Menu
Your Cart

COVID-19 – We are open and shipping Worldwide!

Product Reviews

The dress is gorgeous and authentic. The price was outstanding. I will definitely buy from them again. Great company, great products, I really like. Great experience with Mydressline! First time ordering from online and would definitely would recommend.
10/23/2021
NADINE
I had bought several Dress from Mydressline. Firstly I was so worried it was different as the picture. However, when receiving the Dress, they are so nice and as the same as the picture. Thanks Mydressline and I will come back very soon to buy more. The Dress are very chic the picture. Good purchasing experience! I love very much my Dress, this is the best experience in the online shopping. Thank you Mydressline.
10/23/2021
MEGAN
This is the 6 time I ordered from Mydressline. Affordable for everyone. The wedding dress is so gorgeous ordered from Mydressline. Thanks Mydressline. Amazing wedding dress, high quality and good customer service. Amazing stuff, cheap, fast shipping, Satisfaction with the work of Mydressline. The Dress are beautiful. They are not expensive. Professionalism is very high. Real shopping mall online. Great models and really affordable too, I am specially stunned by the dresses. Thank you Mydressline.
10/23/2021
DANIELLE
I bought my prom dress from Mydressline and by April it had arrived, So I was pleased with the quick delivery. I adore dress, it was made so professionally, The materials are great and the colour is beautiful. I am pleased with my dress as it is beautiful. The site have great communication skills and I never had any worry about the dress arriving. I would recommend buying a dress from here. Thank you, Mydressline for my beautiful prom dress.
10/23/2021
BETSY
I really enjoy the site because everything is clearly labeled and neatly organized, I will have to receive my order before I can honestly give an exact rating. First time shopping on the site so hopefully the Dress are as good as they look on the site. If the quality is good then I definitely will be back to shop more! Thank you Mydressline.
10/23/2021
LAUREN
Your ordering system is very easy, I am complete my ordering the dress for my sister. Nice choices. Looking forward to seeing the quality and timely delivery or my dress. Like what I see so far. The clothes, fitting and material will decide if I will frequent the site. Love the collection so far. I really liked the selection and am looking forward to receiving my purchases. Thank you Mydressline.
10/23/2021
ERIN
This site is wonderful! I have a wedding and special events business and recommend it to ALL my clients. The quality and fit is always perfect, Dress show up promptly and the prices are ridiculously low! Everyone should shop here! I have been looking at Mydressline on Facebook for a while. Decided to and buy...I am anxiously awaiting their arrival. Thank you Mydressline.
10/23/2021
JILL
I ordered 4 dresses for an wedding party and I had some problems with my order, so I emailed to their customer service about my order, after days, I received the respond, they said they were sorry for reply so late, because they are busy these days, they helped me solve my problems, thank Mydressline customer service. I ordered my wedding dress from here and it is BEAUTIFUL! I cannot wait to wear it. I had it custom made to my measurements and it fit perfectly. The beading was amazing. I am impressed and will definitely be ordering from here again. Thank you Mydressline.
10/23/2021
VERONICA
I was really apprehensive to send in my measurements and pay a huge fraction of the cost most women pay for their special dress but when my dress came in the mail I was completely blown away! This dress was everything I had hoped for and so much more!! I will definitely be buying from Mydressline again! This is my second time, I bought the Dress through Mydressline online and I am yet very satisfied with the quality. Thank you Mydressline.
10/23/2021
DARLENE
I really love this website. I have ordered 5 times and they have arrived in perfect condition. The quality was better I thought. The shipping fast. I recommend this website if you want quality-price. I have bought 5 dresses and I am more than pleased with this shop. Although I am in Romania, order came in time and everything went as planned. Thank you for existing! Thank you Mydressline.
10/23/2021
BERTHA
Thanks Mydressline! Hi I bought Dress on Mydressline and they are very excellent and affordable they provide excellent customer service. I would recommend this website to friends and family. Thank you Mydressline.
10/23/2021
GAIL
I plan to use this company for my Party, so I did a trial run by buying a custom dress for my daughter's homecoming. Her dress was perfect and she was unique! Delivery is slow, so I plan to order well in advance of the party. We used honest measurements for my daughter and got a perfect fit. I discovered Mydressline site about half-a-year ago. Since then cannot stop shopping. I purchased clothes from scarfs to coats, everything I bought there is in very good quality, fits perfectly and looks excellent! Thank you Mydressline.
10/23/2021
MICHELE
I bought from Mydressline are just Gorgeous! I love them so much! I definitely will buy my daughter dresses here! I placed the order on 1st, and received the dress one week later! The delivery is so fast, and I fell in love with my party dress from Mydressline! So happy purchase! Just received my wedding dress from Mydressline and it is better than I expected. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you Mydressline.
