends about this site! I have never had a bad experience with any response or dress and my dress always arrive on time unless they have sold out or on back order. Thank you for always being kind and having many of the dress I want and need for very great prices. I want customers to know that many dress I buy on the site I see in many of the big department stores and they are much higher, so if people want great dress for awesome prices buy from Mydressline. And again thanks!! Over all I rate Mydressline a solid 10 because customer service is very good and the dress are very good prices and most dress I've bought I have been very impressed. Again thanks Mydressline and I will continue to buy dress!!

CHARMAINE (06/13/2019)

4/5

My Party dress was PERFECT. Like everyone I was really conscious about my wedding dress but when I saw my dream dress on this website I couldn’t stop my self to buy it. I had never thought that I would buy my party dress by online. As I couldn’t try it and didn’t know how it would look at me. It was wonderful experience. Everyone loves my party dress. Mydressline is amazing.

MICHELE (06/14/2019)

4.3/5

A big thanks to Mydressline. I messaged Mydressline on Facebook and they said there was time to make a similar dress to what I wanted if I paid extra for fast delivery. What can I say, they saved my bacon! Loved the dress, and it came as promised before the wedding! The quality is great and looking gorgeous. Love this store.

GENA (06/14/2019)

4.5/5

This dress arrived well packed and exactly as description. It is a beautiful dress and very well made, I was delighted with it. The shipping was very fast. I love this dress so much, it feels and looks great on. Thank you Mydressline.

SHANNON (06/14/2019)

4.5/5

Would just like to say a big thank you. We ordered my sisters prom dress from this site, And I have to say the service was amazing. It arrived super fast and in fabulous order. Also they were there whenever we had a query. Just want to say a huge thanks. She's just thrilled! Thank you Mydressline.

ARLINE (06/14/2019)

4/5

I chose Mydressline to purchase the perfect prom dress, And I couldn't be happier with my decision! Their prices are unbeatable, customer support top notch and amazingly high quality work. I highly recommend this site for any special occasion attire! Thank you Mydressline.

ARACELI (06/14/2019)

5/5

I had a little problem with import costs but the staff at Mydressline sorted out the problem straight away. The customer service was brilliant and when the dress came I was amazed. I cant believe I ever doubted how much Mydressline cared for their customers. I would totally recommend it. They resolve any issues and make sure you get what you wanted. I m so happy now.

YESENIA (06/13/2019)

4/5

I ordered my party dress from Mydressline. Ordering from the site was a delightful experience. They gave detail measurements of specific dress size. My dress came before the estimated delivery date that was given. I was so delighted with the quality and intricate design of the dress. You can tell that every rhinestone and applique was meticulously applied to the dress. The dress was ten times more beautiful than it was in the picture. My dress fit so perfect. I am ecstatically happy with my dress. I will definitely be re-visiting this site and recommending it to others.

ALYCE (06/13/2019)

4/5

I bought the light weight cotton and silk long sleeved v-necked dress in white. It is light and comfortable and ideal for cooler days. It can be worn in any occasion and party function. And some nice accessories for a party on a cool day. Thank you Mydresslin.

JOANNE (06/14/2019)

4.5/5

When I received my party dress it was about 2" too big in the bustline and 2" too long in the length. I contacted Mydressline in customer service and she explained that it would be less expensive for me to get my dress altered here send the receipt to Mydressline, And they would credit my account. They kept in constant contact with me throughout my dilemma and resolved the issue professionally and quickly. I am so glad I picked my party dress from your company. It is so perfect and everything I hoped it would be.

LILIAN (06/13/2019)

4/5

I fell in love with my pretty dress at the first sight of it. It is the one I have been looking for and it is the same as the picture shows. The dress on this website are very fashionable and beautiful, quality is great. I like the back style of lace up because it can help to adjust the size.Thanks Mydressline!

CHRYSTAL (06/13/2019)

4/5