Well what can I say! An absolutely amazing well made dress bought from Mydressline. And to make things easier and better the customer service was outstanding, I ordered a bit late and the team at Mydressline made sure I had my dress at least a week before I needed. Pleased is an understatement. I definitely recommend to anyone for any occasion.

DEANNE (06/19/2018)

5/5

My dress is absolutely stunning. I measured and ordered the size that seemed right. It is perfect. The shipping is quick and the quality is fabulous. I am so happy I went with Mydressline. I saved a ton and have the most perfect dress for my wedding day.

MERLE (06/19/2018)

4/5

I am very happy with the services that are offered at Mydressline. I bought my little sister a dress, and it was shipped in less than a week. The dress looked like the one she selected on the site. The quality is the best, and the color too. I like the fact that the prices are not expensive. I am happy to say that I will buy my sister another dress form Mydressline.

OLIVE (06/12/2018)

5/5

Thanks so much, loved the dress. The contact during the process of the dress making was brilliant, I was contacted daily to make sure the initial issues were sorted asap with the photo quality. Really nice touch with the in progress photo too. Loved the system from creation to delivery tracking. Thanks again.

TIA (05/29/2018)

5/5

I ordered a beautiful dress for myself for an upcoming party and the shipping and handling was excellent! The staff is excellent and they have great customer support! I was very pleased when the dress came because it was CUSTOM made and the quality was amazing. People asked be during the party where I got my dress. Mydressline is the best.

LILA (05/24/2018)

4.8/5

My daughter changed her wedding venue times in the 3 weeks prior to the wedding! But I found great dress of MydressLine and was able to get really quick turn-around time on my order. Everything shipped according to plan and arrived days before the ceremony - which was one dress thing to worry about. Quick delivery and overall nice product. Thanks

LIZA (06/19/2018)

4/5

The ordering process was very streamlined and the dress were delivered quickly and in good condition. Pricing was the best we found. + quality costume + payment with PayPal - good choice + fast shipping + no problem with processing of order, Thank you for helping us out! Thanks Mydressline.

MARLA (05/28/2018)

5/5

My party dress from Mydressline was expertly made and I could not fault it in any way. The size chart is very accurate and I should have paid heed to advice from other customers regarding this very important tip. I have since had a change of heart with the colour of my dress and have re-ordered another dress from Mydressline in ivory and my bridesmaid dress as well This is how confident I am of Mydressline quality and workmanship. Can't wait for my dress to arrive!! I can confidently recommend this site to anyone who are not sure of purchasing such an important dress online. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

TRUDY (06/18/2018)

5/5

This dress I bought it for my best friend wedding, so I pay more attention on it. I just received the dress today, I opened it and found the color is perfect correctly and same with the picture on the website. And have no color difference. The color is pink for your reference when other customers buy this style dress. The quality is very good and feel comfortable when worn. This design is fashionable in the year.

KRIS (06/19/2018)

5/5

I have bought one dress for prom from this site. The dress was absolutely amazing. not only was it delivered priority but it was exactly how it looked in the picture, and more exquisite. I am looking forward to order another dress again.

EVANGELINE (06/19/2018)

4/5

I would like to congratulate Mydressline for their work, My dress was made and sent to Brazil and, Came Perfect condition, exactly like this in the model. Thank you for your attention and good service, All my Doubts were answered by giving me a lot of security to make the purchase. Congratulation Mydressline.

ABIGAIL (05/28/2018)

4/5

It was great to run into a company like yours. It was a very good experience for a first timer. l had to be careful about how much money I could spend on dress! It was wonderful to go online and be able to order and receive my dress as fast as I did. They have consistently deliver their products quickly and they have all been high-quality with no problems. Thank you very much!

SERENA (05/29/2018)

4/5

I love the bulk discount I get for my Mydressline team! Such an easy company to work with! I have ordered Dress for this company for several years and have never been disappointed. If something doesn't fit the return is easy and reimbursed in a timely manner. They carry quality Dress. Check comments on review they have been helpful in getting the correct fit. The first Dress I ordered from you is so great that I'm ordering a second so when I wear the first one out the Dress will be seamless. Thank you Mydressline.

ADRIAN (05/23/2018)

4.6/5

I would highly recommend Mydressline so far I have used them twice and both times I have been extremely satisfied with my order, It was delivered on time or before and the order looked exactly like the picture. I also used custom made and my dress fit perfectly. And I received a lot of compliments. Many thanks to Mydressline.

