I was a little skeptical to try it as I am used to trying on things, but I chose the custom fit option and could not have been. Ore pleased with the outcome! It arrived exactly as promised and beautifully finished inside and out. It was absolutely is a stunning dress!!! They did exactly as promised and I appreciated the fact that I could follow along the progress of my dress online that was a bonus. Don't be shy ladies, they are a first class fashionable dress!!! Thank you so much to Mydressline. I will come back for more dress.

AUDRA (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

Fabulous dress, fantastic fabric and color, perfect fit. I supplied my own measurements. Received within 2 weeks. Very happy with purchase, will recommend your company to my friends and will order again. Excellent selection of dress. Super-fast delivery for my dress. Will use again. Very pleased with dress and website. The quality and workmanship of the dress is perfect. You Guys are just fantastic. Thanks MyDressLine.

JERRI (11/13/2018)

4/5

I bought this Alberto Makali party dress for my party. I am delighted with the quality of the dress. It looks exactly like it does on the photo. It is beautiful, excellently constructed and the attention to detail is fabulous. This dress is stunning, the craftsmanship is superb with beautiful materials used. Yes, based on my experience I would recommend the site; you will never be disappointed. Thanks Mydressline. Will come back in next month for a long dress for my birth day party which I have choice today.

DEE (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

This dress is gorgeous! I was very hesitant to order my Homecoming Dress online - mostly because I don't have model proportions so it's difficult to tell how a certain dress is going to look on me. I ordered the custom size in red and let me tell you, it's a perfect fit and so flattering! The attention to detail on this dress is amazing, as well as the workmanship. The fabric is beautiful and the beading/sequins on the sleeves adds just the right amount of sparkle. The entire process - from finding a dress to placing the order to receiving it in a little over a day from the time I ordered it! It was flawless. I would definitely recommend this dress and Mydressline.

VIRGIE (11/14/2018)

4/5

My dress has arrived!! I can’t wait to wear it for my wedding in one month. It is stunning, the quality of the fabric is amazing, so soft and luxurious and moves beautifully, perfect to party the night away in. Have to have it altered slightly because of my bad figure and the seamstress was very impressed with the quality and how well it was sewn and plenty of fabric in the seams for alterations. Thank you so much MyDressLine for my dream dress.

LESA (11/13/2018)

5/5

I don't think there is the need for me to stress the quality of the fabrics, the workmanship of the dress or the worth of money. Buying dress here is really a happy journey, which I had never thought before. I hesitated before I order the dress, so I asked the customer service to show me the picture of their finished dress. The dress look great and details are well dealt. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

IRENE (11/13/2018)

4/5

My experience with you has been wonderful, its dress have excellent quality, personalized attention, dress are very beautiful with very low priced that cannot find it anywhere. I really like that this is one stop shopping. The web site is easy to navigate and there's really something for everyone. My daughters, mother and I loved the dress of MyDressLine, congratulations to the entire team, thank you very much!! I would buy again from this merchant.

ABBY (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

When I first chose this dress for my friend, I wondered how it would fit and look on her. I was so shocked when I saw her walking up the aisle with this dress. It fitted her so well and was so amazing to all her guest. I never anticipated that it would become an excellent fit and glory on my friend. She had looked like an angel wearing the dress. The nice color and nice collection of every designer dress on MyDressLine. Oh, how I will encourage others to buy this design and only from MyDressLine.

BRANDIE (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

I have ordered two dress from Mydressline now and they have both been great. The quality was very good, they are cheap plus they fit like the picture. And also matched the measurements they give for sizing. The delivery time was very fast to and from ordering to receiving my dress it took 1 week to London. Highly recommended. Excellent quality, fast communication and answering all questions. Professional tailor, perfect handmade work, excellent finishing and good packing and fast shipping. Lastly my wedding dress had been tailored on time as it was scheduled from you. And I am so satisfied to what I got from Mydressline. Thank you very much Mydressline.

BRIDGETTE (11/14/2018)

5/5

I shop at MyDressLine regularly and I've always had a great experience. The employees are very knowledgeable on their products and are helpful in finding the right dress for me. This department store is great and I highly recommend you visit MyDressLine.

SUSANA (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

WOW is all I can say! I love my dress. All of the detailed beading is soo nice. I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I was hesitant about ordering from an online site but I’m soo glad I did. The dress is better than I dreamed it would be. My dress also arrived a week early!! I would recommend MyDressLine to my friends. The dress look great and gorgeous and it fit great!! Thanks MyDressLine.

DORTHY (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

I recently purchased the Jovani Long Dress with layered ball dress, And I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I gave my own size measurements and the dress was handmade and delivered to me in only 10 days! The dress fitted perfect and was made with care and beautiful detail especially for the price!! All the bodice was carefully decorated with sparkly sequins and they also added me an extra-long chapel train as a requested! They also responded to all of my emails and kept me up to date on the delivery. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

OFELIA (11/14/2018)

4/5

MyDressLine is great! I was really skeptical at first, ordering a flower dress online, but you exceeded all my expectations! The dress was delivered to my front door, within a week, it was beautifully sown in a fabulous material and really nicely packed. It is the dress of my dreams, and I got it for a very small cost, but at the best service ever! I have recommended you to everybody and will definitely order from you again! Thank you MyDressLine!

