The dress was everything I imagined. The details of the dress were exactly like the picture. I ordered the dress in my normal size and it perfectly. Couldn't be happy with the choice. I'll need to widen my circle of friend so I get to wear this dress again and again. Thanks for the beautiful and affordable dress. Will see you soon Mydressline.

ELBA (03/20/2019)

4.4/5

The dress was altered to suit my requirements. Communication was efficient and very friendly. The dress arrived very quickly. It is made to an excellent standard and is the most amazing beautiful dress at a great price. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing an evening dress or bridal dress. Even though I ordered an evening/prom dress, I chose it in Ivory and I know I'm going to look gorgeous on my party day and it's all thanks to Mydressline.

DEANN (03/20/2019)

4.5/5

I order a couple of dress from this company wedding and evening dress and they were a dream so so beautiful and the quality is perfect. The customer service is very well. she was so kind and responded to me very quickly and did her best. I really recommend this company is the best Thanks again.

FRANCESCA (03/18/2019)

4.7/5

Hi I just wanted to say a big thank to Mydressline for the lovely dress that I ordered, They have arrived on time and fit my bridesmaids like a glove, Thanks for doing such a fantastic job, And I would highly recommend Mydressline service and quality to all my friends and family, Mydressline has made a bride to be very happy!!!!

ROBERTA (03/19/2019)

4.3/5

The dress is absolutely adorable. As a destination party dress. I placed my order late Thursday night and received both in the mail the following Monday. proof that in-stock dress are shipped out ASAP. The quality of work/material is very nice on both styles. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

SUE (03/19/2019)

4.5/5

I had been scouring many sites for my perfect prom dress, I came across this site and there it was my perfect wedding dress the exact style I have always dreamed of. I have had excellent service and communication since I ordered the dress. My dress has been made the smoothest chiffon and the diamante detail has been sewn on by hand and very beautiful. The dress was even better than the picture and fit perfectly. Thank you Mydressline.

ELIZABETH (03/20/2019)

4.2/5

hi I just wanted to thank Mydressline so much for the dress, they are wonderful and fit perfectly, really good job! I love them! The colors are so nice and actually on whole better than what I expected. We just had no problems at the customs when we went to pick them , plus the customer service was so helpful :) Thanks Mydressline.

ANNETTE (03/19/2019)

4/5

I have ordered a total of 3 times from Mydressline. And have been 100% happy with the all the dress. Most recent order. I have ordered 2 dress, 1 evening dress and earrings. All items came on time and were exactly what I expected when I ordered. I was emailed tracking numbers on the orders which makes it nice. I will be using this company again in the future.

REYNA (03/18/2019)

4/5

I discovered Mydressline while searching for fun dress at an affordable price. Mydressline is the great. Great selection and the best price out there. I can't wait to receive my order! The website was very friendly usable. so many socks to chose from and most impressive is the cost. You are right Mydressline Thanks.

FLORINE (03/18/2019)

4/5

Mydressline is a very good website and very recommended. I have only bought prom dress but they are very cute, cheap and just as I expected. Beware, that the fabric is not the best quality, but for the prices they cost, it is very reasonable. In the beginning I was a bit skeptical, but now I have become a customer who have purchased dress from their website several times. It is really nice!

DANA (03/19/2019)

4/5

The service from the company was excellent and the bridesmaid dress are stunning. Initial worries about ordering from abroad were squashed when the emails and feedback from the company put my mind at rest and everything went very smoothly, with a very swift delivery ahead of proposed time. Thanks and you will get my recommendations to other. Thanks Mydressline.

MARGARET (03/20/2019)

4.2/5

Hello, I ordered from NY a dress here. It's just wonderful. The service is absolutely great and the contact is super cute. Great quality and super fit. I had my dress not as great as it is actually presented. Really amazing. Many, many thanks again. I received my dress, it is so beautiful and suitable for me. I think it is pretty great because my family all very like it. The Mydressline website is easy to navigate, the dress is great quality. The order ships quickly, and the staff are super friendly. I would say the experience is great.