CORINNE (06/13/2018)

5/5

When I came across Mydressline I was so amazed at the ranges of dress. I was torn between this one and two others. I was a little nervous about buying such an important dress on line. I had looked in many wedding dress shops, and have to say nothing came close to this dress. So I knew this was the dress best for me.

KASEY (06/01/2018)

4/5

I am pleased with the Mydressline customer service. Their personal attention and quality material dress, they are just fabulous. I ordered two dress at a great price and I received dress in one week time as promised. One dress is of Portia and the second one is of Terani couture, they both look stunning on me as my husband said. I will definitely become regular visitor of Mydressline. I believe the company provides excellent customer service at first place.

ELISA (06/12/2018)

4/5

I had an amazing experience shopping at Mydressline. I was skeptical to buy online for my evening dress, But I am so glad I did. The price of my veil was 1/8 of what I would have paid at a retail store and the quality was beyond anything I saw locally. It arrived in 3 days and it was even more beautiful and elegant in person! Extremely happy with Mydressline.

SHERRIE (05/28/2018)

4/5

The dress I ordered were perfect- the quality of the dress were good & imprint was perfect. Details are important when entertaining/ thanks guys. great prices and fast delivery. All of the items were labeled nicely so it was easy to make sure everything was there. When I ordered, I spoke with a customer service representative through the chat function. Customer service was excellent!

EARLENE (06/01/2018)

5/5

Very cute dress. It's hard for me to find dress and undies in my size. I love ordering from MydressLine in general the dress are quality and delivered on time. The dress is very pretty. Absolutely loved my purchase! Amazing quality and shipped realitivly fast!

NEVA (06/10/2018)

5/5

The dress I ordered were perfect- the quality of the dress were good & imprint was perfect. Details are important when entertaining/ thanks guys. great prices and fast delivery. All of the items were labeled nicely so it was easy to make sure everything was there. When I ordered, I spoke with a customer service representative through the chat function. Customer service was excellent!

EARLENE (06/19/2018)

5/5

Wonderful quality dresses great service. Highly recommended. The color was exactly what I wanted. Now I am able to get the dress ordered for my upcoming wedding party. My recent bridal Dress shopping was made extremely easy! Pictures, Descriptions, Measurements and customer service was all perfect!! Highly recommend this amazing company to anyone that will listen. I will shop here again. Thank you Mydressline.

TISHA (05/23/2018)

4.8/5

It was great to run into a company like yours. It was a very good experience for a first timer. l had to be careful about how much money I could spend on dress! It was wonderful to go online and be able to order and receive my dress as fast as I did. They have consistently deliver their products quickly and they have all been high-quality with no problems. Thank you very much!

SERENA (06/10/2018)

4/5

This was the best experience I have ever had with online buying. The Mydressline is very professional. I ordered the dress on 12 in the afternoon, it was shipped out the same day and I received it 16 in the morning. This was shipped to Canada and went through all customs without delays. I am very impressed and will shop at Mydressline. again.

VALARIE (06/10/2018)

5/5

I bought my dress off this website, and everything came on time! Though I did worry, customer service was a great help! The Dress is well made and true to the picture displayed! Would definitely shop again! I bought a wedding dress from Mydressline and am absolutely thrilled with it. The measurements are accurate, it came quickly, and was sewn with lovely materials. It looked just like the picture and fit like a dream. Aside from some alterations I am having to fit my height, it was perfect. Thank you Mydressline.

SANDY (05/22/2018)

4.6/5

Found a Dress for my friend. Hopefully it helps him with his Mydressline. I loved all the positive reviews it had!! It is very easy to use this site. I like that I can go back and forth looking for my dress needed. Everything I order has been great! Easy to find what I wanted and to purchase. Good help from Chat. Thank you Mydressline.

LIZ (05/23/2018)

4.6/5

I ordered a dress from MydressLine.com. The dress is a good fit but I still needed alterations to make it fit my better. Loved the online dress store, there are lots of dress to choose from and 100% of the dress have detailed photos of the items. So far all items I have ordered are as accurate as the pictures they display. Quality and price wise is also good. These dress are really comfortable and fit great, I love shopping MyDressLine! They have the best dress at the best prices! I am quite impress about the quality of the dress and even the way it’s made. I am pleased with their email communication and shipment time. I would recommend Mydressline to anyone who is looking for very cost effective dresses to buy from online.

ADELE (06/13/2018)

5/5

I am so greatful to recieve a beautiful custom made dress from you just as Beautiful as the photo on the website. It fits absloutely PERFECT and the details,like the Pearls, are amazing. Thank you for making my birth day, a very important day for me With this stunning dress. At first I was VERY skeptical of ordering from you, because you dont really know what to expect. But now when I have my dress I know that I couldnt do any better. Thank you guys at Mydressline.