LORRIE (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

I like the selection of dress on the site. However a 10 days estimated delivery time is a bit much. I figured that ordering dress prior to my wedding. The purchase and delivery of the dress that I purchased all went really smoothly and was delivered very quickly. It was wonderful to have a quick response from then regarding the shipping of my dress. I received everything in a timely manner and all the dress were as described. The best from the best of my experienced when I was deal with full satisfied an excellent. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

BERNADINE (11/14/2018)

4/5

I searched for the right birthday party dress for a long time. When I came over this dress I knew that it was it. I knew I had to have it, and give it a shot. When I got the dress it was just perfect, the size was right and the quality excellent. I am SO happy I found this dress. And everyone wondered where I got it from...Thank you so much MyDressLine.

CHRIS (11/13/2018)

4/5

I ordered the homecoming dress with custom measurements and it arrived this morning. This dress was perfect, exactly as I ordered. It fit like a dream and I felt like a million dollars in it!! Custom to my measurements, fast shipping, and beading was wonderful. It is beautifully made and fits me perfectly. I've worn it twice and was really pleased with here!!Will definitely order again and again, thank you MyDressLine.

KERRI (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

The cut and the fit was absolutely perfect. The fabric and workmanship of the dress is gorgeous. The color combination of dress is amazing. I have never had so many compliments about my clothes before. Everyone on the ball wanted to know where I got my dress. You look so elegant and regal, people said. Where did you get the dress? Naturally I was only too pleased to tell them. I have given many people your website address. Thank you so much MyDressLine for such a beautiful dress and fit.

FELECIA (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

I received my dress yesterday, only 6 days after ordering it. It fits perfectly and it is VERY well made. I must say that if you are thinking about buying this dress, don't hesitate. You will not be disappointed. I was surprised to find layers and layers of fabric underneath to make it look full. The lacing in the back helps to make an exact fit. Thank you so much to MyDressLine. I will come back soon.

AURORA (11/13/2018)

5/5

I ordered a chic sweater on Tidestore and I absolutely loved it. The long party dress bought from MyDressLine is pretty snazzy! Love the feel of the fabric, and its warm! Not only that, but it is adorable! I would definitely buy another if it wasn't so pricey! I am delighted how thick and warm this sweater is! No hesitation ladies. I am going to order another color too, it is so comfortable. It is soft inside and cotton outside. Well suited.Thank you MyDressLine…

ISABELLA (11/12/2018)

4.5/5

I value the customer service from Mydressline. My orders are always sent in a timely manner and the quality of dress are always of the highest quality. Overall I am really impressed with Mydressline and I'll no doubt be recommending it to my friends and family. I highly recommend as Mydressline is very easy to use. Great! Easy! Thank you so much to Mydressline. I will come back for more dress.

LORI (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

This sexy sleeveless halter sheath dress has a cute style .My best friend ask me where did I got the dress and so I recommend this site. Thanks a lot MyDressLine! I'm pretty sure she will look dresses in this site! Very grateful for the service that you provide always so quick to answer any queries and all staff are extremely helpful. it. They made sure that I was happy with everything they had done. I found many great deals and shipping is quick. Highly recommend shopping from MyDressLine. Easier than the store. Satisfied with the purchases that I made & the delivery was prompt! Great Customer Service. Thank you MyDressLine!!!!

HERMINIA (11/12/2018)

5/5

I have bought a prom dress from Mydressline, and in future also I will use this service. And I recommend everyone to use this service in future. I think it is worth the price. Bought this dress in red and it is absolutely stunning! What a unique, gorgeous, and dazzling dress at a great price. So next month, I ordered 2 dress from them, one for me, one for my daughter. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

MARISSA (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

One of the most beautiful dress I've ever owned. It makes you feel glamorous as people are constantly commenting on how beautiful it is. The beading is perfectly stitched and gives it the most elegant look. It is so beautiful, and fits like a glove. It is well made and the beading is hand stitched beautifully. I would recommend MyDressLine to anyone. Over all, this picture does not do this dress justice. It's a must own. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

SALLIE (11/13/2018)

4/5

Got a great deal on my Mydressline dress. Approximately 10% less than the store where I originally found the dress. It was expected to deliver very fast so great. And the dress is perfect. The style is unique. So far their customer service is fantastic and their communication with me via email. I get quick response and the answers to the questions I ask. I feel they really look after you as a customer not just as someone spending money. They are brilliant. When I get my purchase I will be more than happy to do another shopping. Thanks Mydressline.

ILA (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

I ordered a bridesmaid dress for myself online and I had a great experience with Mydressline. First of all they have a lot of beautiful dress and it took me a while to decide. The online ordering process was very fast and easy. The Support Team is quick and very detailed in answering my questions. I was surprised to receive my dress in less than 2 weeks! I think the quality of the dress and the overall experience is worth more than I paid for. I would recommend this site in a heartbeat. I love love my dress! I will post the pictures here if I can. Thank you Mydressline! You're the best in this business!

WINNIE (11/14/2018)

4/5

I had a gold fabric dress with hand sewn beading, boning and full skirt. It was incredible, just stunning. I ordered early of my event of my son’s graduation ball and I received mine only a few days after ordering! The team at Mydressline were very helpful with tips on how to tie the lovely detail to the back of the dress. It all went perfectly on the day. I was later pleased to find out I was the winner of the party for the best dress. I can’t speak highly enough of my experience with Mydressline! Many thanks, Mydressline.