LOLITA (03/18/2019)

4.5/5

Purchase a beautiful and elegant dress from Mydressline. My dress arrived and I am very pleased and loving it! I made the right selection and Mydressline did the rest. The quality and material was on point. I will definitely shop with Mydressline again. It would be nice dress,customer service is also good. I am very pleased with Mydressline.

LEANNE (03/20/2019)

4.3/5

This was the cutest dress. We bought it for homecoming in the white and it was great! The custom sizing fit perfect and you can't beat the price. The dress is nice and fabric and workmanship is better than expected. I will most definitely buy all my homecoming and prom dresses from Mydressline. Many thank to Mydressline.

LUCY (03/19/2019)

4/5

I want to say the greatest Thanks to all the team of Mydressline so satisfied of my order. The dress is wonderful, the quality is the highest. Dress are of great quality, price and appeal to every woman of every size and demographic. Very fast shipping! And I'd like to say for everybody who helps me make my wedding day the most wonderful and unbelievable. THANK YOU Mydressline.

MARTINA (03/20/2019)

4/5

All the prom dress I liked I couldn't afford, I found a dress I loved on Mydressline. I sent my measurements, ordered the dress, communications throughout entire process were excellent. I was kept up to date with the progress on my dress, it was made within the agreed time and shipped-arriving before it was due. It came in a tiny parcel an I was so worried, but the dress....AMAZING. At our venue one of the workers said it was the most beautiful dress. Thank you very much to Mydressline.

LOUELLA (03/20/2019)

4.4/5

I just want you all to know, I have purchased custom made dress from other sites and Mydressline is by far the best of the best. The dress was amazing! My daughter still talks about how much she loves her dress and can not wait to wear it again! The construction was unbelievably amazing! The detail in the beading was gorgeous! We will be telling everyone we know if they need a formal dress Mydressline is THE place to buy! Thank you so much for supplying such beautiful dress.

JEANNINE (03/20/2019)

4.5/5

Your quality of dress and customer service I give a A+!! I will recommend your website to my other friends. Thank you very much. Besides, it is my first time to buy things online and it is great. The quality is great and looking very pretty. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

ELLA (03/19/2019)

4.3/5

I will surely recommend Mydressline to my friends and family. The dress I ordered came in very fast and they are very beautiful to say the least I love the dress. Always like buying from Mydressline great customer service and quality. Totally recommend.

ANGELIQUE (03/18/2019)

4/5

My order was processed promptly and the dress fit absolutely perfectly! The measurements were spot on! I asked that the dress not have any extra length added and the length was also perfect. The workmanship and fabric is also good looking. All in all, Mydressline did a beautiful job. Thanks Mydressline.

MARGRET (03/20/2019)

4/5

I ordered this dress to be custom made to size and also changed the length. I found the customer service excellent and fast! The dress was made and posted quickly! The quality and fit of this dress is fantastic, And fits my bridesmaid perfectly and looks stunning! Couldn't ask for more, thank you Mydressline.

WILLA (03/20/2019)

4/5

Hello: Just a short note to let you know that I was extremely pleased with the "Mother of the Bride" dress that you shipped to me. Everything was absolutely perfect from placing the order to receiving the lovely, beautifully executed product. I could not have been more pleased with this lovely dress. I am telling all my friends and relatives about your wonderful Company, keep up the good work. Thank you Mydressline.

YVONNE (03/19/2019)

4.3/5

Very prompt and efficient communication once I had placed my order. The dress was better on arrival than on the picture! color and fit were perfect. I would not hesitate to use this company again in the future. Thankyou Mydressline.

DOROTHY (03/20/2019)

4/5

I bought my evening dress from Mydressline Online Shop. It is Perfect on every thing I fall in love with my dress. It is so Beautiful My family and my friends like it too. Delivery,Customer Service,Value and Quality were great. Thank you very much to Mydressline.

