Menu
Your Cart

COVID-19 MAY AFFECT YOUR ORDER – LEARN MORE

Product Reviews

Thank you so much Mydressline !!! My evening dress looks very beautiful as in the photos and the stitching is perfect. I am also glad that I could buy all the accessories for my party too. The quality is great and fabric is looking nice. I am very satisfied with your service. Once again, thank you so much.
04/02/2020
AMY
My dress arrived this morning took about weeks made to measure and is perfect. Fits like a glove, perfect length, good quality stitching, underskirt is lined and it's very comfortable. I ordered in grape and it turned out to be more of a plum color, But I'm still really pleased. It has a boned bodice and rushing around the bust and waist, And this has all been done very nicely. It's of the same quality as a dress from Coast which I shop at frequently. Judging by other reviews perhaps it's luck of the draw with Mydressline, But I wanted to add my name to their list of successes. Thank you Mydressline.
04/02/2020
BRENDA
I ordered two prom dress one from Mydressline and one from another company. I have yet to receive the other dress. The dress I got from this company is fabulous quality really heavy and nicer than ones I fitted in bridal shop. The details are done to perfection . I gave my custom measurements but gave myself an inch extra, I would recommend that you give exact measurements. My dress arrived within 3 weeks and I didn't pay any customs and I live in Ireland I am really happy with the service. And any email I sent was replayed to within 24 hrs due to time difference in USA. I will definitely use this company again. It's probably worth sending your measurements and having a dress custom made for you. Many thanks to Mydressline.
04/02/2020
MELISSA
I ordered Party dress from Mydressline. They arrived after about weeks they were perfect and very well made. I ordered standard sizes and they will need some minor adjustments but I was prepared for that. The main problem is the length ,but it is perfect in my case. The material was very comfortable and good for me. At the end of the day I paid the same for 4 dress from Mydressline as I would have paid for 1 dress from a bridal shop. If I had ordered them from a bridal shop they would have probably needed some sort of alterations anyway. I ordered my own evening dress from a local shop, And now I am thinking that I should have ordered it from Mydressline for a fraction of the price. Anyone ordering from Mydressline I'd advise you, Thank you very much to Mydressline.
04/02/2020
ANGELA
I put in my own measurements but made sure the the tape measure wasn't skin tight, in the case it was to those exact measurements, I wanted breathing room! I made a slight error in that I added a little onto my hollow to floor measurement as I was wearing heels, after contacting them i received a reply within 4 hours. I discovered that they would also add to the length, so I knew it was going to need taking up,but that's simple, and won't cost much, And seeing as the dress is such a good deal I don't mind that! I chose the color that is shown in the picture, red, And I accepted that it may be any variation on red, But it should certainly not be orange! So I had the color it had been made in confirmed as red and was told that it would be shipped in the next two days. Which it was, as I was able to track the order. It was shipped on Friday and arrived early this morning, 2 weeks after placing my order. The color is a perfect match to that in the picture.
04/01/2020
CYNTHIA
I needed a dress for prom. It was my first one so it had to be stunning! I'm a teenager and I'm very fussy about anything I wear. I saw a dress that I really liked on Mydressline and I ordered it! I did custom size so it could fit me like a glove and I also ordered it in multi color. After a few days of ordering the dress, I wasn't too sure about the color I had chosen so I decided to email the company asking them if they could change the color for me, And they replied by saying they'll let their factory know. I was very apprehensive because I thought they wouldn't be able to change the color. I did a rush delivery order so it arrived within weeks.
04/01/2020
SHIRLEY
I recently purchased a party dress for my daughter from Mydressline And was so pleased with it when it arrived that I promptly ordered a prom dress for my granddaughter. The workmanship on both dresses was superb, Amazing prom dress and great fit. Material looks expensive and feels great. I love it! And the zing was exactly as I had ordered. The customer service is helpful and wonderful! I would have no hesitation in recommending Mydressline as the place to buy any special dress that you require. Delivery was bang on time. I could not fault Mydressline in any way. I have not seen such immaculate workmanship with care to every detail anywhere before. I could not fault the dresses in any way and the prices were incredible. If you need a special dress then go to Person and look no further.