MARCY (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

It's incredible the quality of finishes and fabrics. My request was full of changes and fully customized.I opened my package, I'll start by saying I love these 3 dress one is Jovani and other two is Alberto Makali. Dress looks well made with delicate details, especially the lace appliques. Fit is also make me happy that they are look good on me and perfect for the hot days. It is very pretty, gets lots of compliments and feels so nice on. I am very satisfied and very happy. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

TERRIE (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

I ordered a dress for My friend’s birthday party. I was very pleased with the service. I did not have them mail it to me because I needed them within two days so I made then a pick up at store order. I was very happy when I got a text about one hour after I placed the order online that my order was already ready for pick-up!! It was prettygreat. Very fast and I got what I ordered, I wish every site was as good as MyDressLine. THEY EVEN GAVE ME A DISCOUNT I HAD NO IDEA ABOUT!!! How sweet is that? They helped me save money. So I will be doing a lot more shopping with this honest, and great servicing company.

NOLA (11/14/2018)

5/5

At first, I was really hesitant to buy a bridesmaid dress online. I had no other options though, so I ordered this one and hoped for the best. I AM SO HAPPY THAT I DID. The quality is remarkable and I will continue to order dress through Mydressline! The detail in the beading is beyond beautiful. Thank you so much for making a quality dress that fits so perfectly! I am so thrilled with my order! High-five Mydressline!

MINERVA (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

My dress was delivered this morning, just 2 weeks after placing my order. Words can’t describe how stunning this dress is, excellent quality, just stunning! Size is spot on and fits perfectly. I’m beyond happy with my purchase and the service provided by MyDressLine. Thank you so much for providing my dream dress! Highly recommend this fabulous company, to anyone with any doubts you honestly have nothing to worry about, if you like a dress on here BUY IT I promise you, you won’t regret it! Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

DEANN (11/13/2018)

4/5

Love it love it love it arrived in 1 week. This dress is incredibly flattering and comfortable. The shape is gorgeous. This is a pretty dress, and is fitted enough to me Had it custom made too I am so pleased tried it on looks great can't wait to wear it to my wedding in August All I can say about MyDressLine is your amazing Great experience no problems and very helpful customer services when I was trying to choose a dress for my wedding. Would highly recommend Thank you so much MyDressLine.

TRINA (11/13/2018)

5/5

I actually ordered one of these for my friend out in Utah. HE LOVED IT. Ordering the dress was super quick and easy. It shipped right away and the total process from computer click to receipt of the dress was only 3 days. These guys are great. The dress came when promised and was exactly what I ordered. The coloring appeared a same as on the website. Mydressline was amazing and saved the day, Wonderful customer service. Thank you so much to Mydressline I will come back for more dress.

HALEY (11/14/2018)

4/5

I received the dress yesterday and it is absolutely beautiful!!! I was nervous and wondering if the dress would look like the picture and I wondered what the quality would be like. This dress exceeded my wishes! It is stunning ... and the quality is superb!!! I was under a deadline and needed this dress by a certain date. They made sure I had the dress on time. I am so happy and grateful for this beautiful dress. I love the romance the dress bring to me. I look forward to being a loyal customer of Mydressline!!!

MATILDA (11/14/2018)

4/5

Beautiful dress!! I love these dress, I ordered two for my bride’s maids and plan to order two more! They are exactly as they show and fit quite nicely. Very Speedy delivery. Great quality! Better than I expected! My opinion the sizes is a perfect so we were not going to have to get that tailored! Other than that I would definitely recommend this place, Very happy with my purchase. Thank you very much to MyDressLine.

EARNESTINE (11/13/2018)

4/5

Stylish skirt I just bought from MyDressLine! I love the chequered pattern they're using with this one, The clothes is actually very light and soft. That's a very high customer service level. Just wanted to say a huge thankyou again for the very quick delivery of my prom dresses. MyDressLine have got really nice and affordable stuff. Definitely coming back for more. Thank you so much MyDressLine.

FELECIA (11/12/2018)

4.5/5

I stumbled across MyDressLine a few months ago whilst searching for a cheaper alternative for shopping for dress. I was skeptical it being my first time ordering with them and all, but since being a member, I have not been disappointed with my purchases. Honestly, I find the prices on some dress a bit high as I have seen similar styles for much lower costs on competing sites. However, sales are often on and discounts are offered. Shipping can be a bit pricey, but not horribly so. On that note, I must commend their shipping speed. I would recommend shopping on the site to anyone. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

JANE (11/13/2018)

5/5

The dresses on this site are beautiful and high end they have a wide variety of clothing and I'm in love with this site & i'd highly recommend people to visit it if you're looking for a nice gift to give someone or your just looking for something nice for yourself Love MyDressLine! Great customer service and love the clothing choices. Great place!

SUSANNE (11/14/2018)

4/5

Being apprehensive about ordering a dress from overseas for an important occasion, I was so happy with the results. The quality of the dress was excellent and the fabric was beautiful. The fit was perfect and I didn't have to have it altered a bit. I was a little nervous about the shipping time but it got here within the week that it was shipped. In all regards, this dress surpassed my high expectations! Thank you very much to MyDressLine.