KITTY (03/20/2019)

4.3/5

Thank you so much Mydressline for making my daughter feel and look beautiful on prom night! The dress she ordered was perfect, And she truly had a wonderful time! We will be ordering from you again for future events. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

BERTIE (03/20/2019)

4.2/5

I was very apprehensive about ordering my dress on line but after reading several reviews I decided to take a chance as I only had a small budget. The whole process was so easy and the result I had hoped for. Their payment process is very secure, And I couldn't believe my dress arrived so soon after ordering it. I went a size up when ordering just to have extra material ,the sizes might be tight fitting, Many thanks to Mydressline.

LINDA (03/20/2019)

4.2/5

Amazing service and delivery time. I recommend this to anyone. Although, it would have been nice if they had a message to reiterate all customization so any mistakes could have been detected. The dress was looking beautiful and gorgeous. Also, there was a perfect communication with customer staff.

RENE (03/20/2019)

4/5

WOW! my dress is beautiful and they just give me what I wanted. The material is perfect as well. I would highly recommend Mydressline they are professional and their dress are stunning. They really listens and makes sure that you get exactly what you want down to the very last tiny detail. 5 stars all the way! Thanks Mydressline.

BEVERLEY (03/20/2019)

4.6/5

I recently purchased a dress for my company party, He wanted me to wear silver. I found a dress I liked on your site and purchased it. I had it custom fitted. The dress arrived in plenty of time and when I saw it, I loved it I was so scared that the to would be to large, but the alterations were perfect. The dress fitted perfect. I purchased a red dress for my company party, It fit very well also. Received so many compliments at my company party about how beautiful my dress was. The material was very good and the details that went into this design were well thought out. I will be ordering from Mydressline again.

BOBBI (03/20/2019)

4.3/5

I absolutely love this dress. I received the evening dress in 7days which is weeks earlier than I expected. I'm 5ft, so the length has to adjust. I bought a size 12, my weight is 145lbs, it's a perfect fit. Everything was perfect in Mydressline. Thank you Mydressline.

MARION (03/19/2019)

4.5/5

I have purchased from Mydressline on two occasions and each time I have been very impressed with the quality and fit of the dress. On both occasions I received my order in good time and was impressed with how carefully the dress were packaged! I will definitely be ordering from Mydressline again, And I will be recommending my friends take a look too! Thank you so much to Mydressline.

ALBA (03/20/2019)

4.2/5

I was very pleased when I opened the package. The dress is very beautiful and I was surprised that the dress had the petticoat included and some additional gift for the dress. A++ Quality! I will purchase in the future. Great Quality great price. Thank you Mydressline.

ROSEMARY (03/19/2019)

4.7/5

Dress is stunning. It is far nicer than the picture, I have recommend Mydressline to all my friends, As I have ordered another 2 dress different styles and sizes, All the dresses are super,nice quality and looking gorgeous!! Thank you very much to Mydressline.

GERTRUDE (03/19/2019)

4.5/5

I received my bridesmaid dress and they were beautiful. They fit perfectly and the quality of material is fabulous! I could not fault the service I received. They were professional, approachable and kept me up-to-date with what was happening with the dress and the delivery! I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Mydressline.

PATRICIA (03/20/2019)

4.2/5

Ordered a evening dress and had no time limit was surprised it had arrived within weeks, And was kept up to date with emails containing links to track my parcel, Had it made to a custom size and it fits perfectly, The Dress were sewn on beautifully and the quality was amazing for such a low price. Thank you Mydressline.

AUDREY (03/19/2019)

4/5

I really wanted something that was different from those, but had a classic dress look to it. I really felt that my dress was unique and different to not only other dress. A brown box would have looked better! So glad I found this website and am now saving to get a party dress. The Excellent dress,great company, fantastic brand and swift service. Thank you Mydressline.

FLORINE (03/20/2019)

5/5

This dress is perfection purchase from Mydressline. Not only does it fit any body type, but it is simple yet VERY classy. I'm EXTREMELY hard to fit and I was able to pull this out of the box and literally zip it right on. NO ALTERATIONS NEEDED. Thank you very much to Mydressline.

VICKI (03/19/2019)

4.3/5

Delighted with my dress. Fits perfectly, they used the exact measurements I sent. Constant updates and always answered any questions I asked. Fabric is perfect, exactly what I wanted and high quality finish. Arrived before due date. No problems. Over the moon. I was very nervous but the dress has turned out perfectly. Thank you Mydressline.