KARIN (06/13/2018)

5/5

Just like the pictures from the website. Totally love the dress can’t wait to see my girls in them. I am highly satisfied n excited at the color of my dress! My first time buying a dress from Mydressline was a great experience. I was skeptical at first but was very pleased with the overall experience. Package was shipped and I got it on a timely manner. My dress fit me well and I felt really elegant! I will definitely buy my dresses from Mydressline. Thank you Mydressline.

INES (05/24/2018)

4.8/5

Their dress is beautiful and considering its coming from another country, the shipping is definitely reasonable, The customer service is also very accompanying. I love Mydressline site. I was surprised because I had a completely different experience. They have fast effecient help in tracking my package. They fit great and I get many complements.

CAMILLE (05/28/2018)

5/5

I am pleased with the Mydressline customer service. Their personal attention and quality material dress, they are just fabulous. I ordered two dress at a great price and I received dress in one week time as promised. One dress is of mac duggal and the second one is of Terani couture, they both look stunning on me as my husband said. I will definitely become regular visitor of Mydressline. I believe the company provides excellent customer service at first place.

ELISA (05/28/2018)

4/5

I am so happy with my purchase from MyDressLine. They were delivered quickly and were packaged with very good care. I plan to place another order next week for more. It was an extremely amazing experience buying from Mydressline. I will definitely order from you again. Thank You Mydressline.

TABITHA (05/28/2018)

5/5

I bought this dress for my wedding. I couldn't believe how quick it came after I purchased it. I was notified with each process. I was very happy with the service. As I opened my package, I couldn't believe how well made the dress was. The lace is high quality. I was so happy, a great feeling for a bride to have before the wedding.

MARICELA (06/01/2018)

4/5

I decided to buy online for my ball this year and was a bit sketchy about online shopping as I much prefer to go into a store and try on the garment you're buying. However, I would very very highly recommend Mydressline as well as the customising option for this dress, The dress arrived within 1 week of order, which incredible. I would highly recommend this dress. Have fun shopping ladies, and I hope you have as much fun in it as I have! Thank you Mydressline.

SOPHIE (05/24/2018)

4.6/5

Everything about this company has been amazing. They have been really good at keeping you informed about the making/shipping process, you can customise colours and sizes so that us brides can make the dress unique to our needs and sizes. It only took about 2 and a half weeks from order to arrival too, And once it arrived- it is the most beautiful thing I have ever seen. The care and attention is visible throughout the whole dress, It fits amazingly and I didn't want to take it off! It's gorgeous, thanks ever so much Mydressline.

IVA (06/18/2018)

4/5

Their dress really fit true to size and I love that! These dress were exactly how I imagined they would be and i adore them. They are pretty true to size and they fit me perfectly. They are very comfortable and seem like they will hold up well when it starts snowing here. Package arrived rather quickly as well. I love my dress. I never have a problem with MydressLine.

KARINA (06/10/2018)

5/5

The dress come in on time. All prescriptions were correct. Great Prices. I receive updates about when it's time to order more dress and the online website is very user-friendly. My order arrived with no problems or issues. I will continue to use MydressLine for future dress purchases. it was an acceptable experience.

DARCY (06/19/2018)

5/5

Learnt about the dress through dress Review. I ordered the dress. Overall I had no problems with ordering and receipt. The dress came later but MydressLine kept me informed on the status of my order up to delivery. Love the dress and the service was impeccable! I'm very pleased with my dress which was delivered quickly and is a perfect fit, there's such a big choice of dress and I like the way I can choose the one I want then see what it looks like in different styles, many thanks

EMILIA (06/10/2018)

4/5

My dress is beautiful, not cheap looking nor does it feel cheap. It’s well made and has a pink garment bag that came with the purchase. It is really a gorgeous dress. Ordering online a wedding dress did not seem reasonable, but I loved the dress so much. The quality is very good, the delivery time is fine. Thank you Mydressline.

LAVONNE (06/01/2018)

5/5

I am very much happy with the quality of the material in the dress. Wonderful dress to choose from and great quality. The quality of the dress was exceptional and I was pleasantly surprised with the service they provided. I love the quality, Great design and easy to navigate website. I am extremely happy my dress fit true to size. Many thanks to Mydressline.

LUCIA (05/28/2018)

4/5

Great site! With great types of dress. The dress I asked at the right time and at the same time, the price of the dress and the shipment arrived very reasonable. I am very impressed with your treatment. Prices and delivery were excellent. The dress are beautiful and much more. It is much easier to work with Mydressline. Thanks to Mydressline.