FRANCISCA (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

One of the more pleasant experiences that I have had on the internet, so I felt that I must write about it. The dress was of fantastic quality and looks much more expensive than it actually was. Item arrived within 24 hours of order being placed, and the staff who I spoke to when I thought that I had made a mistake in the order were incredibly polite and helpful. The dress looks so good and so expensive. The color is exactly match with web page. This is a very good site for shopping, and when they cannot offer you the dress you ordered, they find a way to satisfy your shopping. Thank you so much Mydressline.

DALE (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

MyDressLine is extremely well-known for their quality and craftsmanship, they display it in every Dress they sell. What isn't necessarily as well-known is the care and attention they pay to their customers who've already given them money. I placed the order, I got a personal email from their customer support guy, Casey, telling me that I'd just missed the last one of the size I needed, and offering to upgrade my shipping to overnight when they got more in next week. Thank you so much to MyDressLine. I will absolutely order from MyDressLine again.

LARA (11/14/2018)

4/5

My daughter send me here at MyDressLine and I can say she was really serious when she showed me this elegant dress because now I can see truly excellent items to choose with reasonable prices. All are so nice and awesome. I love it.it is gorgeous.I went for the made to measure & i would recommend MyDressLine if you go for this.the dress fitted us in a great way.great purchase. Very good quality clothing at a reasonable price. Love MyDressLine's Services.

CELINA (11/12/2018)

4.5/5

I received my dress from MyDressLine and I am thrilled with it! The ordering system, service and communication was excellent. They even rang me to ask for one more measurement for my custom made dress. From start to finish the dress arrived in three weeks and that included a delivery delay in Australia. I have purchased this dress to wear to my son's wedding service and I will definitely be ordering another dress for the evening reception. Thank you very much to MyDressLine.

ALEJANDRA (11/13/2018)

4/5

My dress is Beautiful! Made perfectly to my specifications, this dress is gorgeous, very figure flattering. The dress is just as expected, the quality is excellent. The customer service was prompt, the dress arrived very quickly, days before expected. She looks very beautiful and cute in this dress. She likes it very much I will order my special occasion dress from MyDressLine in the future! Thank you very much to MyDressLine.

ETTA (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

I've shopped from MyDressLine time to time. I like this site; I've ordered from MyDressLine online site a couple of times and got satisfactory everytime. Now I know why MyDressLine is called Americas' favorite department store. Good and fast searching, prompt shipping customer service very good. Quality product delivered on time. I love MyDressLine! easy to buy and much easier to return! thanks, guys!..

GRETA (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

I am shall i say a plus size woman and my weight always went up and down. And for years i never found any clothes in my size that made me look and feel good. The clothes i brought made me look older than i was. And they didn't make me feel beautiful .Then someone told me about MyDressLine and my life changed they had styles for us with just a little more love on our bones that were stylish and fit my curves and i have been a fan since then. Anywhere now but i still shop at MyDressLine because i like how there clothes make me feel and look and i will continue to be a fan and shop there.Love you so so much MyDressLine!!!!

TABATHA (11/14/2018)

5/5

Ordered prom dress for daughter and measured her correctly as indicated on their site. The dress arrived on the given date and it was absolutely gorgeous, the color was just as in the picture and the fit was perfect. The workmanship and crafting on the dress is looking gorgeous. I did have it shortened in the front, personal choice, which gave it the appearance of having a trail, this was done as I was afraid of her tripping over it in the fashionably high heels. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

BARBRA (11/14/2018)

4/5

I ordered this dress and it arrived yesterday. I tried it on this morning, and it is PERFECT! Absolutely beautiful, exactly like the picture on the website. The line of the dress is exactly how it should be, and it's really flattering. So beautiful dress that leaves me lost for words. The dress came quickly and in excellent condition. Thank you, MyDressLine, I am thrilled with this dress. I am sure I will order again from MyDressLine.

LOTTIE (11/13/2018)

5/5

This dress is absolutely stunning. I am a regular customer at this website and all dress are always delivered on time and fit me perfectly. It is really worth the money. The quality of the dress is perfect and delivery was extremely quick. Everything turned out perfectly. Very good selection of dress. If you need a real head turner I can recommend this dress. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

TRISHA (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

The dress is great, fits very well and is just as I requested. I sent custom made measurements and these were perfect. The dress is so well lined and boned in the bodice the structure is amazing for the price. I would order again from MyDressLine, as long as you know you measurements and that the style you choose will suit you. The speed of the order through to delivery is also very good. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

NOELLE (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

Ordered my dress at the end of week and it came early. Nicely packaged, the price was about cheaper and it’s an exact dress. I'm so glad I ordered from this site. They were fast and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone who wants a designer dress at a reasonable price. Friendly staff and quick delivery. Very satisfied with the dress I ordered custom made." Seriously, I'm beyond happy and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

GRETA (11/14/2018)

4/5

I have ordered 2 dresses from MyDressLine for my cousins wedding i was afraid that how i would be look like, but the dresses were awesome and on the right time delivered thank you MyDressLine.. Its clothing line is amazing as i am. I love their quality and prices are also reasonable. Good customer service and usually quality merchandise and more reasonable prices.Awesome they were so much cooperative to me and they helped me a lot to find best dress for my sister Thanks MyDressLine.