BARBARA (03/20/2019)

4/5

I chose Mydressline to purchase the perfect Cristallini evening dress, And I couldn't be happier with my decision! Their prices are unbeatable, customer support top notch and amazingly high quality work. The fabric and workmanship is very nice. I highly recommend this site for any special occasion attire! Thank you very much to Mydressline.

LAURIE (03/19/2019)

4.7/5

I love my round My dress! They're beautiful and i couldn't be happier.. It was such a breeze buying from this company.. the Dress are of great quality.I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy dress! quality product quick delivery. i will recommend to my friends.

TONIA (03/19/2019)

4/5

Excellent place to go find a party dress. They offer unique, quality dress by hard to find designers. They took time to really understand what I was looking for. Everyone is friendly and you can tell that everyone loves what they do. Highly recommend to friend today and tomorrow! Thank you Mydressline.

ISABELLA (03/20/2019)

4.3/5

Oh my gold, this dress is amazing, it looks exactly like the picture. It was worth the wait, the fitting is amazing and the material is on point it does not look cheap at all. Thanks Mydressline for making for a very lovely dress, I will surely recommend this site to all my budget, Will definitely see you soon.

CARLA (03/19/2019)

4/5

I am pleasantly surprised about Mydressline. My ordered prom dress is wonderful! Quality is outspoken for such price. It fits perfectly, was tailored in three weeks and delivery was very fast and safe. I would definitively recommend to shop there and will be back my self too. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

JANELL (03/20/2019)

4.5/5

I am very satisfied about all dress for party. The dress is very beautiful,a relay great piece. My love is the party dress,it is very quality piece, The quality and fabric is very important for me. And I recommended to order on Mydressline. The package arrived very quickly, I am relay impressed and it came right at my home. I am glad I chose Mydressline.

KRISTEN (03/19/2019)

4/5

I was really impressed with their good service and quick responds. I ordered a dress for my daughter's school prom from them 2 weeks ago and chose delivery time 10 working days. But the dress came earlier than expected and it was a great success!! It's very beautiful and looks lovely on my daughter, just the same as the picture shows on their website.Thank you so much to Mydressline.

IDA (03/19/2019)

4/5

The prom dresses in this site are fabulous, I find several of my favorite, and can’t decide which one to choose. As I didn’t had that much parties to join, I asked my friends to see the sites and to buy dress together with me. My friends are so happy that they also love the dress. So we decided to buy dress together, we contacted the customer service, they are rather friendly and give us free shipping which save us really a lot as we are just poor students. Many thanks to Mydressline.

MARIA (03/20/2019)

4.8/5

I received exactly what I wanted from them - an exquisite prom dress with my own design changes. Fantastic service - nothing was too much trouble, especially given the very reasonable price I paid. I couldn't wait to try it on when it arrived and I stood there crying it was so perfect! My Mum hasn't seen it yet but I'm sure I'll cry all over again when she does. I'm so happy I found you - Mydressline- I'm not sure what else I can say! Thanks Mydressline.

SHARLENE (03/20/2019)

4.3/5

Great service and helpful staff. she was super helpful and got me what I needed. I was in a rush as my event was last night and she got it to me on Wednesday along with a sweet thank you note. I will tell everyone this is the place to shop for all type of dress. Will meet u again in short time.

ROWENA (03/18/2019)

4.7/5

I don't think there is the need for me to stress the quality of the fabrics, the workmanship of the dress or the worth of money. Buying dress here is really a happy journey, which I had never thought before. I hesitated before I order the dress, so I asked the customer service to show me the picture of their finished dress. The dresses look great and details are well dealt. I love what you have done and I love the romance the dress bring to me. Thanks Mydressline.

CELINA (03/20/2019)

4.3/5

I ordered my Party pale green dress bride's mother-collection. The dress was well made and suited me perfectly. Also delivery was quick and came straight to their door. It was a little different than I imagined, the screen color may look slightly different than in the wild. Therefore it would be recommendable to first subscribe to the swatch. However, the color was suitable for me, so I was pretty happy. Thank you so much for my gorgeous dress.