PATT (06/12/2018)

5/5

The Dress, timing and price are excellent. Would order from them again. Was very satisfied with my order. The dresses were custom made and fit the girls perfectly. Don't hesitate for a second! Thank you Mydressline, for quality Dress in a timely manner. Couldn't be happier! I had a great experience ordering from Mydressline. The chat line was so helpful. When my dress came I was so pleased that it fit perfectly! I have shared Mydressline with my sister who is looking for wedding attire. Thank you Mydressline.

BRIGITTE (05/24/2018)

4.5/5

I just wanted to thank you guys sooo much for your amazing customer service and the fact that you were able to make the dress and send them over in such a short amount of time. The dress are amazing I am so happy with them. And again I want to thank you for the excellent service, Very satisfied!! Fast shipping, reasonable prices, and great quality. I am definitely shopping with you guys again and recommending you to all my friends. Many thanks to Mydressline.

MAUDE (06/13/2018)

5/5

I bought this dress for my wedding and I am so happy. I just fell in love with all these dress. I couldn't believe how quick it came after I purchased it. I was notified with each process, I was very happy with the service. As I opened my package, I couldn't believe how well made the dress was. Oh, just perfect.

ROSLYN (06/19/2018)

4/5

I ordered my first of custom dance Dress, and absolutely love them. They were shipped earlier than expected, and arrived in time for performances. Payment was easy as I was able to just use pay pal. I will definitely be ordering from Mydressline soon, and have already referred others as I received so many compliments on my Dress. I've been looking everywhere for a beautiful dark, rich forest green for my dresses, and I was delighted when I got the swatch from Mydressline. My Dress are ordering their dresses and quite happy with the selection and prices! Thank you Mydressline.

FLORINE (05/23/2018)

4.3/5

MydressLine is a great online retailer to shop if you're looking for quality dress are a fair price. I have bought from them twice and have not been disappointed. The transaction process was very smooth, they have A online coupons out at any given time, and the shipping was very fast. I placed my order on 10th and received it about 3 days later. The quality of the dress I ordered was amazing. They are very comfortable and silky smooth.

EDWINA (06/19/2018)

5/5

I like Mydressline Dress and your website is very easy to navigate. I usually make my purchases from the store so I can try them on but I occasionally purchase through the website. Even if I plan to purchase at the store, the website is a good way to Dress before going to the store. Also, sometimes I try on something at the store and I like it, but they don't have my size in stock. In that case, I might go home and purchase from the website because I am confident in the size I should order because of trying on several sizes at the store. To me, the website and the store work together to help me find what I want. Thank you Mydressline.

HARRIET (05/22/2018)

4.8/5

Experience is good. I’m already used to it. I love the reviews, they are very useful. Being a customer for many years, I am glad to see more Dress styles returning. Thank you. Website is easy to use. Descriptions of garments are true. Excellent. I shop exclusively for apparel online from Mydressline. My experience has always be positive with online and in store. Thank you Mydressline.

NATASHA (05/22/2018)

4.8/5

Ordering is a simple process, however delivery takes 1 weeks. On occasion I've received my dress after the event that I intended to use them for. But when items arrive, they are usually true to size and closely match the picture pattern or color that was ordered. It's easy and very convenient. I loved the deals and how quickly I received my order. And the dress and clothing I bought were indeed fab and fit just right!

MALINDA (05/29/2018)

4/5

This was the best experience I have ever had with online buying. The Mydressline is very professional. I ordered the dress on 12th in the afternoon, it was shipped out the same day and I received it 15th in the morning. This was shipped to Canada and went through all customs without delays. I am very impressed and will shop at Mydressline. again.

VALARIE (05/29/2018)

5/5

Phoned up the customer services team so i could get some help on picking the right dress. The lady i spoke too was very helpful and she suggested a few options that would be best for me, so i went ahead and placed an order online. 3 Days later my dress arrived, and i couldn't have asked for better. Very helpful with regards to picking a dress that were perfect for me as i am quite fussy. Will definitely be ordering from them in the future when i need some more. MydressLine was so easy to use as well, simple and clear.

MARYLOU (05/29/2018)

5/5

I ordered everything for my party on Mydressline site, And I'm very satisfied!! Delivery of my order was fast and everything was in good condition, great quality. Prices are very reasonable! I'm very happy about finding this site and definitely gonna buy more dress here!! I highly recommend this site.