04/01/2020
JESSICA
My experience to date with your company has been great. So far I have ordered the fabric dress in the satin fabric so I can order a Mother of the Bride dress for my daughter's upcoming wedding. It did take longer for the dress to arrive than expected, But the delay was on the part of the postal service, and not from the company itself. I look forward to ordering my dress very shortly, And based on customer reviews, I am sure I will not be disappointed when I get my dress. I know that if I have questions, I can always do a chat and get whatever answers I need quickly! Thank you so much to Mydressline.
04/01/2020
KIMBERLY
I've had the best experience shopping at Mydressline, They've sent all the right dress on a very reasonable time, for the distance between USA and Argentina. All the dress I've purchased are very good quality And I absolutely love them all!!! Plus, their prices are very cheap!!! I always get compliments from people when they see any of the dress I bought from Mydressline. I would definitely recommend buying from them, They are serious about their business, They've always answered my queries and sent good quality dress on time. I love Mydressline.
04/01/2020
SARAH
Mydressline is a very trendy and affordable site with a lot of different dress to suit everyone's style! The dress featured on the site are some of my favorite products they stock and the pictures provided are great to visualize yourself wearing it. The dress look very high end and there aren't as many negatives as there are positives! I'm very happy about the prices as they could be and look a lot more expensive! The customer service is amazing and they always reply at least 24 hours after you've sent the email. shop with with Mydressline and enjoy great deals with them, They got courteous staff with quick response. This is my favorite online shopping store. Would highly recommend!
04/01/2020
LAURA
I bought a custom sized dress and it fits me perfectly. The fabric quality is fantastic. The price comparing to the dress quality is a bargain. Loved the service. The dress was packed neatly. Amazingly kind customer service, good products or else they will compensate you for it, the dress is unbelievable gorgeous! So happy with Mydressline. Definitely will buy again and will recommend it to others. Many Many thanks to Mydressline.
04/01/2020
NANNIE
To the team at Mydressline. You have been making my wife to be and I extremely happy. With making our special day, our special day! You have given us nothing but A +++, plus five gold stars. stunning party dress. My own gorgeous party dress. Plus my wife. Still an exciting mystery. I can't wait to see hers. It is so easy. Sending you the measurements and they all fit, to a tee. None of them needing alterations. Thank you always being in touch, answering questions ASAP, being exceptionally professional and being fantastic. Once again A +++. PLUS FIVE GOLD STARS!!!
04/01/2020
ODESSA
I am so grateful to receive a beautiful custom made dress from you (just as Beautiful as the photo on the website). It fits absolutely PERFECT and the details, like the Pearls, are amazing. Thank you for making my wedding day, a very important day for me and my future husband, with this stunning dress. At first I was VERY skeptical of ordering from you, because you don’t really know what to expect. But now when I have my dress I know that I couldn’t do any better. Thank you guys at Mydressline.
04/01/2020
JEANIE
I'm a first time customer of Mydressline and I had a very satisfying experience. I ordered a dress for my daughter's wedding. It arrived within the promised time, well packed and in excellent conditions. The beauty of the dress is far more than the photo on the webpage. I checked the dress on the inside and I will say that it's well made. I am extremely happy with both the service and the quality of the dress. Also communicating is very satisfactory. The prices of Mydressline are so affordable and the things they sell are so tempting, that I recommended the Mydressline to my family and friends.
04/01/2020
SOFIA
We are very satisfied with this site. We get very good service and fast reply for our requests. The dress are of good quality and as nice as they are in the site, and they are delivered nicely packed. My experience was very good, I love the dress, material and service so much I have to say that Mydressline really takes care of their customers, and provide a very good service! I'm a real Mydressline fan from now on. This was so great.