10/23/2021
SUZANNE
I bought an olive green colored dress from Mydressline and felt pretty satisfied with the Dress. The fabric is good, fitting is proper and I looked the design of the dress the most. Even their service in terms of delivery was good. So, I would definitely refer this online clothing store to my peers and friends for sure. Love Mydressline and would like to recommend the website to all my friends and relatives. Thank you Mydressline.
10/22/2021
VALERIE
I consider myself an online shopper but I had not seen it all till I ordered for dress for my daughter on this online store. Apart from the price which suited my budget, the delivery and response were above par. I'm happy and looking forward to shop again, for this shop I have to say all the best. I am very satisfied and happy. In addition to Dress quality and comfort also have a satisfactory price. There are also friendly workers for customer service and also have the shipping process very fast. If you choose this shop, you will not go wrong. Thank you Mydressline.
10/22/2021
ELEANOR
I ordered a dress from this site for my beloved sis, hoping that this would make her more stunning on her special day. The shipping service was pretty fast after that. And thanks to Mydressline with their beautiful clothing. My sister couldn't be happier on that day. I will shop again to find out more brilliant stuffs for myself. I loved everything about this site! I loved the fact that everything is so cheap!! The clothes fit me perfectly! For sure true to size. Thank you Mydressline.
10/22/2021
JOANNE
Mydressline is a great store for high end clothing at an affordable price! I had a great experience here with finding the perfect dress and will definitely purchase from them again. This online store provides some awesome garments on display. All the outfits are of high quality and stylish. I love buying from Mydressline. Great experience and I got some beautiful Dress. Will shop here again. Thank you Mydressline.
10/22/2021
JAMIE
While I was shopping online for dresses I found an ad for Mydressline. I immediately fell in love with it and quickly bookmarked it so that every time I need a new dress I know right where to go. I attend a lot of events and I need a different dress for each one. I look sharp. Wow you guys impress me a lot barely 24hrs I made an order and I got it without complaint, what a prompt delivery. I would like to continue to patronize you because of your prompt delivery and your customer services are good. Thank you Mydressline.
10/22/2021
LUCILLE
The color is very nice and the size also. Love it. The material and fitting is just right. Shipment is fast too. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Thank you. It is a Dress Very beautiful. I like it very much. It's just perfect. Thank you so much. I saw this Dress and immediately knew this was the one. I'm glad I made the correct decision. I absolutely fell in love with this Dress when I saw it. Thank you for your work. Thank you Mydressline.
10/22/2021
LESLIE
It fits true to size. The quality of the material is great. I would recommend this dress to others. SO comfortable! Such an easy dress to wear- cute look, the fabric was also extremely soft. Fit as expected. I'm super happy with my purchase!! I bought a beautiful flower print summer dress to wear on my last vacation and it was just perfect! Perfect fit, excellent quality and really good price. I couldn’t be more satisfied! Thank you Mydressline.
10/22/2021
APRIL
I just received my dress, and it’s gorgeous!! I was a little bit anxious that it wouldn't look the same in real life, but it did! I love it. I was also surprised that the dress came so fast, I didn’t even have to wait a month for it! Really good service. Absolutely loved it and it looks exactly like it did in the photo, good quality and beautiful color! I did ask for sleeves to be added on but that was done, however, it arrived quickly and I love it! Thank you Mydressline.
10/22/2021
DEBBIE
Wow! I am so pleased with this company. I find that the clothing I brought is absolutely wonderful, styles and quality are great, what arrived is exactly as pictured on the site and also the description of the article is spot on! The purchasing process was fantastic, easy and if you had a question the service was great. This company holds up its promise in everything they offer and I will continue shopping with them. Thank you Mydressline.
10/22/2021
EVA
I had the best online shopping with. From the high-quality Dress to the standardized prices and great offers, not to mention best customer relations. You are the best. I will order again. Highly recommend. Am glad to have shopped here. Great dresses at a cheaper price. Would love coming back for more, amazing. Thank you Mydressline.
10/22/2021
AMBER
I've tried much online fashion stores recently, and no one is on par with Mydressline. The quality of the dress that I ordered for wowed me, and the delivery took less time compared to some reviews I read earlier. The experience was around satisfactory as they are willing to help at all times. I will surely come back for more business. Fantastic Dress. Wore it for a funeral, everyone complimented me asked where I got it. And I like the design most, size is very suitable for me, thank you, will keep update for this Dress. Loved the dress. Wore it to a wedding with a wide stretch belt, looked classy. Thank you Mydressline.
10/22/2021
HAZEL
Showing 1 to 24 of 7822 (326 Pages)
This website uses cookies. Read Mydressline Privacy Policy to find out more.