DENA (06/13/2018)

4/5

When I so the Dress and prices. I was pleasant surprised when I received the Dress that I ordered and they were is good quality and much more beautiful than the website. My experience of shopping on this site is more than good. Very nice and a lot of quality things have to offer, good promotions and Dress for all ages and every style. Fast delivery and good cooperation with the Center for assistance are the most important to me, and this site provides just such a service. All the best recommendations for Mydressline. Thank you Mydressline.

INEZ (05/22/2018)

4.8/5

I ordered the dress for my daughters prom, we used the measurement guide you recommended. so we could get the right size. It was ordered and delivered well within the time you said, still giving us about ten days before the prom. The dress was exactly as it looked online. The colour was perfect, all the gems were so sparkley, the cut was great quality and delivery was amazing and the price also. I would have expected to pay a lot more from anywhere else.

LINA (06/01/2018)

5/5

Learnt about the dress through dress Review. I ordered the dress. Overall I had no problems with ordering and receipt. The dress came later but MydressLine kept me informed on the status of my order up to delivery. Love the dress and the service was impeccable! I'm very pleased with my dress which was delivered quickly and is a perfect fit, there's such a big choice of dress and I like the way I can choose the one I want then see what it looks like in different styles, many thanks

EMILIA (05/29/2018)

4/5

I love Mydressline! An amazing selection of Dress at shockingly low prices, to mention the excellent customer service! Very happy with my purchases as well as the high level of service received. A great experience, highly recommended! - Good quality, Dress came in as described. On time shipping. I got my order in 10 days. Ordered on 1st. Great prices, Lot of cute clothes to choose from. Overall, a good purchase. Looking forward for more orders. Thank you Mydressline.

MAGGIE (05/23/2018)

4.8/5

Very happy with my order, 2 dress and all were of a great quality and only one where the large was slightly too big (better than too small). I was very impressed with the professional manner in which my order was dealt with and dispatched with no delay. The dress is beautiful - the style and colour exactly as per the online catalogue. Many thanks. Great dress and very professional and efficient service provision. Highly recommended! I'll be ordering again!

DONA (05/29/2018)

4/5

This was my first online shopping. I was very nervous about the dress. But it turned out perfect. Although I ordered by size not Costume made, it is great on me and it fits perfect. I think one of the greatest things about "Mydressline" is its beautiful designs. Also the dress was delivered sooner than I expected.

FRANKIE (06/18/2018)

4/5

I have tried several sellers online for dress for my bridesmaids, they were all terrible. Finally I bought this one in watermelon from Mydressline and it was just perfect. Could be more happier with my dress. Dress is the right size, sits beautifully and is sewn to look just like the picture. Colour and fabric are just gorgeous too. Delivery time was fantastic.

ALEXIS (05/24/2018)

4.8/5

I am regular visitor to online dress collection websites and Mydressline is one of them. I often surf through the website and check what is new collection available and found that the website keep remain updated with new collection. I am bit concern about the quality of the dress because the price is relatively high so to test this once I made a call to their customer service, And found they provide quite reliable service. I still not decided to buy dress online but I will keep looking into their collections every now and then. I'm very happy with my experience with Mydressline. My dress is beautiful and fits perfect. Thank you very much.

LORENE (06/12/2018)

5/5

The dress are designed beautifully with great attention to detail. The quality of the dress is nice and loved the color and it came in the perfect amount of time!!!! Very good dress collection, shipping is quite fast and dress always fit!! Thanks to make my life easier with shopping online. Really good service of Mydressline. Would buy from here again. I recommend the dress collection. Well-made and quality dress.

NETTIE (06/12/2018)

5/5

My experience with Mydressline has been amazing. Fast shipping, quality Dress clothes as well as the chance to earn points towards all of my purchases on their easy to use app. Five Star Experience! I have been shopping Mydressline for the past years. My clients are raving about the outfits they are receiving. The customer service has been very helpful when I call with questions. I have already ordered five outfits this year-the latest ordered an hour ago. I use them for all my customer needs, and they are rising to the challenge! Thank you Mydressline.

LEE (05/23/2018)

4.5/5

Good delivery and returns policy. Very good. Dress good and website good.Cool store with helpful staff! I would strongly recommend staying clear of any offers they have with discount codes. I applied one of there discount codes to an order of 5 dress. Very nice and simple but such good material. will shop with again.