CALLIE (03/20/2019)

4.7/5

I ordered this dress 9 days ago and it arrived this morning it is absolutely stunning. I was amazed with it no faults whatsoever and worth the price twice over, It came in a tiny box which worried me slightly but as soon as I opened it and tried it on my worries disappeared as it's gorgeous. I will recommend Mydressline to all my friends, And I would definitely order again. It's the perfect dress for a perfect day. Thank you Mydressline.

TARA (03/19/2019)

4/5

Great website to go through. I went on the website & they didn't have the color of the dress I needed listed so I called and the gentlemen I spoke with asked what color I needed, And listed it while I was on the phone with him to make sure it was the right color. I paid the rush and got it within the time. Fantastic dress & all my friends loved it. With definitely buy from Mydressline.

FELECIA (03/20/2019)

4.5/5

I received my dress today and I could happier with how it turned out! I have been very impressed with your customer service, And I will definitely look into purchasing more dress in the future. Thank you for catering to my needs, it has been greatly appreciated. Thanks Mydressline.

DEANA (03/20/2019)

4/5

I was extremely happy with the custom made dress I ordered from Mydressline, As well as the prom dress I ordered. I received my merchandise very quick. The quality and workmanship is great. I highly recommended their services. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

LORETTA (03/19/2019)

4.5/5

The quality is magnificent of dress purchase from Mydressline. The material and craftsmanship are nice and dedicated designed. Definitely worth the price! If I ever need anything for cosplay in the future,I am definitely coming back here.

TERRI (03/19/2019)

4.3/5

I ordered this dress for a prom party from Mydressline, And I wasn't sure if I would get it in time. It came really fast, although it had to cross the ocean. When I opened the package, I was impressed. Excellent quality fabric, nice color, perfect fitting, very stylish. I must say that I received many looks of admiration at the party. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

BETH (03/19/2019)

4/5

Got my beautiful brides made dress just after a few days. I am so pleased! Custom size was perfect, color was perfect, and the dress is so beautiful! The pattern is stunning and look different. Purchased two dress and it was my first time buying from Mydressline. Received the dress and it was great dress. And high quality even the size fit right. Thank you and we will shop again. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

MARITZA (03/20/2019)

4/5

I have ordered several dress from Mydressline and their dress quality is topnotch, Their customer service is also at the top as they make sure, you are 100% satisfied with your order. No matter what. Orders are received quickly after being placed. A great company to do business with. Many thanks to Mydressline.

RENEE (03/19/2019)

4.5/5

I received my dress on time and neatly wrapped. The size is a little larger than anticipated, but the quality of material is excellent. Especially for the low price I paid for a dress. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.Thank you so much to Mydressline.

INES (03/20/2019)

4.3/5

I have been impressed with the quality and on time delivery of the two dress I order from you. Really love the collection of dress, My dress was delivered fast. The dress all look great and the size was good. Thank you Mydressline.

SAMANTHA (03/19/2019)

4.3/5

This suit is spectacular! It is extremely high quality, flexible, durable fabric and is damn comfortable, like a second skin. My only complaint, is visibility is a little low, so I might suggest a bit of customizing on the mesh eye area for new buyers. I'll be buying another prom dress soon! Thank you Mydressline.

TONYA (03/19/2019)

4.3/5

Fast, low price, and beautiful dress! Mydressline is my new favorite dress store! I just couldn’t believe that a custom sized dress could reach me in just 10 days, This is an absolutely wonderful site. Well, this site delivered. I got an absolutely fabulous dress for an amazing price. Thank you very much to Mydressline.

JEANETTE (03/19/2019)

4.5/5

This dress is absolutely beautiful. The detail is so delicate, and I think it's even lovelier than the picture. Being tall I ordered this dress with the added tailoring option and I am not disappointed. My whole order arrived within 3 weeks of placing, all together, well packaged, even with a dress bag which is excellent service. Thanks Mydressline.