04/01/2020
ALLIE
I would like to congratulate Mydressline for their work, my dress was made and sent to Brazil in 15 days and came Perfect condition, exactly like this in the model. Thank you for your attention and good service, all my Doubts were answered by giving me a lot of security to make the purchase. CONGRATULATIONS Mydressline!!!!
04/01/2020
SERENA
I have received my order back in under the suggested time. The girl dress I ordered was absolutely stunning, I can't believe how pretty and well sewn it is, I had seen some reviews that said do not shop here and I ignored all of it and I'm so glad I did, my wedding is in November and now I can rest easy knowing there is no faults. The dress was everything I imagined .Thank you Mydressline.
04/01/2020
TABATHA
Oh My Goodness! This dress is just Gorgeous! It arrived in great condition and the workman ship is utterly outstanding. I am definitely going to buy my evening dress from Mydressline. Excellent dress and service. 5 Thank you so much to Mydressline.
04/01/2020
MELISA
This dress is absolutely beautiful. The detail is so delicate, and I think it's even lovelier than the picture. Being tall I ordered this dress with the added tailoring option and I am not disappointed. My whole order arrived within weeks of placing, all together, well packaged, even with a dress bag which is excellent service. Good range I am happy, this is not my first time. I was satisfied with my transaction. Costumer service was very good. Many thanks to Mydressline.
04/01/2020
MARYLOU
The picture do not do this dress justice! This dress is ridiculously pretty. The layers of lace, the train and buttons running down the back. Has a very romantic feel to it. It was a little pricey compared to a lot of the dress I tried on, but the quality and beauty was far superior! Always a great site, easy to use and top quality dress. Easily navigable website and simple checkout. Pricing comparable to similar outlets. Easy and great shopping experience. Hope the gear lives up to the excellent service so far.
04/01/2020
NEVA
EXCELLENT!!!!
Love every single thing I've ever bought off this website. All dress have arrived within the specified time period and have looked even better than I expected. Such a wide variety of dress at a range of different prices and sizes. I have only ever heard good things about MyDressLine dress and many of my friends could also agree that the dress they've bought on this site are dope. Very nice dress!! Much better than on the picture. Many thanks to Mydressline.
04/01/2020
LENORE
I recently purchased my beautiful formal dress from MyDressLine. The service was outstanding, my consultant was very friendly and helped narrow down the large selection of beautiful dress. The customer staff gave me a very affordable price for my dress and alterations. I highly recommend a MyDressLine for evening, bridal and formal dress. I give MyDressLine my best reviews. Will not hesitate using MyDressLine again.
04/01/2020
CHANDRA
Fantastic so Quick and easy, I found every step very easy we got exactly what we wanted! Even though I required a extra dress The Service was above what I could have wanted. No fuss or hassle with getting the extra dress and it was so quick! I Love MyDressLine all dress are perfect Loved the final dress was exactly what I wanted. It was easy to find and buy a dress on your site. I'll come back again. Amazing! Fast delivery, well fitted dress. I am very happy with MyDressLine!
04/01/2020
ELNORA
I am so glad I went with this option for my wedding! My partner and I are on a really tight budget as we are saving for our first home, so we didn't want to be paying thousands for my gown, bridesmaids dresses etc, but I did want myself and my bridesmaids to look good. So I called MyDressLine and the staff at the other end were just incredibly helpful. Customer Care tips and ideas helped to remove a lot of the worry and stress from the process of selecting the right gown, dress and fabrics. In the end I went with a bridal package. I feel the value for money was just awesome, as the quality was top notch and lots of people commented on how good we all looked - I was just so rapt!!!! I can recommend this business enough, and one of my bridesmaids is now going to use them for her wedding! It was a bit strange to be doing this via the internet,
04/01/2020
JAMI
Showing 1 to 24 of 10692 (446 Pages)
This website uses cookies. Read Mydressline Privacy Policy to find out more.