JULI (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

Shopping on mydressline.com is a pleasure. They have a great variety of items to choose from and many search options that make it easier for the user to find exactly what they need. Excellent place to shop. A great site for all your needs. They have a very easy to use web site. I have bought several items from them and each one was a great bargain.I had returned one item and got full refund. overall it was a nice experience.Thank you MyDressLine..

ILA (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

I ordered my wedding dress from MyDressLine. Although I was very skeptical of ordering I took the chance because I live in a very remote community with no place to shop locally for wedding apparel. The construction of the dress is impressive, the pattern is beautiful and the style is a gorgeous and finishing touch. I found MyDressLine very responsive to my inquiries. They were very understanding and quick to resolve any issues that arose. As with any fitted dress, there were adjustments to be made but MyDressLine stood by their dress. I would not hesitate to recommend MyDressLine to other potential customers.

ALANA (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

It was my first order with MyDressLine and I am completely satisfied with the quality of the dress the stitching is perfect, the lining is heavy double layer, the overall quality is very good. The only thing about my dress that I am happy is the sequins color on the sewn on decorative belt - most of them are bright yellow and I personally like the color. Still, I am planning to place a new order with them as the dress is great and the choice of models is very broad.

Ginni (11/13/2018)

4/5

I am preparing for my evening party and purchased a fabric swatch to compare the bridesmaids dress color to the linens I already bought. This offering was very helpful, and that -- along with the user-friendly website, reasonable prices, and fantastic existing reviews have led me to select Mydressline as the vendor for my bridesmaids. I look forward to working with them more. Great dress! Good quality for less price. Many Great dress! Good quality for less price y thanks and will continue ordering with Mydressline.

BIANCA (11/14/2018)

4/5

Fantastic dress! I ordered this dress from MyDressLine Long Sleeve Casual Women's Sweater is so beautiful, so light, so Boho..... it is perfect for the Fall. It has a cozy, sexy, elegant look to it and is perfect with jeans, boots, and leggings!!! Easier than the store. Satisfied with the purchases that I made & the delivery was prompt! Great Customer Service. Thank you MyDressLine!!!! I love My MyDressLine’s wedding dress. It’s definitely perfect. Congrats! I highly recommend the unique and personal experience.

ROBERT (11/12/2018)

4/5

Hi, MyDressLine, a website. I am sure you will be better and better. Impressive dresses on MyDressLine!!! I love them! They are very comfy to wear while also doing their job and being fashionable. thanks for the fast delivery MyDRessLine. Very grateful for the service that you provide always so quick to answer any queries and all staff are extremely helpful. it. They made sure that I was happy with everything they had done. I found many great deals and shipping is quick. Highly recommend shopping from MyDressLine. you are one of the best online stores i trust.

BEVERLEY (11/12/2018)

4/5

I have chosen different prom dress in blue for me and white for my sister and it fits all of us perfectly the size for my sister chosen was 2. Take a chance on this dress if you long for a unique piece that fits beautifully and has a very elegant, classy look. I love it! It's even better than I expected it to be. Nice smart coat. Fits well, good quality. I was looking for a coat for my the winter and this fit perfectly. I know I'll get lots of use out of it. The cotton coat is amazing.Sooooo fashion and keep me warm. The customer service is quite patient to help me with the size.Thank you MyDressLine….

BRANDIE (11/12/2018)

4.5/5

I can't say enough about how pleased I am with Mydressline. I bought a party dress for a cruise, and got so many compliments on it that I decided I might also use Mydressline for my wedding dress. I used another company and was disappointed, so I returned to Mydressline, gave them my measurements and could be happier. The dress is a dream come true. I could kick myself for ordering a dress from another provider; the people at Mydressline are marvelous to deal with, responsive, helpful and the whole experience has been so much fun. Best of all – the dress is a design to suit everyone and the joy of imagining yourself in any of these beautiful dress is almost as much fun as the moment they arrive. Measure yourself, pick what you love, give them your measurements and you'll LOVE the outcome.

RANDI (11/14/2018)

4/5

I Love shopping at Mydressline. They have always took care of me whether it has to do with exchanges. Expediting delivery of my order or to make changes to my order. Mydressline has always gone out of their way, to make sure their customers are happy and satisfied. I wanted a particular bridal dress and they went out of their way to find that dress for me. I'm highly impressed with their exemplified customer service. Feel like they are just around the corner. Heartily thanks to Mydressline.

NOLA (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

To all ladies looking to buy their Bride and Bridesmaid dress from Mydressline. I really recommend it the quality of the dress are wonderful and the materials are absolutely lovely. I ordered my whole Brides dress here from my lingerie through to my tiara and it’s excellent. The customer care that Mydressline provides is superb and they've answered every query I've had promptly, they've even given me generous vouchers off my subsequent orders so definitely no complaints. I highly recommend this site for quality with brilliant value.

SIMONE (11/14/2018)

4/5

Excellent quality of customer service, material of dress and beautiful workmanship. I bought my Homecoming Jovani dress here and I can honestly say it is prettier in real life than on the photo, The quality of fabric and workmanship is just as good as those of expensive local shops. Don't hesitate to give them a try, it is worth it! Will also be buying a party dress for my birthday as well, it arrived quickly too. Thank you very much to Mydressline.