ODESSA (06/10/2018)

5/5

This is the best dress ever. The sparking is amazing I love it! Perfect and worth the price

Jessica (06/17/2018)

5/5

I am regular visitor to online dress collection websites and Mydressline is one of them. I often surf through the website and check what is new collection available and found that the website keep remain updated with new collection. I am bit concern about the quality of the dress because the price is relatively high so to test this once I made a call to their customer service, And found they provide quite reliable service. I still not decided to buy dress online but I will keep looking into their collections every now and then. I'm very happy with my experience with Mydressline. My dress is beautiful and fits perfect. Thank you very much.

LORENE (05/28/2018)

5/5

I purchased my long dress at Mydressline, And I'm satisfied with the dress and shipping quality 100%. This dress is gorgeous, size 4 - perfect fit. Stunning just like the picture. I got it in ivory and my friends all are asking for the website. The quality is better than I expected for such a reasonable price. Shipped promply as well. Thank you Mydressline.

DEBORA (06/18/2018)

4/5

Received my dress before expected date which was really important to me, customer service very professional, and my dress oh my god is perfect I love everything about it. High quality. Thank you so much. I will recommend. My party day is IMPORTANT, I was initially nervous about shopping online. Mydressline made things easy, offered online assistance and has excellent quality Dress at a great price. I ordered fabric samples to make sure I had the exact color needed for dresses. When I received my samples I was super excited, colors were perfect and I was able to give my friend the go ahead. Thank you for making my shopping experience easy and honoring the quality in Dress that you sale! Thank you Mydressline.

ELBA (05/24/2018)

4.6/5

I ordered online from MyDressLine at a great price. Fantastic service. Love the dress. Beautiful designed collection. Couldn't be more pleased. Great Customer Service. Thank you and nice talking to you! Would shop again from Mydressline.

JOHANNA (06/12/2018)

5/5

The well-packaged dress arrived as a big surprise. I had NOT expected to get it so quickly. The backless black evening dress was magical. I did steal attention from the audience. I gonna visit Mydressline again. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

CAITLIN (06/13/2018)

4/5

The dress ordered arrived quickly, They were shipped out the evening I purchased them, The dress for the most part were as the pictures shown, just one or two pieces were a little different in terms of materials shown in the pictures. Quality of the dress are nice. I like how the descriptions of all dress were visible while shopping. All in all I feel I got some really good buys and look forward to future purchases! Thanks Again Mydressline.

DELORIS (05/28/2018)

5/5

I have to say that the long dress that I ordered from Mydressline really impressed me!! I actually ordered the dress with color of champagne, Then I was afriad that the real color would be darker, like coffee, but results! It is just the color, the same color as in the image on their site. And the sewing of the dress is of good quality, it's my best shopping experience on the internet ever. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

MORGAN (06/18/2018)

5/5

My daughter changed her wedding venue 2 times in the 3 weeks prior to the wedding! But I found great dress of MydressLine and was able to get really quick turn-around time on my order. Everything shipped according to plan and arrived days before the ceremony - which was one dress thing to worry about. Quick delivery and overall nice product. Thanks

LIZA (06/01/2018)

4/5

I became a regular costumer of Mydressline after two successful purchases from the website. The dress I ordered are absolutely amazing. They fit perfectly well, the fabrics are really comfy and solid, the delivery period was on time and as promised. I spoke to the costumer service team and they were very kind and helpful. The service Mydressline provides is a high standard one all over the world. It's the only website I can trust. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

HELENE (06/18/2018)

4/5

I ordered on Mydressline previously and I am extremely happy with the quality of their dress and the friendly customer service. I am happy with over all experience. My dress came quickly and it fits to me greatly. I have been so very happy and satisfy with Mydressline. I got the same exact dress that I order and plus it fit me so perfectly. I love this online store. I am pretty happy with My Dress. Dress is an awesome. I would buy from them again. Thanks Mydressline.

TRINA (06/13/2018)

4/5

We are very satisfied with this site. We get very good service and and fast reply for our requests. The dress are of good quality, and as nice as they are in the site, and they are delivered nicely packed. I have to say that Mydressline really takes care of their customers, And provide a very good service. Many thanks to Mydressline.

FRANCISCA (06/13/2018)

4/5

Good delivery and returns policy. Very good. Dress good and website good.Cool store with helpful staff! I would strongly recommend staying clear of any offers they have with discount codes. I applied one of there discount codes to an order of 5 dress. Very nice and simple but such good material. will shop with again.

ODESSA (05/29/2018)

5/5

I purchased a gorgeous dress in pink from Mydressline. When I had a question, I always received an e-mail very quickly. Anyway, when my dress arrived I anxiously tried it on. Although I probably measured incorrectly, I ordered the dress custom made it fit beautifully. When I wore the dress to the affair, jaws dropped. I felt beautiful and sexy. Thank you Mydressline for making this shopping experience fantastic! With all the options and reasonable prices, I am making Mydressline my online dress. Thanks Mydressline.