PANSY (03/20/2019)

4.2/5

I received this dress today, it's totally stunning. I ordered mine in black and had the custom fit being a curvy tall. I was not one bit disappointed, it is made beautifully and the color and fabric are fabulous. I would recommend this site to any party. I also ordered my bridesmaid outfit from here and again it's brilliant. I have tried many dressed on most 5 times the price and this matches them stitch for stitch, Thank you Mydressline.

JEANNE (03/19/2019)

4/5

Thank you for the prompt service you have given me in making the dress, I have received it in good order, And I am pleased with the dress, And look forward to having another dress made by your company in the future. The quality is super class. Thank you so much to Mydressline,

MELANIE (03/19/2019)

4.3/5

I purchased these dress for an upcoming cruise my husband and I were taking. The cost was so very reasonable that I was expecting so-so quality, but the dress were so pretty I had to have them. When the dress arrived I was surprised at the quality! The fabrics are wonderful, the seams are straight, the craftsmanship is fantastic. I have seen hundreds of dress in formal shops that do not look nearly as good for much, much more money. I will most definitely order from Mydressline when I need another formal dress and have told my daughters-in-law about them. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

FANNY (03/20/2019)

4/5

I was extremely pleased with my prom gown purchase from the Mydressline. The dress was custom fit and fit my daughter like a glove. I was also amazed at the short time frame in which we ordered the dress. And received it in the mail. The high quality dress with nice pattern. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

CONCETTA (03/20/2019)

4.5/5

I am really satisfied with the dress I have bought!!! I wasn't very sure about buying a dress this way but now I'm very pleased. If you do not know where to find a nice dress for your party, Just have a try at Mydressline. They will surprise you. And I will probably buy more in the future. Thank you Mydressline.

MAVIS (03/20/2019)

4/5

I ordered a dress according to the wrong size chart and one of the workers called me with in a few days to make sure that was truly the size I needed. She was very patient with me while I figured out what size I really needed! They were very helpful, And I would order from them again for sure! Thank you so much to Mydressline.

ROBERT (03/20/2019)

4.2/5

I just wanted to thank you for your excellent customer service. I received the order just in time and the order looked perfect. I am very pleased with color, quality, and fit of the dress. But mostly very grateful for your help in getting the products to us on time. I had a big business meeting that turned out to be successful, must of been the dress. We will definitely be ordering more soon.

FANNY (03/18/2019)

4.3/5

I am very much pleased with my prom dress, just received it a day ago in a very good condition. Material quality is excellent and the detail on the dress is just awesome, As it looks exactly as it is on the picture that I saw on their site initially. I requested for a very long train on my dress, and I got exactly that. What can l say, I am a very happy girl to be, thanks to Mydressline,Their workmanship is great!

JUNE (03/19/2019)

4/5

The dress was the perfect fit, the correct color, the size was exactly on. And I am happy to say that my dress will be perfect for my daughter wedding. Great job to everyone who had a piece in making this a possibility. The dress was in the time made that was given. I can only recommend the shop.

BRITNEY (03/18/2019)

4/5

I ordered my bridesmaid dress through Mydressline And I was very satisfied with the final dress. The quality is amazing and I was so impressed with how quickly it came - to Australia! It took about 3 weeks to make and once I had received the email to say it had been shipped I had the dress within the week! So pleased that I choose Mydressline, And I will be recommending them to everyone.Thank you so much to Mydressline.

BRIGITTE (03/20/2019)

4.5/5

Mydressline was wonderful. I ordered a dress for my son's party in month. I ordered it towards the end of month and I received it just as they had promised in my confirmation email. They were very timely with the delivery of the dress, And the dress is beautiful and fit perfectly. I will definitely order from them again. Thank You again Mydressline.

AILEEN (03/20/2019)

4.5/5

I was so happy with the dress I could not believe it. The detail on it was stunning and the material quality was really good and it fit like a glove. I was so nervous about ordering from them but I bit the bullet and did it. I can't believe that these party dress shops in London are charging such ridiculous amounts of money for the same dress. Thanks Mydressline.