GEORGINA (11/14/2018)

5/5

My experience was great with the dress that I purchased from MyDressLine. The fit and quality are awesome. The dress fits to me nicely and my boyfriend notice I was wearing a new dress that he liked. It's very easy to order and the dress, Great quality. I found Mydressline easy to order on line with a very good price. Easy to use website, awesome experience. I appreciate Mydressline services.

JOSIE (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

I had been searching on many different websites for an appropriate prom dress, when I saw MyDressLine I was totally mesmerized by such a bargain. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for any dress. Who could argue what a spectacular evening dress this is at such an amazing price I could never have afforded the original price. I certainly will visit MyDressLine again. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

LUCINDA (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

I ordered and received multiple dress each in a different color and cut which were all available. I was actually shocked by how good the quality of the pieces were. Yes the prices are cheap. Mydressline is just the perfect place for people with creative minds. Mydressline is super recommended. Let me very happy because my Party dress arrive well before the due date. Package arrived in approx. Thank you so much to Mydressline. I will come back for more dress is definitely sure.

MARILYN (11/13/2018)

4/5

Hi there, just would like to say that after contacting MyDressLine. I was very worried about my dress not arriving for a ball I had due to timing and my reading capabilities. They were very prompt in getting back to me and can I say they were great. I generally don't write reviews but just on how it looks alone and the way it is made it was fantastic. The beading was sewn on and looks amazing. Thank you and now I will have a dress for the ball. Thanks MyDressLine.

LENORA (11/13/2018)

4/5

I'm very pleased with my order and the service! The dress looks like the picture, it fits perfectly, beautifully finished, good quality. Delivered it as per requested period of time, you can track the package precisely where it is just that communication works very gut. I am the whole happy customer of MyDressLine, I would really recommend MyDressLine.

SHARLENE (11/13/2018)

4/5

I received my dress today I can say I am beyond speechless! The overall quality is amazing and the stitching and applique is second to none. I am very happy I chose to buy my wedding dress from MyDressLine, not only is it very good value. You receive a dress that will definitely impress, on the big day. I would advise anyone who is trying to stick to a budget or who would like to spend their money on other things for their wedding, to purchase a dress from MyDressLine. You won’t be MyDressLine! Thank you MyDressLine I won’t hesitate to purchase from you again. Thank a lot.

BEVERLEY (11/13/2018)

4/5

I ordered an Jovani Long dress online from Mydressline for my sorority's Formal event and I loved it. The price was affordable and the quality of it was great. The material was very comfortable and there's a large selection of dress to choose from for a variety of occasions. My dress arrived on time with no delay. And I won't be needing to have any modifications made which is perfect. Overall I was satisfied and would recommend. Thank You Mydressline, Great job!!

NELDA (11/14/2018)

4/5

Hello I just recived a dress from you. Thank you so much for the perfect timing. Fashionable is this white dress. I like fashionable dress very much and sometimes regard the design of clothes as the most important. The design of the geometry pattern presents my unique character. More to my delight, the quality is so good. The clothes are just wonderful, We have always bought our dresses from your company and they have always fit the bill. Thank you again for your fantastic customer service and patience! Thank you MyDressLine for great service!

LOUELLA (11/12/2018)

4/5

Wow! I have shopped at Mydressline for almost years now. And I can say mostly great things about the site. I've found great party wear dress and also a lot of other fun dress from this site. Their dress are adorable in my opinion. The customer service is excellent. They are always seeking out to make sure everything met my expectations. The beading on the dress is never to see in any local store. We are very satisfied with the entire process and the dress.

RUTHIE (11/14/2018)

4/5

This was the first time we ordered from Mydressline. My daughter was attending a Homecoming dance and shopped at local stores for a dress with an appropriate length. We found one At Mydressline. An A-line /Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length with Beading in Black color. We sent her measurements and had it custom made to size. It took 5 days for delivery from the date of ordering. Amazing service! AMAZING DRESS!!!!!!! It's beautiful. My daughter will have a one-of-a-kind dress to wear at Homecoming. We are already looking at dress for Prom in the next month. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

LATISHA (11/14/2018)

5/5

Just received my dress from MyDressLine and I am well impressed with the quality. It is exactly the way it is in the description and photograph shown here in the website. I can’t wait to wear it for my party. Beautiful dress, the detailing and the quality of the work is stunning and I didn’t expect it to be as it appears on the website thank you MyDressLine for making it easy for me to shop, easy viewing, help with the online live chat service to the fast shipping service to my door! Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

LOUELLA (11/13/2018)

4/5

I have a look on this site as this is where got gorgeous dress. I saw a dress I wanted on the site but a couple of months later they had removed it, I emailed the company to ask if the still had patterns, she asked me to email a picture of the dress I wanted, so I did, I then emailed size, color etc. and made the payment via PayPal. They emailed me back the same day. Fantastic service and great designed dress. Thank you very much to Mydressline. I will come back for more dress.

MAGDALENA (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

AMAZING.... everyone loved the dress and it fits perfectly, the color and the material... perfect. It’s everything. I asked for and more!! This dress is absolutely stunning. I am a regular customer at this website and all dresses are always delivered on time and fit me perfectly. It is really worth the money. It is better quality than I expected, and is super comfortable. The quality of the dress is perfect and delivery was extremely quick. If you need a real head turner I can recommend this dress. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

LETITIA (11/13/2018)

4/5

I ordered a black empire ruffle dress with a trail. It was a beautiful dress, well made and good quality fabrics. I had it custom made and it fit beautifully. It arrived in just a couple of days’ time, excellent. The dress is very great overall. I am so happy with my dress. It is the absolute perfect color and style. Thank you so much for making a perfect dress for me. And it is very reassuring that the company keep in touch during the course of making your dress. Thank you very much to Mydressline.