GOLDIE (06/18/2018)

5/5

This was my first time ordering from this online store and I have to say I'm going to keep coming back because the order came on time, my dress looks just like the picture, and any questions I had the customer service answered online as soon as possible! I'm going to shop here more! I love dress. It has great, cute clothes at reasonable prices!

JULIANNE (06/19/2018)

4/5

The lady at Mydressline continued to be very helpful throughout the whole process, from ordering until making sure I was completely happy with my dress. The experience was a great one. I was on a time limit, and budget. My final product, my beautiful dress, was perfect. It needed a few alterations, but I was very pleased. I would recommend Mydressline. I am very impressed. Wedding dress looks great on pictures. The quality of the dress is really nice. Thank you to whole team from Mydressline.

CHRYSTAL (06/01/2018)

4.5/5

Here I bought a dress for my daughter for prom and it is absolutely beautiful. She typically wears a size 4 but we got the size 2 and it fit wonderfully, just needed a them. The back is stunning and the price was excellent compared to that in specialty stores. I bought two sizes and returning the size 4 to the store was so easy! Strongly recommended to Mydressline. Thank you Mydressline.

DELIA (06/12/2018)

4/5

I've order two dress with my last order and they arrived within weeks. I love the material. Prices are great, they are fast at shipping. It is awesome to wear something unique like their dress and be the center of attention. Their dress give me a lot of confidence. Shipping is fast too. I would definitely buy from them again. This website is awesome.

LENORA (06/13/2018)

5/5

MydressLine is a great online retailer to shop if you're looking for quality dress are a fair price. I have bought from them twice and have not been disappointed. The transaction process was very smooth, they have A online coupons out at any given time, and the shipping was very fast. I placed my order on 24 and received it about 4 days later. The quality of the dress I ordered was amazing. They are very comfortable and silky smooth.

EDWINA (06/01/2018)

5/5

The dress come in on time. All prescriptions were correct. Great Prices. I receive updates about when it's time to order more dress and the online website is very user-friendly. My order arrived with no problems or issues. I will continue to use MydressLine for future dress purchases. it was an acceptable experience.

DARCY (06/01/2018)

5/5

I bought this dress for my wedding and I am so happy. I just fell in love with all these dress. I couldn't believe how quick it came after I purchased it. I was notified with each process, I was very happy with the service. As I opened my package, I couldn't believe how well made the dress was. Oh, just perfect.

ROSLYN (06/01/2018)

4/5

This is THE PLACE! to buy dress. Not only is the service excellent because also the dress quality is amazing. I have 2 dress and they have taken the abuse of everyday. it's great for everyday. I don't go anywhere else for my dress needs anymore and will recommend to any friends looking for some dress. This is such a great way to get beautiful dress.

CHANDRA (06/10/2018)

4/5

Love shopping from this store as it has almost everything that I wish to purchase. It is a perfect combination of excellence, style and perfection. For keeping myself updated with the latest fashion trends, I keep visiting this store and purchase things that suit my personality. The dress look like a princess. Will definitely recommend to other.

DARLA (06/12/2018)

4/5

Excellent customer service. They got my Dress to me on time despite the limited time. The Dress are gorgeous! I'm very happy with my purchase. I was undecided about what exactly I wanted to order from Mydressline. It's quite difficult to be an indecisive bride, but Mydressline worked with me and answered my questions. I ended up getting a dress and although I was skeptical it was a very good buy. Decent quality for a decent price. I'm looking at what I can order next! Thank you Mydressline.

LETA (05/24/2018)

4.8/5

all as agreed. delivery timing was spot on - even after I had changed the delivery date. dress and embroidery look terrific. Ordered on line the dress I required for our team. Easy to follow instructions. I also wanted embroidery on the dress which is usually not to straight forward ,However the process was easy and the lettering was sent over to me to proof straight away.The delivery was estimated for the 27th, But again I received these on the 22nd. What more can I say a part from Thanks and I will be using you again as soon as I need any other items.......

AVA (05/29/2018)

4/5

I ordered from this MydressLine last year without issue and have since ordered again without issue. On both occasions I have found their service professional and speedy. Their prices are amongst the best I could find anywhere, they have a huge choice and the goods always arrive well packaged and when stated. Very good service that I would definitely recommend.