SUSAN (03/20/2019)

4.2/5

The dress was finished to a very high quality. Lovely dress, true to size and color was gorgeous. The only thing was that it was supposed to have tulle material which I was delighted with, However when the dress arrived it was organza instead. The dress was very high quality and looking very pretty. All in all a lovely dress of Mydressline.

LADONNA (03/20/2019)

4/5

I bought dress from Mydressline & the material & design were excellent. I had to get the them adjusted & some other minor alterations, but Mydressline helped me pay for some of these extra costs. The sizing chart is very accurate, but next time I might get them custom made, just to avoid paying to get hems adjusted. If you have a pretty normal shape then I think most dresses will fit well. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

ALYSON (03/20/2019)

4/5

I had a great experience here, I am so pleased with the dress for my girl! I chose to have the dress custom made for just for extra cost, I had no problem at all, just great! She was so happy with the dress I found here. I used paypal to pay and everything was so easy. Happy with this dress, and looking for the next. Thank you Mydressline.

YOLANDA (03/19/2019)

4/5

Once ordered bespoke to my exact measurements which was a very simple procedure, I confirmed the order. I received an email thanking me for the confirmation of my address and telling me that I would be told when the dress had been shipped. This DID happen and 4 days later my dress and veil arrived and fitted me perfectly. I am very happy. Thank you Mydressline.

JENNIFER (03/20/2019)

4.4/5

OMG I got the dress this morning and im in LOVE with it! It has the most stunning fabric! Would not believe I paid so cheaply for it! Anybody would believe me if I told them it was a $$$ dress! I did get the custom made,and it fits perfect! Looks exactly like the model picture! Thank you Mydressline.

ALMA (03/19/2019)

4/5

I have received my dresses today and I think they are lovely. All dress are beautiful and perfect fits. The dress look as if it costs hundreds of pounds, such good quality. I am very happy with the good quality of dress. Many thanks to Mydressline.

HOLLY (03/19/2019)

4.7/5

I was nervous about ordering online but I knew exactly the style I wanted and saw it immediately on the site. Ordering and paying with my VISA card was super easy and I got plenty of information to track my order. The dress was shipped and THROUGH MY FAULT the dress was returned to sender! I cried & panicked (Bride-zilla moment) but Cherry was so supportive and so reassuring about the situation it really helped. As soon as my dress was back the factory, Cherry made sure it was sent out again Many thanks to Mydressline.

MARY (03/20/2019)

4.5/5

I am overall very satisfied with my purchase from My dressLine. I was happy to speak to a customer service rep as well. My dress arrived quickly and was great. It was beautiful and authentic. My daughter was so happy! I love it. The customer service was great, Thanks.

BEATRIZ (03/19/2019)

4.5/5

Hi, I placed my order for my prom dress on the 1st. I was asked to confirm all of the details I had entered the following morning by email, so they they could confirm that the order was genuine. They quoted me 25 working days for delivery, but I have received my dress on 16th, And it fits perfectly. Thank you. I would not hesitate to recommend this site. Thanks Mydressline.

LISA (03/20/2019)

4/5

Mydressline wonderful and dress more wonderful. Staff is so nice, courteous, extremely accommodating, and helpful. Placing orders was so easy. Delivery was several weeks earlier than what we discussed. The dress are absolutely gorgeous. Such beautiful workmanship. Thanks for all.

KAITLIN (03/18/2019)

4.7/5

Well, I bought this flower girl dress from Mydressline for my babe, it's not for a wedding, just for fun. Received it yesterday, the package is quite nice and it's right on time, and when my little girl tried it on, gosh, Barbie Doll! Then I check the dress again to see if there's anything no good, it's fine made and my babe is satisfied, too. Real bargain!… Thank you so much to Mydressline.

LETA (03/20/2019)

4.4/5

I ordered my bridesmaids dress, they are lovely. The quality of the dress is excellent. I ordered them a bit bigger as I will have them alerted myself. They came very quick in the post. I was very pleased with the service, And will definitely be purchasing from Mydressline again.