JERI (11/14/2018)

4/5

This is the dress my daughter fell in love with for her formal in a few weeks’ time. We took her measurements and sent them off. The dress arrived today 2 weeks before the date we expected. The dress fits her perfectly all we need is a hem but we wanted it long a she doesn't have shoes yet. The color is a beautiful shade of red and is perfect with her blond hair. The dress is fully lined and hangs lovely when on. We are delighted with the dress and to top it off it didn't break the bank!! Fantastic, dress, price and delivery service. Would highly recommend MyDressLine for dress and would buy again!!

ESTELLA (11/13/2018)

4/5

This is a wonderful dress and absolutely look beautiful on me. I received so many compliments on the jovani dress and how I looked in it. I highly recommend this dress. I went with custom measurements instead of basic sizing and I had not to have the dress altered a little. I was more than satisfied with the service of MyDressLine and I will be back to shop for more. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

LETA (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

My dress arrived today. It's so beautiful, exactly like the picture. I've ordered the blue color in standard size and it fit perfectly. I am very pleased with the dress and the delivery timeframe. This is the first time I buy something online and very scare it will be a scam but after reviewing it many times, I’ve decided to give it a try and I am very very happy and pleased with MyDressLine. Absolutely exactly what I wanted, the size is accurate. Will buy more now. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

REBA (11/13/2018)

4/5

I ordered my dress online from Mydressline and it is EVERYTHING I dreamed of! The gorgeous dress I received. A beautiful looking dress, excellent quality and value. The dress is absolutely beautiful and perfectly made. The customer service from Mydressline is absolutely amazing, they are incredibly helpful and polite and I am in love with the prices of the dress awesome price, fast shipping, Very happy with this company and will definitely buy from them again. Thank you a million times for exceeding my expectations and making my dream dress a reality!

CORNELIA (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

After looking around for an Evening Dress I decided to order it from MyDressLine and I have no regrets. The dress came in a timely manner, it was exactly was I ordered, it fitted nicely. Everything was just lovely. I honestly can't find any faults. Everyone wanted to know where I got the dress from, even persons came up to me and said how lovely I looked. Thanks so much for making my party day a dream come true. Will be back soon.

SHAWN (11/13/2018)

5/5

Recently I bought this plus size dress I love the Korean Style Leisure Long Sleeves dress soooo much. Its color is so beautiful and eyecatching. This dress made me believe that big girls can be pretty in a proper dress! I was happy about the services I received, smooth communication. And the dress is so nice. I love shopping in MyDressLine. Its my favourite store with great clothes. I bought this dress on discount price and the quality is surprisingly great!

LESA (11/12/2018)

4.5/5

Received my wedding dress 3 hours ago. Like many brides I was nervous not being able to try it on. I made sure I had someone who knew how to measure properly with me. I sent my measurements along with the payment. Well I am more than HAPPY with my dress. It’s just as it was shown on the picture. I AM ONE HAPPY BRIDE TO BE. If you are going to order from Mydressline get your measurements right and you won’t be disappointed. Thank you so much to Mydressline.

LEILA (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

Thank you so much MyDressLine for this amazing dress! It came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered this dress in a size 4 and was very pleased with how it fitted me. There was a built in bra and the dress was beautifully made, and the color was just like the picture! I will definitely order from MyDressLine again! Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

EFFIE (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

I cannot speak highly enough of the lovely team at MyDressLine. Not only was the dress simply stunning, it fit perfectly. I fretted greatly about whether or not it would arrive to me in Australia in time, but clearly, I fretted for no reason!! The dress arrived in record time. To top it all off, the customer service team were simply brilliant and incredibly friendly. All in all 100% happily thrilled with a fantastic purchase.

CLARE (11/13/2018)

4/5

I just received my Jovani Evening Dress. And I must say that this was the best outfit I could have for my wedding. I must say you have a wonderful team. The stitching and the border was finished so well. It was absolutely wonderful dealing with you. I am happy that I trusted you. Your service is simply wonderful thank you so much. I was very impressed with the detailed photos & the explanations given for the measurements. This made it very easy to give my sizing online. I could communicate with the customer care service online. It's also great that you ship to Netherlands. And I was happy with the time from order to receiving my package. The fitting is correct for dress.

RHODA (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

My sister and I bought some dresses from MyDressLine for the first time. It was the best shopping experience ever. What's best is that they deliver on time and they ship the goods for free!!! Unbelievable, right? I can't wait for my next purchase at MyDressLine. Use mydressline.com a lot, never had any issues. I usually take any returns back to my local store, but have returned through the web site also - very easy and fast to credit my account too! Thank you.

BERNADINE (11/14/2018)

5/5

I never write reviews but for this dress I had too. Every positive review you read for this dress is true. The fit is amazing. The quality feels so expensive. I cannot believe that the dress fits the same way on me as it does on the model, even better actually since I am a big size women. I was a little worried that I wouldn't get it in time since I needed it in a week but I placed my order on Wednesday and got it on Saturday. The customer service was amazing. No matter how many times I bombarded them with my messages they replied promptly. Thank you so much Mydressline. I will buy all my future dress from you.