TOMMIE (05/29/2018)

5/5

Ordering is a simple process, however delivery takes 1 weeks. On occasion I've received my dress after the event that I intended to use them for. But when items arrive, they are usually true to size and closely match the picture pattern or color that was ordered. It's easy and very convenient. I loved the deals and how quickly I received my order. And the dress and clothing I bought were indeed fab and fit just right!

MALINDA (06/10/2018)

4/5

I love buying at the Mydressline store, great quality and great prices. Outside it arrives super-fast here in USA. Highly recommend. Shop super diversified meeting from Dress. Customer service is professional. Shipping was very fast, packaging was very nice, and Dress were in good condition when I received it. Very good quality of the Dress I bought. And it's true to size, just as it's seen on the site. Refund for some of my Dress was very simple and no stress. Got the money easily. Overall I really liked the experience. Thank you Mydressline.

AMELIA (05/22/2018)

4.6/5

I am so grateful to receive a beautiful custom made dress from you just as Beautiful as the photo on the website. It fits absolutely PERFECT and the details,like the Pearls, are amazing. Thank you for making my birth day, a very important day for me With this stunning dress. At first I was VERY skeptical of ordering from you, because you dont really know what to expect. But now when I have my dress I know that I couldnt do any better. Thank you guys at Mydressline.

KARIN (06/18/2018)

5/5

I became a regular costumer of Mydressline after two successful purchases from the website. The dress I ordered are absolutely amazing. They fit perfectly well, the fabrics are really comfy and solid, the delivery period was on time and as promised. I spoke to the costumer service team and they were very kind and helpful. The service Mydressline provides is a high standard one all over the world. It's the only website I can trust. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

HELENE (06/13/2018)

4/5

I found MydressLine online store and thought I would give them a try as the previous company were not quite up to what I wanted. What a great choice. The price, website interface and delivery times were all exactly right. They gave me a choice of qualities in their range so I have tried different ones. They are all excellent and the embroidered dress is superb. Its a simple choice for my company on the future when we need some more corporate clothing, back to MydressLine.

ALEXANDRIA (06/10/2018)

5/5

I love my dress it was so very perfect. I would recommend everyone I know to shop from Mydressline. It was easy fast and didn't look cheap at all and everyone thinks I spent a ton of money. The price was very good for what I received. I will order for all my dress. I took a chance and it paid off so well with this company. Ten stars to Mydressline!!!!

KIMBERLEY (06/18/2018)

4/5

This is my first experience with Mydressline and it is wonderful, the material quality of the dress that I received was above and beyond my expectations. I had best experience ever! My daughter and I love this online shopping destination, great service, beautiful dress ,very good prices! Excellent material quality! I love my dress! It was beautiful! The dress itself fits like a glove. I really recommend it to you!

MIRANDA (06/12/2018)

4/5

I wanted to share that I had an awesome experience with Mydressline. Quality of dress is awesome and I would definitely buy here again. I'm very happy with shipping. I free for expedited shipping and I got my dress faster than the stores here in the U.S. I placed my order on a Sunday and by Thursday I had all of my dress at my door step. I recommend everyone for designer dress.

MAY (05/24/2018)

4.4/5

I love online shopping and found that mydressline has good quality of dress. No problems with shipping. Very good: I really love the mac duggal short dress. An amazing place is MyDressLine for buying dress online. The quality is amazing and I already ordered for my wife a dress that she loves to wear on anniversary. Very good dress collection, very good price, recommended, a very trust seller.

MARINA (05/28/2018)

4/5

I love online shopping and found that mydressline has good quality of dress. No problems with shipping. Very good: I really love the Portia short dress. An amazing place is MyDressLine for buying dress online. The quality is amazing and I already ordered for my wife a dress that she loves to wear on anniversary. Very good dress collection, very good price, recommended, a very trust seller.

MARINA (06/12/2018)

4/5

all as agreed. delivery timing was spot on - even after I had changed the delivery date. dress and embroidery look terrific. Ordered on line the dress I required for our team. Easy to follow instructions. I also wanted embroidery on the dress which is usually not to straight forward ,However the process was easy and the lettering was sent over to me to proof straight away.The delivery was estimated for the 10th , But again I received these on the 8th . What more can I say a part from Thanks and I will be using you again as soon as I need any other items.......

AVA (06/10/2018)

4/5

Hello, ladies. I bought 4 dress from Mydressline so far and all of my dress were looking beautiful in detail and feeling comfy. Lots of compliments while wearing these dress, too. Shipping & delivery speeds are unbelievably fast. I had some deadlines with party & special occasions in the past, and I had everything in the right time I wanted. I highly recommend Mydressline to everyone.

KELSEY (06/18/2018)

5/5