TWILA (03/20/2019)

4.3/5

The dress is fantastic, even more beautiful than I thought it could be. I would recommend Mydressline to EVERYONE who's looking for the perfect dress. I loved that I could pick bits and pieces from other dress to add to mine, so that it was totally personal. I even received my dress ahead of schedule! I thought I'd have to have it altered to tweak the fit, but no it fits perfectly. All in all I can be happier!

HERMINIA (03/20/2019)

4.6/5

I bought my dress from Mydressline and I received It on time. I wore it with my niece party and every body said nice dress, One of them said all of the sponsor you had the nicest dress, So proud to hear. I love it the fitting is perfect even it's not costume made. Thanks Mydressline, I will highly recommended to all my family and friends.

DOMINIQUE (03/20/2019)

4/5

This is the best on line store! i got my dress and i love it! the dress set design are great, i got was excellent! I have purchased custom designed dress from MydressLine many times. Their design dress is the best. The folks over at MyDressLine are always striving to help me create exactly what I envision. Best group of people to work with. I would never go anywhere else for my printing needs.

CHARITY (03/19/2019)

4.3/5

This wonderful dress is made of excellent sag fabric, which is a high quality material. It is a very fashionable dress that articulates admirably with the user's environment. The dress is expertly designed with a high waistline, which elongates one's legs. A person watching from a distance can see my legs longer than usual when I wear this dress! The lace-up back is trendy enough to put the wearer in the highest fashion rank. The color of the dress can be match as the picture on the site. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

ANA (03/19/2019)

4.3/5

Mydressline offers a wide variety of all type of dress beautiful. The customer service and attention to detail is excellent. They always deliver on time and the packaging is wonderful. Great selection of dress at the best prices around. Thank you very much. I received my lovely embroired dress cap in a timely fashion, even before I expected it. It is SO beautiful that I hate to say that it came from Mydressline. They all pay attention to detail and care about the customer. They have a customer now, for life.

TWILA (03/18/2019)

4.3/5

I ordered a dress for my son's wedding about 3 weeks before the wedding party. The dress arrived a week before the weeding party. I searched everywhere for the perfect dress. I found it here. It fit perfectly and is well made. I will shop here again and tell everyone about Mydressline.

REYNA (03/20/2019)

4/5

MY dress has arrived today and I love it. It is beautiful and fits me perfectly. Technical support on the live chat have been fantastic through out the process. Nothing has been to much trouble. I did worry about colours after reading some reviews but there was no need at all it is just the same. Would definitely use again. Many thanks to Mydressline.

BRITTANY (03/19/2019)

4/5

The sizing was accurate and the material very good for the purpose of its use. It was comfortable to wear. The workmanship is beautiful and looking perfect on me. Very good value I'll certainly use this source my dress needs in the future. Thank you very much to Mydressline.

STACY (03/19/2019)

4/5

I ordered dress and they all look really nice, the fabric was as expected, The shipping was really fast and I was satisfied with the products. The sizes I choose were right for me. I don't have any complaint.Thank you Mydressline.

KATIE (03/19/2019)

4/5

If you have any doubts about Mydressline, DON'T!! They will do everything in their power to make your dress exactly the way you want it!! I was very hesitant to order my daughter's dress from them, but it turned out better than we had ever thought it would be. She loved it. We all absolutely LOVED it!!! Don't doubt them and they will do it great!…

TERRA (03/20/2019)

4/5

I order one long Nicole Bakti Dress from Mydressline. It is absolutely perfect!!!! The color is perfect and the material is really nice! Its Also really comfortable! I recommend this over most Dress! Thank you so much to Mydressline!

ELSIE (03/19/2019)

4/5

I was very pleased with the dress I received. The dress was the color I expected and the sewing was wonderful. I might recommend even if you are normally a certain size. The details on the dress are exquisite. Very worth the money I am looking to purchase another dress from this company. Thank you Mydressline.

NOELLE (03/20/2019)

4.2/5

I have ordered two dress from Mydressline and they are both very different and absolutely gorgeous. The material and workmanship is fantastic. What an amazing deal! The dress are more beautiful that designer dress. Just be sure to take your correct measurements if you order custom. Many thanks to Mydressline.

LORIE (03/20/2019)

4.7/5