BETTYE (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

I am getting married dec 2018. I saw this beautiful dress online and fell in love with it. I was a little unsure, but ordered the dress anyway in a standard size. I saw that the hollow to floor measurement was 61 inches and was concerned, as I am only 63 inches tall, so I sent a message to customer service, who advised me that they would put a note in for the dress makers to advise them of my height. I received my dress very quickly about a week quicker than I expected, and was extremely happy to see that my dress fit PERFECTLY! I have no need for any alterations before my wedding in May! I am SO happy with my beautiful dress and I highly recommend Mydressline!

MEAGAN (11/14/2018)

4/5

I was worried about the sizing before ordering. I'm also very pear shaped... The size fit me very well. I saw how flattering it was on me. If you're like me, you're worried about how it will fit you in the hips and/or waist... Don't be. My hips are HUGE, and this dress clings perfectly, not too loose, not too tight. The color is beautiful, the details wonderful. I love it! I've been extremely pleased with the communication electronically and via phone with this vendor. I highly recommend this Mydressline.

LEANN (11/14/2018)

4/5

I have purchased Jovani Dress from MyDressLine. The material quality of the dress are great! I am Very much satisfied. Found the clothing to be very cute, I think their prices are normal. The best store for online dress collection and excellent customer service also. I have been shopping online for mydressline almost 1 year. Thank you so much to MyDressLine. I will definitely come in every event or function.

NIKKI (11/13/2018)

5/5

Working with Mydressline was amazing. Their customer service was so helpful and then they worked with my time restraints to get me a dress that fit my exact measurements, on my deadline in fact, it got here a few days before they said it would...so great! They even called me to make sure the notes I left in the order were correct when they had a question. I love the follow up! Everyone was such a pleasure to work with and I am very pleased with the final dress. I will definitely use Mydressline again for another dress. Thank you Thank you Mydressline!

LILLY (11/14/2018)

4.5/5

I received the Perfect hoodie for my sister today, it is very cool and pretty. And all of the items that are advertised here were also excellent! Thank your designer for helping me find the PERFECT dress. It flattered my figure, and complemented my style. No alterations necessary! I wish I could wear it everyday! I will definitely order all the items from MyDressLine. It’s definitely perfect. Congrats! I highly recommend the unique and personal experience.

SHARLENE (11/12/2018)

4.5/5

WOW it fits perfectly, and was well worth doing the custom measurements. I am a 6'1 woman with hips who has a hard time finding a dress that I don't have to alter the heck out of in a color I want in the store. The price, quality and workmanship is great. Thank you so much MyDressLine. I will definitely order my dresses from you in the future is definitely sure. Thanks for my great dress.

PANSY (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

I bought a dress from MyDressLine in need for my formal and it arrived exactly two weeks! I'm located in Melbourne Australia and the dress quality is good for its price. Customer service was absolutely great! I contacted them so many times because I was afraid my dress would not come in time but it did. They give fast responses and keep you updated on the dress. Well done! A plus service. Thank a lot to MyDressLine.

MICHAEL (11/13/2018)

4/5

The design of clothes always plays a big importance in the purchase, especially for me. The design of the geometry pattern well presents my unique character. What makes me happier, the material is comfortable. Thank you MyDressLine I received my dress today and I am delighted with my purchase and your service. thank you so much for sending the right colour, style and size; and thank you so much for making my daughter happy! Super klass...!!! i loved MyDressLine.

LETA (11/12/2018)

4/5

I was extremely pleased with my purchase of this dress. It is absolutely beautiful. The bead work is stunning and the dress looks so expensive. I do recommend when ordering to measure and order custom made. I will recommend MyDressLine to anyone wishing to find that something special for their special event. The fabric and workmanship was excellent. A very happy customer and I will order from MyDressLine again.

ELBA (11/13/2018)

5/5

This Dress is beautiful and classy. The Fabric they used its authentic and high quality. I love the measurement. I had to do custom made on the measurement and the tailors did a great job. I love everything about this dress. I can't wait to wear it at my homecoming. Thank you so much MyDressLine for the fabulous service. I’ll be ordering again from you. The sowing time and shipping time all together took 4 days. I need not to press the dress it does not have wrinkled. Thank you so much to MyDressLine.

VONDA (11/13/2018)

4.5/5

I am a bride on a budget so loved how I was able to save money. I messed something up and they called me before printing my invitation to make sure it was just how I wanted it. Most impressed, less than a week from order to delivery and that included a weekend. I’m so happy with Mydressline. Also I get my invitation the next day. Thank you so much to Mydressline. I will come back for more dress.

RACHEL (11/13/2018)

4/5

I am much satisfied with Mydressline service. They offer a huge inventory of dress to choose from. I always interest at least 10 dress before I place an order. I've shopped there four times so far, very happy with the dress each time. They arrive so fast and so well packaged. The fabric they use is top-notch and the craftsmanship is meticulous. Their price is about half what you can get from Nordstrom or Bloomingdale. Granted that, there are some challenges in measuring yourself accurately, which is the first step for a good custom-made experience, but their website has very detailed instructions. The dress I got from them are the best fitting dress I have had for years.

LUISA (11/14/2018)

4/5